Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 30 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Fun little Plinker
1/4/2013

Customer review by Fireman0833

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Fireman0833
by Fireman0833

I got one of these at my local walmart for Christmas. Out of the box it felt kind of cheap however after hooking it up with some inexpensive upgrades I found it added a comfortable weight. The Picatinny rail system allows for just about any accessories that you can mount on a true M4. I mounted a old simmons scope I had laying around the house and sighted it in at at 25 yds with Crosman pellets and much to my surprise it shot very accurate groups. The pellet magazine is a pain to try and line up but it works. The pump lever I added an aluminum for-end grip which allowed for excellent stability however don't expect to mount lasers and tactical lights to that particular rail it would not be a great position for them. All in all I was very impressed with the rifle it's a great little plinker and for the cost you get a nice product. I do want to add that the items in the picture were not included with my rifle I had to purchase all the extras seperatly. Enjoy and be safe

Was this review helpful? (47) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fireman0833
Fredericksburg VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Better for targets than expected.
7/13/2012

Customer review by Beemrider

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Beemrider
by Beemrider

I bought this air rifle at first because it just looked so cool. After I received it and carefully read all of the documentation for it, I took it out to fire for the first time in front of friends. It came with safty glasses. Very good idea! I loaded the clip with wadcutters and installed it. I had already attached the fore and aft sites (included). I had not adjusted the sites but, I had semi-centered the rear site. I pumped the M4 up 3 times. (It will go to 10). I hit a bullseye target from 15 yards on the very first shot. Not only was it accurate, it sounded great. It looks great and really impressed my friends. I plan to have fun with this air rifle for many years to come. I ordered the additional 4 clips so as to not interrupt fun. I also am taking advantage of advice from another review in that I plan NOT to use BB's so as to avoid destroying the barrel rifling. I recommend this rifle for anyone who enjoys air rifles. A great addition for a very good price.

Was this review helpful? (142) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beemrider
Kure beach, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Would not allow sites to be centered
1/13/2016

Customer review by peskyfeller

3.0 stars 1/13/2016 by peskyfeller
by peskyfeller

Let me start by saying I'm retired USAF and have lots of experience with the M16 . I bought this rifle thinking that both front and rear sites were adjustable for elevation and left or right. They are not. The elevation is adjustable on the rear site as is the side to side adjustment. I tried to center the sites and never could get them to properly center. I ended up returning the rifle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peskyfeller
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/28/2012

Customer review by Shooter18

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Shooter18
by Shooter18

The gun is great but i can not sight it in , it is shooting very high so i pick up the sight and it still doesnt work then i put it down and still shooting high but everything else is great about the gun. Can you put a scope on this gun if you can what scope do you recommend?

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shooter18
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun to use.
11/22/2015

Customer review by Jeffzzr250

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Jeffzzr250
by Jeffzzr250

This is a fairly accurate with the stock sights. At 30 feet, an inch from intended target spot. Might get an inexpensive scope to try. Unit functions well. Of course it's plastic however if treated properly should last quite a while. There are cleaning kits at the store, I'll get one next trip. For the price I'm very pleased with performance. Just fun to plink a paper targets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeffzzr250
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent price for a kit
8/23/2012

Customer review by FordF150

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by FordF150
by FordF150

This is a awesome pellet gun.It shoots and sounds great.It comes with everything picture ( mine had 3 clips ).

Was this review helpful? (65) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FordF150
Ocoee,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun, accurate and strong pellet gun
1/8/2013

Customer review by Rhodan818

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Rhodan818
by Rhodan818
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The kit includes the carry handle sight which is much, much better than the rear iron sight that comes with the regular crosman m4

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhodan818
baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made air rifle
4/17/2013

Customer review by Ezeemunny

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Ezeemunny
by Ezeemunny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality materials and construction. Shoots straight, very accurate with pellets. No complaints!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ezeemunny
Cedar Park, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 8yr old loved it!!!
1/9/2013

Customer review by basketballmom22

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by basketballmom22
by basketballmom22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this for our 8yr old for Christmas and he loved it ( his dad also loved it ).. Very light weight after getting it sighted in which was easy to do my son was hitting the targets in the yard.. He really likes the sights on it he said they were awsome.. I would recomend this to anyone my husband was very excited that it was ajustable for him (31).. Just make sure you buy alot of pelets that's what you also have to use to get it sighted in..

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
basketballmom22
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Air Rifle
12/11/2015

Customer review by MRGB

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by MRGB
by MRGB

It was just what I needed for my son to target practice in the back yard

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRGB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A fun little gun
9/11/2012

Customer review by StarGazer2010

4.0 stars 9/11/2012 by StarGazer2010
by StarGazer2010

Not terrible accurate, but it is fun to shoot. I am not sure how much the inaccuracy is due to the weapon and how much is due to the pellets. They have a lot of flaws in them which will effect accuracy as well. But it is a fun little air rifle.

Was this review helpful? (29) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarGazer2010
Lebanon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/30/2012

Customer review by Mk0927

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Mk0927
by Mk0927
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great gun. My son loves it. High quality for good price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mk0927
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad for a good Starter air rifle
11/23/2015

Customer review by VapRZone

4.0 stars 11/23/2015 by VapRZone
by VapRZone

A good starter rifle, a bit plastic-y and feels like a toy, shoots well surprisingly I put a reflex sight on it and zeroed it in and it's consistent, overall a good buy for $60

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VapRZone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What I expected for the money.
4/14/2014

Customer review by Dooosey

4.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Dooosey
by Dooosey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

DID EVERYTHING THEY SAID IT WOULD.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dooosey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product
2/26/2014

Customer review by DMAN93

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by DMAN93
by DMAN93
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great value and works great!!! Looks so real!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMAN93
S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/25/2013

Customer review by Kawakazi

4.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Kawakazi
by Kawakazi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my sons first gun. My first impression was that seemed a little light and plasticky. After firing some rounds, it seems to be pretty accurate without sight set up! I am pleased with it, especially at this price point. My son is going to be jazzed!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kawakazi
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
missing parts
10/13/2015

Customer review by red123

1.0 stars 10/13/2015 by red123
by red123

there was no front sight adjustment, no BBs. no pellets. the box was stapled shut but the owners manual packaging in the box was torn open. at 25 feet shoots within an inch in any direction. Good for pop cans, not much more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
red123
Would recommend to a friend? No
It great
1/3/2015

Customer review by Shondaboo

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Shondaboo
by Shondaboo

My man love this!!!! He haver put it dow yet!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shondaboo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good pellot gun
3/24/2014

Customer review by dracka

4.0 stars 3/24/2014 by dracka
by dracka
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

easier to load then older models

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dracka
fayetteville, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
9/14/2014

Customer review by JONA67

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by JONA67
by JONA67
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fun & cheap to shoot :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JONA67
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews