Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE THE ABILITY TO STACK THINGS
1/9/2013

Customer review by candygrammy

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by candygrammy
by candygrammy

IT WILL COME IN HANDY TO STACK ITEMS AND KEEP THEM IN ONE PLACE. WOULD BUY AGAIN.BOUGHT ONE FOR A FRIEND AND ONE FOR MYSELF.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candygrammy
tulare,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great see through storage
12/4/2013

Customer review by dalmom1

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by dalmom1
by dalmom1

Love this storage for being able to organize and see craft paints, glitters, accessories and tools. Really easy to grab and go for crafting with friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dalmom1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these!
4/2/2013

Customer review by shaorn

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by shaorn
by shaorn

I use these for Scrapbooking supplies... And for sewing stuff too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shaorn
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Magazine storrage
8/30/2014

Customer review by modelerEd

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by modelerEd
by modelerEd

I use it to store scale modeling magazines in the basement. They are protected against moisture, dust, and unwanted intruders.

modelerEd
27408
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Magazine storrage
8/30/2014

Customer review by modelerEd

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by modelerEd
by modelerEd

I use it to store scale modeling magazines in the basement. They are protected against moisture, dust, and unwanted intruders.

modelerEd
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these for storing and transport
9/2/2014

Customer review by puggimer

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by puggimer
by puggimer

I love the flexibility for storing and transport. I use these to carry wargaming miniatures, and the ability to connect several together (I'm not crazy, I don't do more than three :-) ) really makes them convenient. I see these are out of stock and when I went to Wal Mart to buy more (7 pairs of these is not nearly enough) they did not have any as well. I really hope these have not been discontinued - it is a great product.

puggimer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Useful carryalls
3/18/2013

Customer review by Blondina

4.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Blondina
by Blondina

Needed jewelry cases for larger items that just don't fit in any standard jewelry boxes. These snap and go units work very nicely, and I can carry them, should I need to, from room to room. Makes it easy to dust since I can lift them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondina
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.