Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/11/2012

Customer review by Leerose

5.0 stars by Leerose

I was very pleased with this purchase. The cost was more inline with what I had budgeted to replace my 14 outdoor chair cushions. The colors were more vibrate in person. Again very very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Leerose
Waldorf, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great color, style and right price!
5/14/2012

Customer review by DMTmom

5.0 stars by DMTmom

I was looking for a particular style (big, colorful flowers) in several stores and sites on-line, I found a few that I liked but was unhappy with how expensive they were. The last place I happened to look was at Wal Mart online and found these cushions which were half the price and with free shipping to a nearby store. When I picked them up I saw that true to the pictures, the colors are vibrant and after using them, can say that the cushions are comfortable too, I also love that they're reversible. Very pleased with my purchase and the whole site to store experience! Thanks Wal Mart!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DMTmom
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/18/2012

Customer review by gigi50

5.0 stars by gigi50

The cushions are firm enough and the colors are outstanding. They look beautiful on my lawn chairs.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gigi50
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Poor stitching, not true red
4/23/2012

Customer review by SummerlandMom

2.0 stars by SummerlandMom

The stitching at the corners is poor and isn't completely sewn shut. I doubt they will last long. The color looks red online, but when they arrived, they are rust, almost orange colored. Not at all what I was expecting, but to return all 6 of them would be such a hassle. Also, the cushions measure 2" shorter than it says online, so does not fit my chair perfectly. Very disappointing. Will not order again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SummerlandMom
Summerland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/2/2012

Customer review by MMinFC

5.0 stars by MMinFC

The cushions were exactly what was promised. They are comfortable and well put together. I love the thickness of these cushions and will order this type again in the future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MMinFC
Farmer City, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/25/2012

Customer review by WCTeacher

5.0 stars by WCTeacher

Very satisfied with this purchase! Colors are true to the website and the cushions are very sturdy and high quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WCTeacher
Whiteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/7/2012

Customer review by Lightower

5.0 stars by Lightower

These items were better than I expected. Love the filling which made them very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lightower
FLorida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Look Great
5/17/2012

Customer review by snosox

4.0 stars by snosox

The cushions look great!!!! Absolutely love the colors. They also seem very comfortable and "cushy". The only reason I gave them a four star was because I don't know how they will wear. They seem pretty well made but who knows!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snosox
Avon NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days