Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 22 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Too expensive
8/6/2013

Customer review by Tsion

1.0 stars 8/6/2013 by Tsion
by Tsion

I have a Madela double breast pump and felt the need for a support while pumping to have my hands free. But I found this bra too expensive for its purpose so I bought a very good quality strapless bra for $10 in walmart.com and made the needed cup holes for the pump and its served the purpose. I loved that bra and it looks far more beautiful with a lace than this bra which costs much more. All the accessories/supplies for breast pumping are very expensive so we have to come up with our own ideas.

Was this review helpful? (40) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tsion
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
couldnt pump without it! recommend!!
10/12/2012

Customer review by Petk

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Petk
by Petk

great for handsfree pumping

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Petk
Gainesville Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good investment
2/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Definitely makes pumping 1000 times easier for me! A must if you are going to pump!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Southwest Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
6/18/2013

Customer review by AJFarmer

4.0 stars 6/18/2013 by AJFarmer
by AJFarmer

This is a bit snug, but that helps maintain position. This makes double pumping so much easier. Now I can pump and have hands free to deal with older children. If you are going to double pump, this is a must have. Just don't buy a size smaller. If you are border line in sizing go with the larger size.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJFarmer
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a secure fit.
6/30/2013

Customer review by Dovedark

1.0 stars 6/30/2013 by Dovedark
by Dovedark

This was like a band type bra. It did not fit tightly enough to be of much use. I much prefer a regular bra with straps. Made my own out if a nursing sports bra. Love pumping hands free.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dovedark
Provo, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too much of a hassle putting it on & off
3/17/2013

Customer review by lovingfirsttimemommy

1.0 stars 3/17/2013 by lovingfirsttimemommy
by lovingfirsttimemommy

this is good if you would wear this bra but for me putting it on and taking it off i did not like it especially when my baby was hungry and its just easier for me to hold the nipple shields. you have to have free time when using this. just my opinion

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingfirsttimemommy
san luis obispo, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by Mommy82013

1.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Mommy82013
by Mommy82013

This bra only comes in one size on this website. There should be more sizes offered.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy82013
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you pump- this is a must!
9/2/2013

Customer review by IVmommy

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by IVmommy
by IVmommy

If you plan on pumping then this product is a must! I brought this product after I brought my breast pump and realized how inconvient and frustrating it was to pump without having the use of your hands and not having the luxury of moving freely. This product changed all of that and is worth every penny. It is easy to put on and off and very comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IVmommy
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product, Poor Sizing
2/28/2014

Customer review by TinaW21

3.0 stars 2/28/2014 by TinaW21
by TinaW21

This is genius! I exclusively pumped with my first daughter for 18 months! I wish I would have had this!!!! My second child is 5 months old and I have been basically pumping since day 1! I just got this item today and already love it. Being handsfree is soooo much nicer. The bustier is nearly impossible to get on by yourself. The sizing chart said I was a L/XL...but only L was available, so that's what I chose. It fits comfortably when it's on, but it was very hard to get on. It seems too small to zip together at the bottom. You almost need 3 hands to put it on. I also think it is very over priced. If I would have seen one before I purchased it/done more research...I could've made my own for a lot cheaper. It is basically a strapless sports bra with a zipper in the front and two hole cut in it. It is VERY handy though, so props to Medela for making life a little easier.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinaW21
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Zipper pulls apart at times.
12/21/2014

Customer review by WalmartreviewGrinch

2.0 stars 12/21/2014 by WalmartreviewGrinch
by WalmartreviewGrinch

It does it's job when the zipper doesn't come apart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartreviewGrinch
Would recommend to a friend? No
Able to work at work
4/1/2014

Customer review by Amanda0514

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Amanda0514
by Amanda0514

Such a help!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amanda0514
Ironton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pricey but I'd rather have hands free
12/30/2013

Customer review by Sunsetstar

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Sunsetstar
by Sunsetstar

I thought this product was expensive but i wasn't able to find anything the same for a cheaper price. I really like it. It reduces the chances of making a mess and its nice to have your hands free to do other things. Remember you will not be the same bra size when breastfeeding :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunsetstar
tucson, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wait!!!
10/3/2014

Customer review by De4Walmart

4.0 stars 10/3/2014 by De4Walmart
by De4Walmart

I love this product. I suggest waiting till you have your child so you can get an accurate idea of how big your chest will be when filled with milk. I bought mine a week before birth and it is too small. Having one that is too small restricts the milk from flowing as easily and fast as it can.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
De4Walmart
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok product
7/24/2013

Customer review by Dotti

3.0 stars 7/24/2013 by Dotti
by Dotti

A little hard to zip or I would've given 4 stars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dotti
Campbellsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality zipper
9/7/2014

Customer review by NewMama347532

2.0 stars 9/7/2014 by NewMama347532
by NewMama347532

Especially if you're well endowed--trying to zip this thing up (and keep the zipper from simply splitting apart) is nearly impossible. I returned the first one because I assumed it was a defect. Nope: the second one had the same problem. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMama347532
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for working moms
1/26/2014

Customer review by PTgirl25

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by PTgirl25
by PTgirl25

Able to get work done while pumping at work! Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PTgirl25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this product!
3/10/2014

Customer review by Areyoumymummy

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Areyoumymummy
by Areyoumymummy

This is so easy to use and I absolutely love it! My daughter has had a lot of trouble with gas so she prefers to be held more often or not (the body heat helps her little tummy) and I only have short periods where I don't have her in my arms while she is taking a nap. During that time I have to do as much housework as possible, take care of my toddler and try to find time to eat. With this bustier, all I have to do is put it on and let the pump do its job while leaving my hands free to do whatever I want. I can even relax and read a book if I choose to! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Areyoumymummy
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So helpful
5/22/2015

Customer review by JMill5

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by JMill5
by JMill5

Much easier to pump without having to hold it for 15 minutes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMill5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A huge help when pumping!!
5/7/2014

Customer review by MamaMissyLee

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by MamaMissyLee
by MamaMissyLee

I'm very very happy with this product!! It takes a lot of the hassle out of pumping as in it frees my hands up so I can do other things while pumping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaMissyLee
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for small chest.
3/26/2014

Customer review by TeenahG

4.0 stars 3/26/2014 by TeenahG
by TeenahG

The Medela - Easy Expression Bustier's design is great! It allowed me to continue to work on the computer or read or anything else I wanted while still pumping. This product definitely made my life a little easier. The only problem is that I'm big in the chest area. I ordered the large, because it was the largest Walmart carried online. It wasn't big enough, and was hard to get on because of this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeenahG
Delta, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews