Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 63 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Great chair, careless packaging
6/10/2014

Customer review by bjoy02

4.0 stars 6/10/2014 by bjoy02
by bjoy02
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The chair is very comfortable. The packaging, however, leaves much to be desired. The box arrived with holes ripped in the corners. Not surprisingly, there was damage to the right armrest, which sustained a crack. I almost expect this level of service, and don't want to be bothered with the hassle of returning it, so I'll live with the cracked arm. Aside from the poor packaging, the chair provides instant relaxation.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bjoy02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2013

Customer review by SantaShopper

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by SantaShopper
by SantaShopper

This chair is great! It is oversized and wide enough for a larger person to feel comfortable and not feel like it is going to break on them. Because it is oversized, it's large and a little bulky to carry. The chair is very comfortable and helps ease lower back pain. I've just used it in the house to relax in and not moved it outside yet. I plan on taking it camping and to the beach with me even though it is a little heavy. My only small problem is that my feet do hang over the end when fully reclined. I'm 5'11" so that's I problem I have a lot. The catches that hold the chair locked in a position are working fine now but I think they will wear out over time and stop working but the chair is great in a sitting position and the fully reclined one so I'm ok with that. I would definitely recommend this chair to a heavier person that's not comfortable in the smaller/narrow zero gravity chairs.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SantaShopper
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
well made
1/3/2016

Customer review by marge

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by marge
by marge

very comfortable the larger size is perfect for larger men

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great size and support
3/2/2014

Customer review by LongTermUser

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by LongTermUser
by LongTermUser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The larger size provides better comfort. My arms are supported better by the extra width and the flat design. My arms would always slip off the narrower and curved arm rests during extended periods. The locking mechanism was easier than most but may take some adjustment to find the right balance between ease of operation and weight holding capability. Also I found the mesh fabric vented better than the sollid or padded types. Without proper venting, perspireation can be a problem after a couple of hours. I tried several other models before I settled on this one. It is the only one that worked for me.

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LongTermUser
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy
12/27/2015

Customer review by jimbo

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by jimbo
by jimbo

Very sturdy and the oversize room is great when working with laptop

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jimbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Chair if you have lower back pain
4/20/2014

Customer review by stlgal

4.0 stars 4/20/2014 by stlgal
by stlgal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this chair is great if you have low back pain...very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stlgal
Fenton, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair
6/29/2014

Customer review by newchairowner

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by newchairowner
by newchairowner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great chair, but the box it came in looked like a gorilla used it for a trampoline. No damage to the chair, though. Good construction, operates smoothly, great for someone slightly wider/heavier like me.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newchairowner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Chair
11/11/2015

Customer review by GiGi

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by GiGi
by GiGi

This chair is a quality item, not only is it well made, but it is comfortable. It comes with a adjustable pillow which I need because I'm a little shorter than my husband. We bought two of them and we love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiGi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good buy
9/2/2012

Customer review by 10ahC

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by 10ahC
by 10ahC

I purchased this chair so that I could sit out on the deck with my legs elevated. Our son had a serious leg injury and uses the chair for the perfect positioning of his injured leg. The chair folds easily to make moving it easy. This was a good buy. Buying through the internet with store pick up worked great.

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
10ahC
Seymour, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this chair!
9/5/2015

Customer review by SherriE

5.0 stars 9/5/2015 by SherriE
by SherriE

This chair is very comfortable, and the pillow headrest makes it even better! It is wonderful to relax in a summer breeze and read a book in comfort, and it is large enough that two of my grandchildren can sit in it at the same time. One of the best features is that the chair glides easily from sitting straight up to reclining and sitting up again. I love the warm brown color. The fabric dries quickly if left in the rain. The frame of the chair is sturdy, but it is light enough to move when needed. The only thing missing is a cup holder, but the chair is the perfect height to sit beside a patio table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SherriE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Wonderful Chair
8/22/2014

Customer review by QualityShopper68

4.0 stars 8/22/2014 by QualityShopper68
by QualityShopper68
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Brought this chair camping and it held up. First it brought great relief to my legs and back after long hikes. Second, it's wonderful reclining feature made star gazing easy and comfortable. Third, despite rain, sun, wind, and dust, the chair stayed strong and moving parts moved. My only complaint is that the heavier you are, the harder it is to recline the chair. I am short and heavy and have to work hard to get the chair in recline. However, lighter and even just slightly taller people have had no problem sliding the chair into any upright or recline position. And I love that the chair can lock into position. Just wish it had a cup holder. Overall would recommend this chair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QualityShopper68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not bad
5/21/2014

Customer review by ktoczyl

3.0 stars 5/21/2014 by ktoczyl
by ktoczyl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Didi not raise legs high enough (I expected feet to be at the same level as head), it is pretty much like a standard recliner rather than other zero-gravity chairs I tried. Still I am happy with it, it is decent a recliner lawn chair. Another problem with it is that it is not easy to get it to recline, my elderly mother struggles with it. I am fine.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ktoczyl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the price
11/3/2015

Customer review by Nena

4.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Nena
by Nena

I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for patio chairs and don't want to spend alot of money. Great value for the price. No assembly is required which is always a plus. Little bulky if you are wanting to use them at sporting events.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One tough and comfy chair
5/22/2014

Customer review by alczervic

5.0 stars 5/22/2014 by alczervic
by alczervic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Heavy duty construction, tough finish, very comfortable. Only possible downside is it's weight, but tough things are heavy. Quite a deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alczervic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great comfort and quality
3/11/2014

Customer review by CCLadybug

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by CCLadybug
by CCLadybug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband bought me one for Christmas and we both like it so much, I bought one for his birthday. (Everyone wanted to sit in MY chair!) So easy to use. No assembly required.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CCLadybug
Corpus Christi, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
anti gravitychair
6/29/2014

Customer review by shelli7

4.0 stars 6/29/2014 by shelli7
by shelli7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good value but hard to recline

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shelli7
franklin nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/31/2012

Customer review by wldgranny

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by wldgranny
by wldgranny

I bought 2 of these for my son and daughter in law and they love them. They are well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wldgranny
Tacoma Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super size boyfriend.....
8/26/2014

Customer review by butterflyshoes

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by butterflyshoes
by butterflyshoes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a comfortable chair for my big guy and actually stumbled upon the Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero gravity Chair. Most chairs only go up to 250 or 300 lbs weight capacity. I needed a tad bit more and this chair is what I needed. Handles my guy and put a big smile on his face. So nice to relax in after a hard days work. And very affordable!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
butterflyshoes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good deal.
6/8/2013

Customer review by F0XBAT

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by F0XBAT
by F0XBAT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No assembly required. Looks good, and is comfortable. Just what I expected & wanted. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
F0XBAT
houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will not recline
2/8/2015

Customer review by BillB

3.0 stars 2/8/2015 by BillB
by BillB

My wife is unable to recline this chair. We have two outside that work perfectly but this oversized chair has to be pushed back by someone for her to be able to recline..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BillB
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews