Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 58 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Cute and easy to handle
4/20/2016

Customer review by Beachgirl

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Beachgirl
by Beachgirl

Cute trainer cup and easy for daughter to hold while learning to use a sippy cup

Beachgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy for baby to learn
4/13/2016

Customer review by Jenny1990

4.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Jenny1990
by Jenny1990

It leaks, not a tight seal on valve, but it's good for when baby is learning to use sippy cup. I liked the handle feature but baby didn't like it, it's a good thing it's removable

Jenny1990
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable and practical
8/7/2012

Customer review by sweetangelina

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by sweetangelina
by sweetangelina

Love the easy grip handles and the soft spout. It made transitioning from bottle to sippy cup so much easier. Have since bought several for friends having girls.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetangelina
Massillon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/19/2012

Customer review by LoganandLillysMommy

4.0 stars 5/19/2012 by LoganandLillysMommy
by LoganandLillysMommy

I got it for my 6 month old daughter and put her formula in it. She had no problems drinking out of and and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoganandLillysMommy
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE these learner cups! WELL WORTH IT!
7/17/2012

Customer review by SouthernSweete109

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by SouthernSweete109
by SouthernSweete109

After trying well over 8 different types of sippy cups, my daughter mastered this one in less than two days! Our sippy cup journey started when she was 7 months old when she lost interest in the bottle and wanted to drink out of a real cup. Any parent knows how much of a mess that is, and she still wouldn't even try to hold it by herself. She just didn't want the bottle unless it was bedtime. We tried so many different sippy cups, ones with straws, ones with hard spouts, ones with handles, and ones without. NONE of them worked. I gave her this cup, and it was basically overnight and she already learned the proccess of holding the cup by the handles (which are truly made for little hands# and tilting it up to drink. She is now 9 months old, and still loves these cups. They are easy for her to carry and truly are spill proof. I love that they make the same cup in a bigger size without handles, which will make for an easy transition and I LOVE even more that you can buy extra replacement nipples. The handles come off for easy cleaning and I can mix and match colors and patterns #like the handles from one cup with the base of another)WORTH EVERY PENNY! Just wish they had more colors and 2 packs!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SouthernSweete109
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great beginner sippy cup
7/13/2012

Customer review by M0M2

4.0 stars 7/13/2012 by M0M2
by M0M2

My one year old daughter didn't take the change from bottle to sippy cup very lightly. I have tried every sippy in the market right now and she didn't like any of them. Once I gave her the Nuk learner cup she loved it right away. Now she's completely off the bottle and onto these adorable sippy cups and I couldn't be happier. The other reason I love these cups so much is that they come in a few adorable designs. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because my 3 year old likes these cups too but she seems to bite them and the spout it's a little fragile. I found one of the sippy cups with the spout chewed up (ewww in the trash, LOL!) so needless to say these cups are for beginner and not for older kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
M0M2
winthrop, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves this cup!
6/15/2015

Customer review by NicoleA

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by NicoleA
by NicoleA

Not only is this absolutely adorable with my daughters favorite character (Hello Kitty) but Its very easy for her to hold, it does not leak if she tips it on its side and it has soft edges. The cup is made extremely well too. I dont know what we would do without it!

NicoleA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best First Cup!
6/19/2015

Customer review by mrsburnett10

5.0 stars 6/19/2015 by mrsburnett10
by mrsburnett10

This was the first cup that I bought for my daughter. She found it easy to use and learned really quickly! It also did not leak, which I was afraid of!

mrsburnett10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hello Kitty
6/15/2015

Customer review by Ash48

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Ash48
by Ash48

I have tried the sippy cups and love them! It does not leak which is a plus!!

Ash48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT
5/23/2015

Customer review by lovebabyk

5.0 stars 5/23/2015 by lovebabyk
by lovebabyk

This learner cup is so cute and stylish for baby. My baby gets so excited every time I show her the cup. Perfect cup for transitioning baby.

lovebabyk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect learning cup for my daughter.
3/19/2015

Customer review by Carmen

5.0 stars 3/19/2015 by Carmen
by Carmen

We have been using this cup with my 11 month old daughter since she was 4 months old. It is easy for her to hold and drink from and it doesn't leak. She prefers this cup over any of the others I have purchased.

Carmen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best First Cup!
3/20/2015

Customer review by jessie27

5.0 stars 3/20/2015 by jessie27
by jessie27

After trying other learner cups, I found this one and it is the only one that my baby liked using. She also loves the design :)

jessie27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
7/14/2012

Customer review by hoffmanof4

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by hoffmanof4
by hoffmanof4

I bought this for my daughter for her easter basket when she was 5 months. I put water in it cause she doesnt like juice and she just loves drinking out of this cup when shes in her highchair for meal time or if shes been playing hard she likes to drink from her sippy. Its really easy for her handle and do it herself, she is now 10 months and she still loves it, Im planning to buy a couple more. I have my eye on the zebra print one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hoffmanof4
hobe sound ,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nuk Hello Kitty Learner cup
7/17/2012

Customer review by peaceoflove13

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by peaceoflove13
by peaceoflove13

I have a 7 month old daughter who absolutely loves this cup. This sippy cup is perfect for transition from bottle to cup. The handles made it easy to grab and the spout doesn't leak all over the place. The design is super cute too and has stayed on through many, many washes. Best of all is it's BPA free! I would recommend this cup, especially for beginners.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peaceoflove13
Terre Haute, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NUK has the Best Bottle and Sippy Cups!!
7/20/2012

Customer review by DJLTR

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by DJLTR
by DJLTR

My daughter has always take the NUK bottle. When it became time to move her to a sippy cup I was in heaven!! I didn't have to worry about throwing away all her old bottles all I had to do was change the nipples. I purchased a few of the Learner cups and she never had an issue with the transition. I LOVE NUK sippy and highly recommend everyone to use them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJLTR
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NUK - Hello Kitty 5oz Learner Cup, BPA-Free
9/19/2013

Customer review by ReyccaD

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by ReyccaD
by ReyccaD

This cup made it so easy to transition from a bottle to a cup. The cup was easy to clean and the transparent nipple cap made it easy to see that you got it clean. It was a life saver when it came to car and stroller travel as it was easier for her to hold onto because of the handles on each size that fit perfectly for tiny hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReyccaD
Clintwood, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NUK cup
4/8/2014

Customer review by zomom

4.0 stars 4/8/2014 by zomom
by zomom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these to replace my daughter's other sippy cups my husband couldn't get put together with out leaks. He has no trouble getting these put together. Its just like pulling a nipple through a bottle ring. My only complaint is there isnt enough ventilation so the silicone spout often collapes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zomom
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/20/2012

Customer review by cindylou

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by cindylou
by cindylou

This style of Nuk Learner Cup was a terrific switch for my grandson to use instead of the bottle. He had no problem using this product ratner than a bottle and was not upset by the switch. I recommend this to anyone trying to get their toddler to get off of being bottle fed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cindylou
Munising, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great beginner cup aides in bottle weaning
7/14/2012

Customer review by 5isthenumber

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by 5isthenumber
by 5isthenumber

Oh my gosh this was the perfect type cup when I was trying to wean my granddaughter from her bottle. Love that this product was bpa free. And a plus factor is the cover for the top to helps cut down on germs and great for when you go on an outing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
5isthenumber
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/20/2012

Customer review by thecastanos

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by thecastanos
by thecastanos

THis is my 5 month old baby girl's favorite sippy cup, she loves it!!!!!! It's so easy for her little fingers to grasp it and manuever it. Am seriously thinking about buying an extra one because I can't be washing the same cup over and over!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thecastanos
Kendall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews