Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 56 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
5/19/2012

Customer review by LoganandLillysMommy

4.0 stars 5/19/2012 by LoganandLillysMommy
by LoganandLillysMommy

I got it for my 6 month old daughter and put her formula in it. She had no problems drinking out of and and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoganandLillysMommy
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable and practical
8/7/2012

Customer review by sweetangelina

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by sweetangelina
by sweetangelina

Love the easy grip handles and the soft spout. It made transitioning from bottle to sippy cup so much easier. Have since bought several for friends having girls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetangelina
Massillon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
No nipple
12/20/2013

Customer review by Stuckinarizona

1.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Stuckinarizona
by Stuckinarizona

It arrived missing half of the pieces! I will have to go back and wait in another long line to return it. Ugh. Booo Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stuckinarizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
7/21/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/21/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my baby really likes this cup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
it really easy for my baby to handle
7/21/2012

Customer review by liliana23

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by liliana23
by liliana23

i think this cups are the best i ever got..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liliana23
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great cup for toddlers
7/21/2012

Customer review by mommy19841

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by mommy19841
by mommy19841

as a first time mom you do alot of research for the best suited bottles and cups for your baby, i tried NUK and was immediately in love.My babygirl loves it she walks around and takes it everywhere its the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy19841
NEWARK,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these cups..........excellet
7/20/2012

Customer review by Divee

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Divee
by Divee

My daughter used these sippy cups very early on, around 11 or 12months. She could easily hold and drink!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Divee
Harrisburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This style of Nuk Learner Cup was a terrific switch for my grandson to use instead of the bottle. He had no problem using this product ratner than a bottle and was not upset by the switch. I recommend this to anyone trying to get their toddler to get off of being bottle fed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Munising, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NUK has the Best Bottle and Sippy Cups!!
7/20/2012

Customer review by DJLTR

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by DJLTR
by DJLTR

My daughter has always take the NUK bottle. When it became time to move her to a sippy cup I was in heaven!! I didn't have to worry about throwing away all her old bottles all I had to do was change the nipples. I purchased a few of the Learner cups and she never had an issue with the transition. I LOVE NUK sippy and highly recommend everyone to use them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJLTR
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by Mrtntmra

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Mrtntmra
by Mrtntmra

These cups are amazing! They are perfect for the kids learning how to use a sippy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrtntmra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by thecastanos

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by thecastanos
by thecastanos

THis is my 5 month old baby girl's favorite sippy cup, she loves it!!!!!! It's so easy for her little fingers to grasp it and manuever it. Am seriously thinking about buying an extra one because I can't be washing the same cup over and over!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thecastanos
Kendall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by MrsNina

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by MrsNina
by MrsNina

Best cup ever my baby will only take the NUK cup and I love love that it never leaks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsNina
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great learner cup
7/20/2012

Customer review by Probabe

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Probabe
by Probabe

This is a cute and sassy cup that goes along perfectly with the Hello Kitty decor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Probabe
mouth of wilson, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great cup for beginner
12/9/2012

Customer review by shellu1215

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by shellu1215
by shellu1215

My 6mths old baby girl love it now she cant stop taking her brothers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shellu1215
Philadelphia pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it!
7/21/2012

Customer review by ronandJess

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by ronandJess
by ronandJess

My kids have all loved these nuk learner cups. Easy to use, easy to wash and easy for the kids to hold on to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronandJess
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great transition...
7/23/2012

Customer review by Momma2004

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Momma2004
by Momma2004

This was a great transition cup for my 6 month old daughter she loved it.. The handles made it easy for her to hold. I would reccomend this to my friends

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma2004
Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love it
9/19/2013

Customer review by ghad

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by ghad
by ghad

learning how to use a sippy cup love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ghad
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NUK - Hello Kitty 5oz Learner Cup, BPA-Free
9/19/2013

Customer review by ReyccaD

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by ReyccaD
by ReyccaD

This cup made it so easy to transition from a bottle to a cup. The cup was easy to clean and the transparent nipple cap made it easy to see that you got it clean. It was a life saver when it came to car and stroller travel as it was easier for her to hold onto because of the handles on each size that fit perfectly for tiny hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReyccaD
Clintwood, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/19/2013

Customer review by BargainMAMA3

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by BargainMAMA3
by BargainMAMA3

First of all this is adorable! Easy to grip handles, easy to drink spout. Helps transition from bottle to cup very easily. Super easy to clean, handles are removable. My daughter Loves her "Kitty" cups!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainMAMA3
West Bend, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute and functional!.
4/8/2013

Customer review by RebecaR

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by RebecaR
by RebecaR

The design is super cute and easy to hold and drink!. My daughter loves it :).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RebecaR
Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews