Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 69 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews
Mom & baby will love it!
6/21/2012

Customer review by MiamiLatinMom

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by MiamiLatinMom
by MiamiLatinMom

Great for transitioning from bottle. My 21 month-old baby girl loves it. Very comfortable to use, easy to wash, very cute design and the perfect size. I do not use the clip so I took it off...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiamiLatinMom
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect sippy cup
4/5/2016

Customer review by Christy07

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Christy07
by Christy07

This was the second sippy cup I bought for my daughter. The first was the small version. Just an amazing cup for little ones to learn on. Tried 2 other brands and she wouldn't have anything to do with. Took one sip out of other and said no. So we only bought nuk products in everything we needed.

Christy07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this cup!
4/13/2016

Customer review by msb0383

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by msb0383
by msb0383

I bought this for my daughter to transition from the bottle. It was a lifesaver!!

msb0383
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great transitional cup
3/31/2016

Customer review by mamaglo421

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by mamaglo421
by mamaglo421

When I was trying to transition my toddler to sippy cups I had a hard timing finding a cup she liked. She hated the hard spout sippy cups. She did absolutely great with these and now my 7 month is enjoying them too. Highly recommend it for parents with kids who hate the hard spout sippy cups and don't want to drink their milk through a straw.

mamaglo421
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/5/2016

Customer review by KaylaD

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by KaylaD
by KaylaD

This is the only sippy cup my son would take for a long time other than a bottle. The shape comforted him because it was similar to a bottle without this cup he probably would have never transitioned.

KaylaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for transitioning
4/1/2016

Customer review by prettylou_765

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by prettylou_765
by prettylou_765

This active cup was highly recommended by a friend. We transitioned from breast feeding to bottle feeding. I was very nervous my daughter would not take it since we have tried others before. This was perfect. She took to it right away. We also love the fun prints such as Hello Kitty & Minnie Mouse.

prettylou_765
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My toddler loves this cup
4/1/2016

Customer review by MiasMommy

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by MiasMommy
by MiasMommy

This is the only bottle my daughter will drink from. It holds 10 oz which is perfect for a hungry toddler great for milk, juice , water or whatever your child best enjoys. Ever since i bought this Active Cup my daughter wont drink out of any other bottles or sippy cups she absolutly loves it!

MiasMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great transition cup!!
4/6/2016

Customer review by Kerri C

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Kerri C
by Kerri C

I bought these cups for my daughter when she was about 8 months old. She did great with the transition using these cups.

Kerri C
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best sippy cup possible !!!
4/6/2016

Customer review by Summer859

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Summer859
by Summer859

I am winging my daughter off the bottle and all she will take at Night is the Nuks sippy cup that I'm commenting on ! I give it a 10. !!!

Summer859
Great cup
4/5/2016

Customer review by alys1234

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by alys1234
by alys1234

My daughter loves this cup! It is still the only cup she will drink milk from.

alys1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this!
3/31/2016

Customer review by Krystal

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Krystal
by Krystal

My grandmother bought one of these cups for my little girl about two weeks ago! She's almost one and we are transitioning to a sippy cup. She absolutely loves these cups!! I bought her one myself. Love it.

Krystal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love
4/4/2016

Customer review by mommaof3ccn

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by mommaof3ccn
by mommaof3ccn

I only buy these for my daughter was so easy to transition to from a bottle

mommaof3ccn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Durable
3/31/2016

Customer review by holly91

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by holly91
by holly91

I used Nuk Active Cups for both of my kids after they stopped using a bottle, they both loved it and they hold up very well

holly91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/31/2016

Customer review by Barry2014

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Barry2014
by Barry2014

I brought this for my son, after I tried several sippy cup with him. This the sippy cup his favorite. High recommended

Barry2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super easy for transitioning!
10/29/2014

Customer review by IeshiaH

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by IeshiaH
by IeshiaH

I feel like I went and bought a million cups to get my 15 month old girl started on the cup. Just a couple of days ago I went and bought this Nuk Active Cup and she had forgotten all about her bottle as soon as I introduced the Nuk to her. I was so excited and amazed at how easy it was for her to leave her bottle alone. I must say that I remember her being 7 months old and I gave her the smaller version of this cup and she took well to it like the active cup, but my local WalMart didn't have the replacement spouts and I didn't want to buy another cup just to replace the spout. So I ended up giving her the bottle again.... The point is, Nuk has really come up with a revolutionary way to transition your baby off of the bottle, and I really suggest this product to anyone having a hard time with the transition. Try the smaller version first for younger babies and then upgrade them to the active cup at 12 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IeshiaH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these cups
11/23/2013

Customer review by AveryMommy2012

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by AveryMommy2012
by AveryMommy2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was so much easier to get my daughter off the bottle than I expected. I tried every sippy I could find and this was the best. My daughter didn't even notice a difference.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AveryMommy2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very difficult to drink from!
9/13/2013

Customer review by Meaisin

1.0 stars 9/13/2013 by Meaisin
by Meaisin

While it is obviously super cute and I get great joy out of putting apple juice in it cause it has apples on it, it is very difficult to drink out of, which is like the opposite of what a sippy is supposed to be. You have to tilt it at a certain angle to get a steady flow of beverage, which is very annoying while trying to use it as a care free blogging sippy of maximum convenience. I can’t focus on anything else while sipping. And even when the beverage does come out the little air hole in the top makes this really awful noise, which I have only found remedied by placing my nose over it while sipping. I am very, very upset and will be looking for a different spout that will fit in the lid. I will be returning the one I bought for my dear friend Cari and purchasing her a better sippy to keep her comfort in the many trials of college life. Attached is a photo of me being upset about this sippy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meaisin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
love it!!
2/2/2013

Customer review by mommawithgirls

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by mommawithgirls
by mommawithgirls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it!! I was a wits end because my daughter would not give up her bottle for anything, this cup is helping!! I think I'm going to buy another!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommawithgirls
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
used this brand for months
10/21/2015

Customer review by marsha

2.0 stars 10/21/2015 by marsha
by marsha

i have used this style of sippy for about a year now! its the only one my daughter will use. she has had alot of feeding issues. i like this sippy because it has th elines on the side to be able to measure formula still. the only negative i have to say is the lat 2 cups i have bought have leak from the first use and just leak more and more every use. i have to replace cups more often because of this. i buy atleast 4-5 cups a month because the cup doesnt last nearly has long as they used to its like they are made differently then before. since this is the only sippy my daughter will use i will continue buying it and hope that the quailty gets alittle better.

marsha
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy to clean and attach handle to other NUK cups!
7/24/2012

Customer review by tamagomom

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by tamagomom
by tamagomom

I bought this for my 13months old girl. She has been using 5oz NUK active cups and she likes them. I like this cup a lot because its easy to clean up and all the parts( soft nipple, cap and handle) are same size as other NUK products so I can attach the handle to this cup. Plus I canuse them all for long time. I would recommend this to other mom!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamagomom
Sat, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews