Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 53 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Mom & baby will love it!
6/21/2012

Customer review by MiamiLatinMom

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by MiamiLatinMom
by MiamiLatinMom

Great for transitioning from bottle. My 21 month-old baby girl loves it. Very comfortable to use, easy to wash, very cute design and the perfect size. I do not use the clip so I took it off...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiamiLatinMom
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love these cups
11/23/2013

Customer review by AveryMommy2012

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by AveryMommy2012
by AveryMommy2012

It was so much easier to get my daughter off the bottle than I expected. I tried every sippy I could find and this was the best. My daughter didn't even notice a difference.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AveryMommy2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!!
2/2/2013

Customer review by mommawithgirls

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by mommawithgirls
by mommawithgirls

I love it!! I was a wits end because my daughter would not give up her bottle for anything, this cup is helping!! I think I'm going to buy another!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommawithgirls
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great beginer sippy cup
7/21/2012

Customer review by ebje

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by ebje
by ebje

I loved this for my daughter not only is it cute but its very toddler safe, easy for her to use and strong!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ebje
canton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by SultancheerLolo

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by SultancheerLolo
by SultancheerLolo

My daughter LOVES NUK! she only took to those bottles and even going into the sippy cups and active cups she only will use that brand. Im so happy they have great designs and are affordable. :-) you wont be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SultancheerLolo
Santee, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to clean and attach handle to other NUK cups!
7/24/2012

Customer review by tamagomom

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by tamagomom
by tamagomom

I bought this for my 13months old girl. She has been using 5oz NUK active cups and she likes them. I like this cup a lot because its easy to clean up and all the parts( soft nipple, cap and handle) are same size as other NUK products so I can attach the handle to this cup. Plus I canuse them all for long time. I would recommend this to other mom!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamagomom
Sat, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 12/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good for transition from bottle to cup.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Turbeville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One year old dropped it...
10/15/2012

Customer review by busymomy1625

1.0 stars 10/15/2012 by busymomy1625
by busymomy1625

My one year old daughter dropped this bottle we ordered from walmart.com. Well, she was sitting in a shopping cart and dropped the cup to the floor, something babies do, repeatedly. It split right up the side of the bottle, making it leak. There's about what, $6 in the garbage. It's possible it was a weak bottle, the rest of the NUK bottle/cups we own have not done this. Maybe this was part of a bad batch or something. But for the money and considering how hard it is to find this particular cup, the style of drinking spout) it's too bad what I went through to get it, and then two days later split.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymomy1625
corona, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very difficult to drink from!
9/13/2013

Customer review by Meaisin

1.0 stars 9/13/2013 by Meaisin
by Meaisin

While it is obviously super cute and I get great joy out of putting apple juice in it cause it has apples on it, it is very difficult to drink out of, which is like the opposite of what a sippy is supposed to be. You have to tilt it at a certain angle to get a steady flow of beverage, which is very annoying while trying to use it as a care free blogging sippy of maximum convenience. I can’t focus on anything else while sipping. And even when the beverage does come out the little air hole in the top makes this really awful noise, which I have only found remedied by placing my nose over it while sipping. I am very, very upset and will be looking for a different spout that will fit in the lid. I will be returning the one I bought for my dear friend Cari and purchasing her a better sippy to keep her comfort in the many trials of college life. Attached is a photo of me being upset about this sippy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meaisin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Excellent sippy cup
7/20/2012

Customer review by ambynyeya

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by ambynyeya
by ambynyeya

I love this cup for so many reasons and my daughter does too. I like how the spout is leak proof and its soft enough for my daughter to use. The lid is very convinient and its a good way to keep the spout clean, its great for when your out and you can throw it your purse or diaper bag. The unique Hello kitty design is so cute and we get compliments all the time. I loved Nuk cups so much we have 4 because they have the cutest designs out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ambynyeya
Los angeles,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by MrsNina

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by MrsNina
by MrsNina

The Nuk is the best cup I finally found I love that it does not leak, its not bulky, it comes with a top and its Hello Kitty when my baby is done with her milk she looks for hello kitty and wants to bite the apple its so funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsNina
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product....
5/30/2013

Customer review by nawaina

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by nawaina
by nawaina

This product is excellent as my 26 months daughter immediately switched to it and before this cup I tried 8 different sippy cups and none of them worked. Thanks to Hello kitty!!!:))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nawaina
atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/10/2013

Customer review by TwinsKs2012

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by TwinsKs2012
by TwinsKs2012

l love Hello Kitty and my daughter does too. This sippy cup is a perfect transition from bottle to sippy cup. My twins love the Hello Kitty and Whinnie the Pooh charachters I love it because its spill proof and shatter proof.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinsKs2012
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NUK Sippy Cups are Great!
9/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter was breast fed until she was a year old and unlike my eldest daughter had a difficult time switching from breast to sippy cup but with the help of NUK cups (especially the ones with handles on the side) the transition became easy! My daughters are 18 months and 4 and are both still using NUK products!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Topeka. KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for traveling
9/19/2013

Customer review by MsWillrich

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by MsWillrich
by MsWillrich

Love the bigger bottle, before they only came in the 5 oz bottles. NUK should sell the active nipples separately. That way I can use my older NUK bottles. Love how everything NUK carries goes together. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsWillrich
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/27/2012

Customer review by Alice571

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Alice571
by Alice571

High quality made and pretty! My boy loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alice571
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely the best for transitioning to cup
9/3/2014

Customer review by ilovemybugaboos

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by ilovemybugaboos
by ilovemybugaboos

This cup is amazing! It made it easy to transition from bottle to cup... Within a few days she was using this cup for everything. The only down side of it is the inability to purchase the nipples to replace them every so often... Other than that, it is perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovemybugaboos
Woodbridge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great NUK_Hello Kitty Active Cup
9/20/2013

Customer review by Tiffychan

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by Tiffychan
by Tiffychan

I absolutely love this cup! I bought one for my friends daughter and it has never failed. The little girl adores this cup. I love that NUK has hello kitty products for babies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiffychan
Alexandria, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A great learning sippy.
9/3/2014

Customer review by mommyofdslaz

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by mommyofdslaz
by mommyofdslaz

Nuk soft spout sipping are a great transition from a bottle to a hard sippy. We have gone through a lot of these and plan on buying more. Easy to use easy to wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyofdslaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love this product!
7/26/2012

Customer review by lillixbebe192

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by lillixbebe192
by lillixbebe192

The Nuk sippy cups were the only ones my daughter would take when we first transitioned her from the bottle to the cup. My daughter and I love the hello kitty, too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lillixbebe192
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews