Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 205 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

205 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

205 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
129
4 stars
53
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-20 of 163 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 163 total reviews
1-20 of 163 reviews
Great Product for frugal/budget parents
9/19/2010

Customer review by Kutesagfire

4.0 stars 9/19/2010 by Kutesagfire
by Kutesagfire

I have to admit when I first seen the product online I was like this is so cheap ... lets look at some other ones. I looked at the others one and they included the same 4 piece beddings , but the prices where not for parents trying to save. My boyfriend and I are on a tight budget so we went back to this one and said we can make it unique for us . Babie's dont know if you spent $5.00 or $100.00 . Just make it your own if you feel like its to bland for your nursery . We've made it our own ! The product material feels of quality , not a cheap feel at all .

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kutesagfire
Houston , TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2010

Customer review by Alsusha

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by Alsusha
by Alsusha

I love this crib setting, just what i wanted, i got it as a baby shower gift and it's awesome. The colors are very nice

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alsusha
Lancaster PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Beautiful set!
10/29/2009

Customer review by leggiegirl

4.0 stars 10/29/2009 by leggiegirl
by leggiegirl

The colors are even more beautiful than in the picture. The tans and greens go well with my nursery. Nice quality also. Definately worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leggiegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
very nice product
3/10/2009

Customer review by babylovesmama

4.0 stars 3/10/2009 by babylovesmama
by babylovesmama

I love this bedding set. The colors are brighter than they look on the website. The Sheet looks little dull because it just has simple lines and no print...But overall it's a very nice product for the price i paid.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babylovesmama
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Loved it!
6/14/2009

Customer review by sweetindy500

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by sweetindy500
by sweetindy500

This was just what my daughter wanted! She wanted her nursery in zoo animals and this fit the bill exactly. Very nice, durable material and beautiful colors. The animals are so whimsical you can't help but think "baby" when you see them. I was very pleased with this purchase and it arrived quickly after I ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetindy500
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disappointed
12/19/2010

Customer review by loveWalmart201010

3.0 stars 12/19/2010 by loveWalmart201010
by loveWalmart201010

I ordered this product online and was disappointed when it arrived. The colors are not as bright as they seem in the picture and the fabric is not very soft. I might get softer after washing. the animals look cute, though. overall is not bad but it wasn't what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveWalmart201010
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mostly Great
9/21/2009

Customer review by DecBaby

4.0 stars 9/21/2009 by DecBaby
by DecBaby

The bedding is great for the price. The only thing I disliked about it, is that the washing instructions said that everything can be washed and then dried on low heat, but the 'platic' middle of the dust ruffle MELTED in the dryer! I was a little disappointed with that!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DecBaby
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply perfect!
7/25/2011

Customer review by Neko174

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Neko174
by Neko174

I bought this for sister and brother-in-law, and they love it! We found a garanimals mobile that matches it perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neko174
Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
A great value
10/28/2009

Customer review by BusyMomofThreeKids

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by BusyMomofThreeKids
by BusyMomofThreeKids

This crib set is a wonderful gift for new parents! The price is an excellent value for the entire set.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyMomofThreeKids
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Quick shipping
1/18/2012

Customer review by KarikaK

2.0 stars 1/18/2012 by KarikaK
by KarikaK

I was not sure, if I would like this set based on the mixed reviews, so I ordered it to decide for myself. I was not impressed with the colors. They do look washed out; perfect for someone who wants something pale, though. I wanted a little bit more color, like the website shows. Love the pattern, it is very cute. The quality for me is not the best. The material is pretty stiff, and thin. The bed sheet is so thin you can see through the pattern on your mattress, if your baby has that kind. And it is not really yellow like on the photo, it is more pale tan. The giraffe is made out of felt, but not the soft kind; I do not think it would soften to my liking after washing it either. I wish I could make it work, but unfortunately I am going to return this and try to find something else. Shopping at walmart.com is very pleasant, though. Very quick and easy process. Ordered on the 15th, received it on the 17th.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarikaK
Would recommend to a friend? No
I like it!
11/13/2015

Customer review by happycustomer0781

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by happycustomer0781
by happycustomer0781

is a good product, is not the best quality you can find but it's still good for the price it has.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happycustomer0781
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like it a lot
10/14/2011

Customer review by 3LILmonsters

4.0 stars 10/14/2011 by 3LILmonsters
by 3LILmonsters

I love the set its perfect,I just suggest you dont over stuff the washer when you wash it.I let my mother wash it for me when she was over one day,now the color is faded,the giraffe is fuzzy,and I am ticked.You need to wash it by its self.I am going to donate it,and buy the same set over again,and will never let my mother go near my laundry room. BTW wash your crib bedding by its self.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3LILmonsters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
6/4/2011

Customer review by mamamia90

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by mamamia90
by mamamia90

Very good deal for the price. The design is so sweet and cute, especially for a newborn baby. I received this as a gift for my 2nd baby boy. I love it, the quality is a lot more than what I had expected for the price. Definitely a great gift idea for an expectant mom.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamamia90
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
11/28/2011

Customer review by alimaes1

2.0 stars 11/28/2011 by alimaes1
by alimaes1

Originally bought this set for my son's crib. It was not what I expected when I received it. The colors were very washed out and didn't look anything like the picture on the site. It was very dull looking, not bright and cheerful for a kids room. The material felt very cheap. Granted this is one of the least expensive sets on the site, but for a baby's bed, the fabric should be nice and soft. The quilt was disappointing. It was just a flat print, no different materials or anything on it. I think only one of the animals was quilted around. It again, just looked very cheap. I had wanted something with a little more dimension to it and something soft. I returned it and ordered the Jungle Play from Little Bedding by NoJo and LOVE it! For the extra $25 that set is sooo much nicer than this one. The quilt is super soft and has a bunch of different materials quilted onto it and the colors are so much brighter. Oh, that's another thing. You can't tell from the picture, but on this quilt the zebras are actually BLUE, not black. Who the heck wants a blue zebra on their quilt??

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alimaes1
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/9/2011

Customer review by lilmommyof3

4.0 stars 6/9/2011 by lilmommyof3
by lilmommyof3

I purchased this bedding for my third child. It looked adorable on line and really is in person, but Im a little disapointed that in the pictures online the zebra and some detail looks black... Its not, its BLUE! I picked this bedding to go with a black crib. Most safari/ jungle themed bedding is mostly browns. I thought this one was perfect with the "black" zebras. After washing it and getting it in the crib, it doesnt look as bad as I thought, but what zebra is blue???

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilmommyof3
Wilton, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little set!
9/18/2010

Customer review by HappyLittleSunshineFamily

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by HappyLittleSunshineFamily
by HappyLittleSunshineFamily

We got this set only 4 days after ordering it (great shipping!) and are very pleasantly pleased with it. I don't find the material rough and it is very cute. We are not finding out the gender of our baby and it is very gender neutral. My only recommendation is to not dry the comforter because it looks like the graphics would fade very easily. All in all, very good bargain and very cute!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyLittleSunshineFamily
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good deal
10/24/2009

Customer review by Dbrown1234

4.0 stars 10/24/2009 by Dbrown1234
by Dbrown1234

This was the exact same set offered for 75 dollars at Babies R US, and I got it for 45 dollars about 51 with tax and shipping. The quality is as expected for the price, but a bargin compared to other stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dbrown1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not satisfied
9/23/2015

Customer review by WorkFromHome2012

3.0 stars 9/23/2015 by WorkFromHome2012
by WorkFromHome2012

Very cute bedding, however I wash everything I buy for my new baby and when took out dryer the comforter had fuzz balls on it. . .very upset, it already looks worn and hadn't even used it yet. Also the comforter did not fit the entire length of crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkFromHome2012
Would recommend to a friend? No
the quality matches the price
8/20/2010

Customer review by zzyy

3.0 stars 8/20/2010 by zzyy
by zzyy

They are not very soft. I did not pay attention that they are NOT 100% cotton. After I washed them, they are still not soft. But for the price, how you can expect?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zzyy
Would recommend to a friend? No
SO CUTE!!!
4/13/2012

Customer review by vang828

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by vang828
by vang828

I was apprehensive to get this bedding because the quality looked cheap. After putting everything together I absolutely love it. Love the way it looks & feels.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vang828
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 163 total reviews
1-20 of 163 reviews