Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 200 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

200 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

200 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
126
4 stars
53
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-20 of 158 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 158 total reviews
1-20 of 158 reviews
Loved it!
6/14/2009

Customer review by sweetindy500

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by sweetindy500
by sweetindy500

This was just what my daughter wanted! She wanted her nursery in zoo animals and this fit the bill exactly. Very nice, durable material and beautiful colors. The animals are so whimsical you can't help but think "baby" when you see them. I was very pleased with this purchase and it arrived quickly after I ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetindy500
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mostly Great
9/21/2009

Customer review by DecBaby

4.0 stars 9/21/2009 by DecBaby
by DecBaby

The bedding is great for the price. The only thing I disliked about it, is that the washing instructions said that everything can be washed and then dried on low heat, but the 'platic' middle of the dust ruffle MELTED in the dryer! I was a little disappointed with that!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DecBaby
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disappointed
12/19/2010

Customer review by loveWalmart201010

3.0 stars 12/19/2010 by loveWalmart201010
by loveWalmart201010

I ordered this product online and was disappointed when it arrived. The colors are not as bright as they seem in the picture and the fabric is not very soft. I might get softer after washing. the animals look cute, though. overall is not bad but it wasn't what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveWalmart201010
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful set!
10/29/2009

Customer review by leggiegirl

4.0 stars 10/29/2009 by leggiegirl
by leggiegirl

The colors are even more beautiful than in the picture. The tans and greens go well with my nursery. Nice quality also. Definately worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leggiegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Simply perfect!
7/25/2011

Customer review by Neko174

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Neko174
by Neko174

I bought this for sister and brother-in-law, and they love it! We found a garanimals mobile that matches it perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neko174
Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
A great value
10/28/2009

Customer review by BusyMomofThreeKids

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by BusyMomofThreeKids
by BusyMomofThreeKids

This crib set is a wonderful gift for new parents! The price is an excellent value for the entire set.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMomofThreeKids
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love It!
6/4/2011

Customer review by mamamia90

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by mamamia90
by mamamia90

Very good deal for the price. The design is so sweet and cute, especially for a newborn baby. I received this as a gift for my 2nd baby boy. I love it, the quality is a lot more than what I had expected for the price. Definitely a great gift idea for an expectant mom.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamamia90
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like it a lot
10/14/2011

Customer review by 3LILmonsters

4.0 stars 10/14/2011 by 3LILmonsters
by 3LILmonsters

I love the set its perfect,I just suggest you dont over stuff the washer when you wash it.I let my mother wash it for me when she was over one day,now the color is faded,the giraffe is fuzzy,and I am ticked.You need to wash it by its self.I am going to donate it,and buy the same set over again,and will never let my mother go near my laundry room. BTW wash your crib bedding by its self.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3LILmonsters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2010

Customer review by Alsusha

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by Alsusha
by Alsusha

I love this crib setting, just what i wanted, i got it as a baby shower gift and it's awesome. The colors are very nice

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alsusha
Lancaster PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great little set!
9/18/2010

Customer review by HappyLittleSunshineFamily

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by HappyLittleSunshineFamily
by HappyLittleSunshineFamily

We got this set only 4 days after ordering it (great shipping!) and are very pleasantly pleased with it. I don't find the material rough and it is very cute. We are not finding out the gender of our baby and it is very gender neutral. My only recommendation is to not dry the comforter because it looks like the graphics would fade very easily. All in all, very good bargain and very cute!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyLittleSunshineFamily
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO CUTE!!!
4/13/2012

Customer review by vang828

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by vang828
by vang828

I was apprehensive to get this bedding because the quality looked cheap. After putting everything together I absolutely love it. Love the way it looks & feels.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vang828
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product for frugal/budget parents
9/19/2010

Customer review by Kutesagfire

4.0 stars 9/19/2010 by Kutesagfire
by Kutesagfire

I have to admit when I first seen the product online I was like this is so cheap ... lets look at some other ones. I looked at the others one and they included the same 4 piece beddings , but the prices where not for parents trying to save. My boyfriend and I are on a tight budget so we went back to this one and said we can make it unique for us . Babie's dont know if you spent $5.00 or $100.00 . Just make it your own if you feel like its to bland for your nursery . We've made it our own ! The product material feels of quality , not a cheap feel at all .

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kutesagfire
Houston , TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good deal
10/24/2009

Customer review by Dbrown1234

4.0 stars 10/24/2009 by Dbrown1234
by Dbrown1234

This was the exact same set offered for 75 dollars at Babies R US, and I got it for 45 dollars about 51 with tax and shipping. The quality is as expected for the price, but a bargin compared to other stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dbrown1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice product
3/10/2009

Customer review by babylovesmama

4.0 stars 3/10/2009 by babylovesmama
by babylovesmama

I love this bedding set. The colors are brighter than they look on the website. The Sheet looks little dull because it just has simple lines and no print...But overall it's a very nice product for the price i paid.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babylovesmama
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
6/9/2011

Customer review by lilmommyof3

4.0 stars 6/9/2011 by lilmommyof3
by lilmommyof3

I purchased this bedding for my third child. It looked adorable on line and really is in person, but Im a little disapointed that in the pictures online the zebra and some detail looks black... Its not, its BLUE! I picked this bedding to go with a black crib. Most safari/ jungle themed bedding is mostly browns. I thought this one was perfect with the "black" zebras. After washing it and getting it in the crib, it doesnt look as bad as I thought, but what zebra is blue???

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmommyof3
Wilton, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the quality matches the price
8/20/2010

Customer review by zzyy

3.0 stars 8/20/2010 by zzyy
by zzyy

They are not very soft. I did not pay attention that they are NOT 100% cotton. After I washed them, they are still not soft. But for the price, how you can expect?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zzyy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Unsatisfied
3/17/2009

Customer review by kimmie1992

1.0 stars 3/17/2009 by kimmie1992
by kimmie1992

it looked cheap and it didn't look like the picture online!!It was a total waste of money and i got a refund.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimmie1992
College Park
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
cute bedding set
3/9/2009

Customer review by Cassatt

4.0 stars 3/9/2009 by Cassatt
by Cassatt

I love the set, very cute, colors are a little paler than the website shows. Right out of the plastic bag that they were packaged in, all 4 of the items smelled like chemicals, I've now washed them once and still they smell terrible. I'm hoping with continued washings I will get rid of the odor and have a beautiful set for my baby to use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cassatt
Northern VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very cute set
11/18/2010

Customer review by BGmama70

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by BGmama70
by BGmama70

Great colors, the materials seem good too. Everything fits perfect. Colors are good for a girl or a boy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BGmama70
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/27/2012

Customer review by reaandgrandma

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by reaandgrandma
by reaandgrandma

Very cute! Great colors! I bought it for my new Grandson, my daughter thinks it is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reaandgrandma
Sacramento,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 158 total reviews
1-20 of 158 reviews