Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Movie
3/8/2009

Customer review by LovetoShopOnLineAtWalmart

5.0 stars by LovetoShopOnLineAtWalmart

Wonderful family movie. Great for all ages. Great value for your money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LovetoShopOnLineAtWalmart
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Terrific!
8/19/2011

Customer review by ML56

5.0 stars by ML56

This is just pure, clean, fun! I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ML56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
the great race
3/24/2008

Customer review by camster

5.0 stars by camster

this is a classic movie, great for all ages lots of great stars funny. entertaining. would recomend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
camster
olympia,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
video: The Great Race
9/23/2010

Customer review by vw78Ohio

5.0 stars by vw78Ohio

Loved this movie as a young adult, and throughly appreciated being able to find it and purchase it so reasonably, and to be able to share it with our Grandchildren-3 nine year olds, and a seven year old. Loved experiencing this funny and fabulous film laughing along with the kids throughout this mad-capped adventure. Great movie, great buy!! I'm sure we'll all enjoy watching it again many times. A real pleasure of a movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vw78Ohio
Troy, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
11/16/2010

Customer review by Elsie3

5.0 stars by Elsie3

I grew up with this movie, and now my kids absolutely love it. It's about the funniest farce ever--and the pie fight is probably the best scene ever filmed. If you're in the mood for a good, clean laugh, this movie is exactly it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Elsie3
Syracuse, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
The Great Race
10/14/2008

Customer review by applebee01

5.0 stars by applebee01

I watched this movie with my mom and dad whem I was twelve or so, before DVD's and cable TV, and I watched it with my ten-year-old son last week. This is a charming bit of fluff with slapstick galore, no swearing and only a little bit of kissing- just what my son and I like. Enjoy this with a family member yourself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
applebee01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Funny Movie
4/10/2009

Customer review by AuntDiz

5.0 stars by AuntDiz

This is a great family movie. If you love the three main stars you will love this. Good clean fun!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AuntDiz
Clinton, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
8/3/2009

Customer review by lewis1995

5.0 stars by lewis1995

My 3 year old daughter and 2 year old son LOVE this movie. Great family entertainment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lewis1995
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/28/2012

Customer review by clnana

5.0 stars by clnana

Great movie always enjoyed it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
clnana
owatonna,mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Family Favorite
1/4/2015

Customer review by River14Runner

5.0 stars by River14Runner

We had this in video. We upgraded to DVD. Our family has enjoyed this classic for years!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
River14Runner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this movie!
3/1/2010

Customer review by PushTheButtonMax

5.0 stars by PushTheButtonMax

I watched it a lot when I was younger, and I have been looking for it for a while now on DVD, anad was so happy when I found it. I've always enjoyed it and I try to get everyone I know to watch it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PushTheButtonMax
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very funny movie with great actors
12/20/2012

Customer review by lafleming

5.0 stars by lafleming

Came new as promised. And on time to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lafleming
Trumbauersville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gags Galore
2/12/2015

Customer review by Jackofshadows

5.0 stars by Jackofshadows

Staring Jack Lemon the villain , Tony Curtis hero, and a cast of Thousands a Very funny movie. In a race around the world. With a large Pie fight at the end.And every gag they could throw into this movie. I would recommend it for everyone..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jackofshadows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good movie, bad sound effects
4/1/2010

Customer review by snowyjoey

2.0 stars by snowyjoey

The movie was good, but the words did not sync up with their mouths.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snowyjoey
Would recommend to a friend? No