Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

video: The Great Race
9/23/2010

Customer review by vw78Ohio

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by vw78Ohio
by vw78Ohio

Loved this movie as a young adult, and throughly appreciated being able to find it and purchase it so reasonably, and to be able to share it with our Grandchildren-3 nine year olds, and a seven year old. Loved experiencing this funny and fabulous film laughing along with the kids throughout this mad-capped adventure. Great movie, great buy!! I'm sure we'll all enjoy watching it again many times. A real pleasure of a movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vw78Ohio
Troy, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Terrific!
8/19/2011

Customer review by ML56

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by ML56
by ML56

This is just pure, clean, fun! I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ML56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Movie
3/8/2009

Customer review by LovetoShopOnLineAtWalmart

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by LovetoShopOnLineAtWalmart
by LovetoShopOnLineAtWalmart

Wonderful family movie. Great for all ages. Great value for your money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovetoShopOnLineAtWalmart
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
the great race
3/24/2008

Customer review by camster

5.0 stars 3/24/2008 by camster
by camster

this is a classic movie, great for all ages lots of great stars funny. entertaining. would recomend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camster
olympia,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Funny Movie
4/10/2009

Customer review by AuntDiz

5.0 stars 4/10/2009 by AuntDiz
by AuntDiz

This is a great family movie. If you love the three main stars you will love this. Good clean fun!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntDiz
Clinton, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
The Great Race
10/14/2008

Customer review by applebee01

5.0 stars 10/14/2008 by applebee01
by applebee01

I watched this movie with my mom and dad whem I was twelve or so, before DVD's and cable TV, and I watched it with my ten-year-old son last week. This is a charming bit of fluff with slapstick galore, no swearing and only a little bit of kissing- just what my son and I like. Enjoy this with a family member yourself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
applebee01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/16/2010

Customer review by Elsie3

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by Elsie3
by Elsie3

I grew up with this movie, and now my kids absolutely love it. It's about the funniest farce ever--and the pie fight is probably the best scene ever filmed. If you're in the mood for a good, clean laugh, this movie is exactly it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elsie3
Syracuse, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
6/28/2012

Customer review by clnana

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by clnana
by clnana

Great movie always enjoyed it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clnana
owatonna,mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gags Galore
2/12/2015

Customer review by Jackofshadows

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Jackofshadows
by Jackofshadows

Staring Jack Lemon the villain , Tony Curtis hero, and a cast of Thousands a Very funny movie. In a race around the world. With a large Pie fight at the end.And every gag they could throw into this movie. I would recommend it for everyone..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackofshadows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Family Favorite
1/4/2015

Customer review by River14Runner

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by River14Runner
by River14Runner

We had this in video. We upgraded to DVD. Our family has enjoyed this classic for years!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
River14Runner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/3/2009

Customer review by lewis1995

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by lewis1995
by lewis1995

My 3 year old daughter and 2 year old son LOVE this movie. Great family entertainment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lewis1995
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this movie!
3/1/2010

Customer review by PushTheButtonMax

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by PushTheButtonMax
by PushTheButtonMax

I watched it a lot when I was younger, and I have been looking for it for a while now on DVD, anad was so happy when I found it. I've always enjoyed it and I try to get everyone I know to watch it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PushTheButtonMax
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very funny movie with great actors
12/20/2012

Customer review by lafleming

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by lafleming
by lafleming

Came new as promised. And on time to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lafleming
Trumbauersville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good
6/24/2015

Customer review by lilgirl4710

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by lilgirl4710
by lilgirl4710

very good and funny to watch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilgirl4710
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good movie, bad sound effects
4/1/2010

Customer review by snowyjoey

2.0 stars 4/1/2010 by snowyjoey
by snowyjoey

The movie was good, but the words did not sync up with their mouths.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowyjoey
Would recommend to a friend? No