Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.8out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
It's a Kennel
8/9/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Like most kennels this one does its job, it keeps your dog/puppy safe from harm (or from tearing your stuff up) while your away. We have a 7 month old Staffordshire Bull Terrier who is 36lb and the large 36" kennel is perfect for her. It gives her room to move around and also stretch out a bit when she lays down. My only complaint, if you even want to call it that, is that I wish the door was reversible. It opens to the left and due to where we have to put it, it would be nice if it opened to the right. I
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/12/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This kennel is very well made, the liner is also very easy to remove for cleaning. I would have given 5 stars but because the bottom latch was welded on to high up it wont fit in it's hole to lock it unless I push down really hard on the door. I am going to exchange it and hopefully the next one will not have the same problem. also setting it up took only a minute and no tools were required.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dog Crate
1/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great deal for price. More expensive in other places!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
looked good
1/17/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I bought theses crates they looked good and strong. I have not found fault in the strength of the wire. The first issue I have with them is they start to rust very quickly even inside. The other big problem is that the pans fall apart quickly and there is no way of getting replacement pans for them. Now my kitchen floor is sporting rust colored stripes and spots chewed through to the sub floor. Maybe someone knows where to get replacement pans. I tried Midwest replacement pans but they are an inch too wide.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kennel
12/11/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Perfect and it has been a training tool for potty training
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent heavy duty cage
1/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had to say something after reading reviews, I have a large one and now looking for a small one as well. I bought my first one 3 years ago and it still looks brand new! No rust, and still opens and locks as easy as the day I got it, I got because my dog has separation anxiety so when I go somewhere he goes in there with a bone and toys. And it has no signs of scratching ECT. Still looks new. Maybe they made them better 3 years ago? But I found it to be worth every penny plus some.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dog crate
4/18/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a very good crate for training. Let the dog get used to it and like it. Mine now at times walks in there on his own to take a nap. Would have liked I a little sturdier since I have a fairly large dog weighing about 90 lbs. With him just leaning on the wall it gives slightly. Overall for the prize a good buy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
could be a little more durable
7/9/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It seems to get the job done
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-