Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dog Crate
1/30/2017

Customer review by Ilia

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Ilia
by Ilia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great deal for price. More expensive in other places!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ilia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a Kennel
8/9/2015

Customer review by johnslittlelady

4.0 stars 8/9/2015 by johnslittlelady
by johnslittlelady

Like most kennels this one does its job, it keeps your dog/puppy safe from harm (or from tearing your stuff up) while your away. We have a 7 month old Staffordshire Bull Terrier who is 36lb and the large 36" kennel is perfect for her. It gives her room to move around and also stretch out a bit when she lays down. My only complaint, if you even want to call it that, is that I wish the door was reversible. It opens to the left and due to where we have to put it, it would be nice if it opened to the right. I

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johnslittlelady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kennel
12/11/2016

Customer review by Landy11

4.0 stars 12/11/2016 by Landy11
by Landy11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect and it has been a training tool for potty training

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Landy11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent heavy duty cage
1/2/2017

Customer review by texastess

5.0 stars 1/2/2017 by texastess
by texastess

I had to say something after reading reviews, I have a large one and now looking for a small one as well. I bought my first one 3 years ago and it still looks brand new! No rust, and still opens and locks as easy as the day I got it, I got because my dog has separation anxiety so when I go somewhere he goes in there with a bone and toys. And it has no signs of scratching ECT. Still looks new. Maybe they made them better 3 years ago? But I found it to be worth every penny plus some.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texastess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/12/2013

Customer review by blissfulmom3

4.0 stars 2/12/2013 by blissfulmom3
by blissfulmom3

This kennel is very well made, the liner is also very easy to remove for cleaning. I would have given 5 stars but because the bottom latch was welded on to high up it wont fit in it's hole to lock it unless I push down really hard on the door. I am going to exchange it and hopefully the next one will not have the same problem. also setting it up took only a minute and no tools were required.

Was this review helpful? (16) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blissfulmom3
Elk Grove, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
looked good
1/17/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/17/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

When I bought theses crates they looked good and strong. I have not found fault in the strength of the wire. The first issue I have with them is they start to rust very quickly even inside. The other big problem is that the pans fall apart quickly and there is no way of getting replacement pans for them. Now my kitchen floor is sporting rust colored stripes and spots chewed through to the sub floor. Maybe someone knows where to get replacement pans. I tried Midwest replacement pans but they are an inch too wide.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Dog crate
4/18/2016

Customer review by krismt

4.0 stars 4/18/2016 by krismt
by krismt

This is a very good crate for training. Let the dog get used to it and like it. Mine now at times walks in there on his own to take a nap. Would have liked I a little sturdier since I have a fairly large dog weighing about 90 lbs. With him just leaning on the wall it gives slightly. Overall for the prize a good buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krismt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
could be a little more durable
7/9/2016

Customer review by Pooter

3.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Pooter
by Pooter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It seems to get the job done

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pooter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.