Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/7/2008

Customer review by SerenityFair

5.0 stars 2/7/2008 by SerenityFair
by SerenityFair

This is a great bike and especially for the price. I feel like we got bargain and I really like feeling like I got a bargain when I spend so much on so many other things. They assembled it for me right in the store which was beautiful (at no charge) because I am a single mom and wouldn't have had anyone to assemble it. It is exactly the bike my daughter needed. There WAS a little bit of rust at the top of the kickstand but for the price of the bike and the courteous service,I wasn't complaining.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SerenityFair
Ellabell ,Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bike!!
6/7/2008

Customer review by kodak33

5.0 stars 6/7/2008 by kodak33
by kodak33

My daughter loves this bike. Great value!! The instructions were a little confusing to me, tiny words I could barely see, but I got it together in about 45 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kodak33
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
20" Girls' Huffy Sea Star Bike
1/3/2008

Customer review by AnnieWho

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by AnnieWho
by AnnieWho

My daughter loves this bike. She rides it on the cement or in the dirt and mud. The bike obviously doesn't have "bells and whistles", but it is a great bike for the reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnieWho
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good bike, but won't work with training wheels
7/5/2008

Customer review by vbamother

5.0 stars 7/5/2008 by vbamother
by vbamother

We bought this bike for our daughter, who is handicapped, but had to return it because the training wheels we bought (also from Walmart) wouldn't fit, even though they were supposed to. This is due to the bike's axles being too short for the training wheels to fit. It's a great looking bike, and would be perfect for a child who does not need training wheels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vbamother
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Daughter's Bike
7/7/2008

Customer review by ILoveWalmart2010

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by ILoveWalmart2010
by ILoveWalmart2010

My daughter loves this bike. If night never came she would be outside riding it around the neighborhood. I'm glad the product turned out really well and that she's really happy with it. Great Deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveWalmart2010
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
decent product for the $
12/22/2007

Customer review by kworth41

4.0 stars 12/22/2007 by kworth41
by kworth41

good value for the $, arived damaged exchanged at store, easy assembly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kworth41
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
7/25/2008

Customer review by Stacy33

4.0 stars 7/25/2008 by Stacy33
by Stacy33

Great bike and my daughter loves it! Can't keep her off of it... LOL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stacy33
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day