Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
7/28/2012

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

4.0 stars by AlwaysWalmartUser

Pros: -smells good -smooth to put on -protects all day Cons: -leaves white stains on clothing as all the other deodorants

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AlwaysWalmartUser
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
I won't use anything else
6/18/2012

Customer review by crysld

5.0 stars by crysld

I've been using Dove's deodorant for years & years...so long, that I can't remember exactly when I started using it! I got my mom hooked on it, too. we won't use anything else! it works the best and I also like the scent better than anything else.

crysld
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Excellent product!!!
6/14/2012

Customer review by randgvassar

5.0 stars by randgvassar

I loved the hair products nothing else leaves my hair so soft! Then I tried the body washes and my skin felt renewed, now I'm hooked on the deodorant/antiperspirant it works great and leaves my skin baby soft!

randgvassar
Flemington, MO 65650, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
This product is the best!
7/4/2013

Customer review by Fresh123

5.0 stars by Fresh123

This deodorant is, by far, the best deodorant on the market! It works better than anything I've ever used. After a long day of work and exercise I still feel fresh! In addition, my underarm hair does not grow nearly as fast! Terrific all around product!

Fresh123
Denver, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
worked extremely well
1/25/2013

Customer review by BIBEF2

5.0 stars by BIBEF2

I am always skeptical whena product says if will help with shaving, but this one did extremely well, AND kept BO away. I would definitely recomend this for others who has difficulty shaving!

BIBEF2
Riverside, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Excellent duration
1/31/2013

Customer review by sangrock2010

5.0 stars by sangrock2010

I really recommend this product as it works good for all kinds of sensitive skin

sangrock2010
Inglewood, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
awesome protection
2/3/2013

Customer review by Lori60

5.0 stars by Lori60

have been using Dove for a long time.. :-) it has never failed me..I will continue to use it every day..thank you for making an awesome deodorant.

Lori60
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
way cool
2/3/2013

Customer review by amberann

5.0 stars by amberann

this dove under your arm feels so good you would not want to use anything else but dove.

amberann
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
soft
7/1/2013

Customer review by skittles607

5.0 stars by skittles607

After the first day, I had softer underarms. I could not believe how soft they felt, and after 4 days bumps that I had were smoothed down and almost gone.

skittles607
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Amazing!
10/24/2013

Customer review by Jessicaaaaaaaaaaaa

5.0 stars by Jessicaaaaaaaaaaaa

This is literally my deodorant forever. Before this product, i would sometimes get razor burn so bad (from shaving normally in the shower) that i would develop small abscesses in my armpits. I completely stopped getting razor burn as soon as i started using this. When i'm in a rush, I can DRY shave, put my deodorant on and wont even see slight signs of razor burn. I absolutely love it.

Jessicaaaaaaaaaaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works for ME!
12/22/2013

Customer review by DogOwner

5.0 stars by DogOwner

IF you can find this one, it is good to use. Effective for me. Used to have problems with deodorant quitting on me but This one Works. Problem is...I can no longer find it in the stores. I Used it DAILY until I could no longer purchase it.

DogOwner
Severn, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Love it
3/4/2014

Customer review by Sylviamiranda

5.0 stars by Sylviamiranda

I have use this most of my life love everything and anything that has to do with Dove when Iam not able to buye it I do with out wait into I have it...

Sylviamiranda
Woonsocket, RI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Yearly
The BEST Product on the market!!
4/21/2014

Customer review by Mislee

5.0 stars by Mislee

Dove not only smells wonderful, but is gentle on sensitive skin. My daughter and I both use and love this deodorant!

Mislee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
best ever
7/6/2014

Customer review by manderz

5.0 stars by manderz

I use this every day. Absolute love it. Recommend it to every one

manderz
Boonsboro, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
love this deodorant
6/16/2014

Customer review by luvsumDove

5.0 stars by luvsumDove

This product has been great for me and gives me the right amount of protection without the harshness. My armpits are not discolored from using it and neither are my clothes. Thanks Dove!

luvsumDove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells great and nourishes!
10/7/2014

Customer review by MrsDineen

5.0 stars by MrsDineen

I love this deodorant. The wonderful scent lasts all day (my fave is beauty finish). I used to get razor burn shaving but since I started using this product, my arm pita are smooth and bump free. I would recommend this deodorant to everyone!

MrsDineen
Sequim, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Great Smell and Product
10/1/2014

Customer review by Jaclyn85

5.0 stars by Jaclyn85

I use this often and find it smells great and last all day!

Jaclyn85
Wethersfield, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Smells amazing!
9/16/2014

Customer review by Alyssa123

5.0 stars by Alyssa123

I personally love this scent. It stays on all day and through the night. I strongly recommend using it!

Alyssa123
Boston, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Beautiful feeling
10/8/2014

Customer review by Feeling Good

5.0 stars by Feeling Good

I feel beautiful and dry the whole day.The sent 'S are pleasing to the nose and the deodorant feels silky smooth.

Feeling Good
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
I LOVE IT!
10/7/2014

Customer review by Nurse Dee

5.0 stars by Nurse Dee

Safe, gentle and 24 hour effective. No deodorant stains on my clothes. No problems!

Nurse Dee
New Orleans, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
1-20 of 36 total reviews