Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
smells great!
8/23/2012

Customer review by smellingood

5.0 stars by smellingood

I usually buy the cheapest deodorant there is and by the end of the day it just does not hold up. Recently I bought dove deodorant and I could not believe how good it smelled all day long and no embarrassing sweat stains either. This is my new favorite.

smellingood
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Smells great and is available at a good price!
9/3/2012

Customer review by Scarlet1987

5.0 stars by Scarlet1987

I love the fresh smell. I also love the fact that you can get a good quality deodorant at a good price. I will definitely be buying this again and telling all my friends about it!

Scarlet1987
Greenville, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Great Protection and a Beautiful Scent
9/5/2012

Customer review by FreshnFree

5.0 stars by FreshnFree

I LOVE the fresh scent this puts out, so much so that I even bought the body mist. Dove feels fresh and like it's protecting without feeling thick and heavy. I've recommended Dove to all my friends and this is always the scent I tell them to try first!

FreshnFree
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
The Long lasting Deoderant
8/12/2012

Customer review by Awee

5.0 stars by Awee

I used to use aride all the time but when i needed some deoderant and saw it was on sale at my Local grocery store i tried it and i have never used any other kind since. i love dove its long lasting and works when i working and start to get hot and sweety.....very long lasting

Awee
Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
this product has been wonderful
6/27/2012

Customer review by kaye

5.0 stars by kaye

i love this producat and the other products by dove. Dove is my most used producats and i will not use any other kind of deoderant. great job to the makers of dove producat i cant express how much i love you products.

kaye
Council Bluffs, IA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Yearly
Gender:Female
Love it!
7/1/2012

Customer review by alellis09

5.0 stars by alellis09

This my favorite deodorant. It smells wonderful and is effective. I do not want to switch to another! It is great!

alellis09
Ciudad de México, DF, México
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
awesome scent!
4/11/2012

Customer review by caitoconn

5.0 stars by caitoconn

I love the go fresh line, but this scent is my all time fav!

caitoconn
Connecticut, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Great!
8/14/2012

Customer review by Mynicknameisntgood

5.0 stars by Mynicknameisntgood

I love this! It smells divine! It gives me protection from my horrible sweating situation@

Mynicknameisntgood
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Love the smell
1/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This one lasts all day and not only keeps you dry but smells terrific! I would love to see all your products in this scent!

An anonymous customer
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Favorite smell of my favorite product.
2/1/2013

Customer review by dovegirlforlife

5.0 stars by dovegirlforlife

I've tried every deoderant that dove has and this is by far my favorite. I have the body mist and body wash too. If only they made it for their shampoo <3 the deodorant works great! I'll put it on before work come home and sleep and still feel and smell it working when I wake up. I recommend dove to all my friends.

dovegirlforlife
Binghamton, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
i just LOVE IT
3/2/2013

Customer review by AYeitsREAREA

5.0 stars by AYeitsREAREA

OMG! I'm just in LOVE with product. It works the best! but the sad part is when I go 2 gym it doesn't protect sweat :(! but i figured out that you have to put it on before and after! anyways best of the best

AYeitsREAREA
Suwanee, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Dove is the only brand of deodorant to use
1/31/2013

Customer review by Rebalance

5.0 stars by Rebalance

I switched to Dove a few years ago after another brand was rubbing off onto my shirt underarms. I've tried all the scents and Rebalance is my favorite. The scent is light but enough to be effective. I purchased the body mist in the same scent and love it. I wish this scent came in bar soap! Love love love!

Rebalance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Smells great
5/11/2013

Customer review by William

5.0 stars by William

I'm a guy that was tired of the everyday bland smells they offer for men. So just for the heck of it I tried Dove I have been using this for 2 years now, and will never go back. Very good product, Even for MEN.

William
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Male
love ;
7/19/2013

Customer review by mrsmac03

5.0 stars by mrsmac03

can't get enough of "rebalance"! miss the energize MUY MUCHO :(((((((( but overall this works perfect for me. not too strong or light! great after using the body wash or bar soap :)

mrsmac03
Des Moines, IA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Gender:Female
love the scent!
7/31/2013

Customer review by bpaine

5.0 stars by bpaine

I don't wear perfumes or usually use scented products - but I love this scent! Only scented product I use, plus it 's effective as well. So very glad I found this!

bpaine
Boston, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
this product works
9/9/2013

Customer review by catrdz

5.0 stars by catrdz

Love the fresh fruity smell I smell great all day! Have been using for over a year Totally worth trying!

catrdz
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Great smelling deodorants
1/4/2014

Customer review by da497

5.0 stars by da497

I always buy this brand of your deodorants because of their smell. Best smelling product out there. I would love to buy these scents in a perfume and body lotion.

da497
Plymouth, OH 44865, USA
Gender:Female
Awesome Product. Buy it NOW!
1/27/2014

Customer review by ohhhyesplease

5.0 stars by ohhhyesplease

Does this come in gel because I really hate roll on (but this product is so worth it)? It does go on clear and smells so good but I would really prefer gel. I wear it after gym and it smells good even until the next morning! And if it's not a gel why isn't it yet? People would really like it and Dove should really consider making a gel version (if it isn't already existent).

ohhhyesplease
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
this product has fantastic features
2/9/2014

Customer review by smellgoods

5.0 stars by smellgoods

I really like this product it lasts all day. I tell all my friends about this product

smellgoods
Louisville, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
great product
2/27/2014

Customer review by lana

5.0 stars by lana

This deodorant smells wonderful and keeps you dry all day.

lana
Springfield Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
1-20 of 33 total reviews