Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

83 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

83 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 82 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Sounds better than it tastes
7/26/2016

Customer review by Rhonda

1.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Rhonda
by Rhonda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I didn't care for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhonda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT!!!! LOVE IT, FOUND MY NEW GO TO DRINK
3/25/2012

Customer review by BADBOO

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by BADBOO
by BADBOO

I found that this product live up to my expectations . It had great taste and full of flavor.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BADBOO
centerville tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best iced coffee
6/3/2016

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Laura
by Laura
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this iced coffee! I get the vanilla and it reminds me of McDonald's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love love love
5/15/2016

Customer review by Taylar

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Taylar
by Taylar

I drink this coffee pretty much everyday. I wish they had bigger size options and I wish it wouldn't sell out as fast at my local stores. But I love it and couldn't be happier!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taylar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't beat this product!
5/9/2016

Customer review by Nee24

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Nee24
by Nee24

International Delight Iced coffee is amazing! It trumps the other major iced coffee brands Walmart offers. It is much more flavorful in whichever flavor you choose. The price also beats the other named brand competitors by about a dollar!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nee24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious! No need for Starbucks anymore!
4/6/2016

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Katie
by Katie

I've always spent an excessive amount of money paying for cold coffee drinks at specialty coffee stores since I've never figured out a way to make it at home the way I like it. Now that I've found this iced coffee drink, I no longer go to the specialty coffee stores. I prefer to drink this instead. The taste is absolutely perfect for my palette. I don't like a strong coffee taste and I like it creamy and sweet. If you are a true coffee drinker and conniseur then you won't like this. My dad (who drinks black coffee) says it tastes nothing like coffee and more like chocolate milk. It saves me so much money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vanilla girl
4/13/2016

Customer review by Tree

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Tree
by Tree

What can I say, I like the taste of Vanilla, in chocolate and coffee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Starbucks....You've been Replaced.
10/29/2012

Customer review by RandiannM

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by RandiannM
by RandiannM

I swore by starbucks, but this is smoother, creamier and not as rich. It's my new go to coffee of choice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RandiannM
Eau Claire, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Stuff
3/26/2016

Customer review by ElsaLoo

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by ElsaLoo
by ElsaLoo

I drink this every morning instead of a cup of hot coffee. I enjoy the flavor and creaminess of the drink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElsaLoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this iced coffee.
3/26/2016

Customer review by DisneyDee

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by DisneyDee
by DisneyDee

I drink this every day. Cheaper than Starbucks and very creamy and delicious.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DisneyDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flavor
3/22/2016

Customer review by MelissaPP

4.0 stars 3/22/2016 by MelissaPP
by MelissaPP

I love this brand of iced coffee. The vanilla flavor just isn't my favorite flavor of this product. I highly recommend anything by International Delight though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MelissaPP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So tasty!
3/24/2016

Customer review by HBOMB

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by HBOMB
by HBOMB

This coffee is refreshing and tastes just like a burnt marshmallow!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HBOMB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
3/24/2016

Customer review by SharonQ75

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by SharonQ75
by SharonQ75

Great Product Great Price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SharonQ75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
3/20/2016

Customer review by Boopsterbjp

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by Boopsterbjp
by Boopsterbjp

Vanilla is the best with a little whipped cream on top,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boopsterbjp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my iced coffees
11/17/2015

Customer review by Paylay

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Paylay
by Paylay

I love the iced coffee drinks., I buy atleast a gallon or 2 every other day. It helps me wake up but still has a sweet creamy kick to it. I love it cause I have 2 little ones 2 and younger they keep me busy busy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paylay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yummy coffee!!!
3/16/2016

Customer review by kikithec

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by kikithec
by kikithec

great coffee!!! Just enough vanilla!!! Very sweet - great way to start the day!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kikithec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish Covington Walmart would get light vanilla
9/27/2015

Customer review by Coffeelover

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Coffeelover
by Coffeelover

Love this coffee! I go through 4-5+ of these cartons a week (don't judge). I love the light vanilla flavor way better! Walmart refuses to buy it....they'll keep the nasty mocha and light mocha and light flavors for the other flavors...just not vanilla even though I asked several times. Unfortunately, no other store in the area has light vanilla (though it's not discontinued, I called). So I buy this one from Walmart because they have the best prices :/

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coffeelover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product, great price!
3/11/2016

Customer review by yoAge

4.0 stars 3/11/2016 by yoAge
by yoAge

This was a good drink for a great price. I would definitely refer the product to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yoAge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thumbs up, International Delight!
3/6/2016

Customer review by MidwestMom

5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by MidwestMom
by MidwestMom

Terrific product at a great price. Wonderful alone or add some in your hot coffee for a little flavor! Can't wait to try more of their products!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MidwestMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best part of my morning
3/1/2016

Customer review by Yummmmm

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Yummmmm
by Yummmmm

This is the best morning treat at a very decent price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yummmmm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews