Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than WEN
3/21/2012

Customer review by ilovebeautyproducts

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by ilovebeautyproducts
by ilovebeautyproducts

I saw this on the shelf and wanted to try it. I have used WEN before, and have had nice results. This product blows WEN away. I love it. It's easy to use, makes my hair feel and look so healthy, and it has saved my color. I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (58) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovebeautyproducts
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/25/2012

Customer review by bored12

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by bored12
by bored12

Love it! Works much better than WEN, and the price is way better!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bored12
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Good!
4/26/2012

Customer review by sunrise2382

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by sunrise2382
by sunrise2382

I have used Wen and Hair One. This and Wen was better then Hair One but I would rather use this then Wen more cheaper and better smell. With all of them I still use Sally's one n only argan wash out conditionar, styling cream, and oil it just makes my hair softer and detangle a little better. Using Salon Grafix, Wen, or Hair One made my hair feel dry after getting out of shower when use by its self but when I used my argan products it made it better no fly aways or dry feeling.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunrise2382
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great product!
4/17/2012

Customer review by mrsbeautyqueen

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by mrsbeautyqueen
by mrsbeautyqueen

I love this product! I have been wanting to try WEN but it is way too expensive for me, so when I saw this product's price I was thrilled! I have used this product for 6 weeks and my color has not faded one bit.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsbeautyqueen
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Never again will I use shampoo
8/19/2012

Customer review by DillyArts

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by DillyArts
by DillyArts

I watched recently an infomercial for Wen but am too cheap to pay $30 for shampoo, but I was intrigued by how it worked. I saw this and figured for the price it was worth giving it a try. I have a sulphate sensitivity so I've been using a sulphate free shampoo/conditioner but this is SO much better. I have fine hair but it does have some natural wave to it. Using regular shampoo/conditioner on my hair weighs it down so that it loses the wave once it dries. With this my hair feel soft and silky and the waves STAY! I'm so thrilled. No more curling my hair. I can just wash my hair and let it dry naturally and it looks fabulous. Not only does this make my hair look & feel fantastic, it shortens the time I spend on my hair which is a huge plus for me.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DillyArts
Branson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
buy this!!""
10/31/2012

Customer review by rainbaby

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by rainbaby
by rainbaby

I started using this on my very dry curly hair.. it is now so soft and looks amazing. Use this!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainbaby
hays ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
missing one important element that Wen has.....
11/27/2012

Customer review by immarilyn

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by immarilyn
by immarilyn

love the price....I believe that will keep me useing it .....BUT (quite a big but)... some element is missing ....missing is whatever ingredient it is that allows my fingers to just glide through my hair with WEN. With Salon Grafix, I end up with many strands of hair between my fingers in the shower. Also, the morning after useing Salon Grafix I wake up with bad bed hair with "snaggles". The morning after useing Wen, smooth hair that I can run my fingers through. If that "smoothing" ingredient could be added, I would like that very much and then give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
immarilyn
Alpena, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Returned it to the store!
5/30/2012

Customer review by AvanS

1.0 stars 5/30/2012 by AvanS
by AvanS

I have been using Wen for two years and love it, but I decided to give the Salon Grafix product a chance since it was so easily accessible and a much better price than Wen. After one wash, my hair felt very dry, I had horrible static electricity, and my hair looked dull and just plain terrible. I tried it three times and got the same result every time. I returned the Bottle to the store, and will never use this product again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AvanS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/22/2013

Customer review by kimmik13

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by kimmik13
by kimmik13

I actually got this in the Sugared Melon Mint scent because the Walmart by me did not have the citrus creme and I am loving this stuff! The scent is amazing and the product is amazing. I have fine hair but a lot of it and it is long, curly, blond and color treated, so extremely hard to care for damaged very easily. I do not find that I have to use a lot of product, 7 pumps works perfect. I have used it for 3 weeks now and don't want to use regular shampoo ever again. One thing I noticed is that on days when I don't wash my hair, I do not have oily scalp anymore, which is what I always had problems with when i used shampoo and had to use lots of dry shampoo to counteract the oily roots. This is way better than loreal evercreme, which I will never use again because not only did it not smell good, it left my hair in tangles and still feeling dirty and difficult to wash out. With this stuff, I spray a little leave in conditioner and I don't even need tons of styling products because my hair is so manageable from this stuff. This may not work for every hair type but it is a miracle for my difficult hair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimmik13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days