Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 105 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
My cat loves it!!
4/3/2013

Customer review by Sasielassy

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Sasielassy
by Sasielassy

I bought this toy a couple of months ago. My cat was not interested in it at all at first. I put her in front of it and I would push the ball around and around with my hand. As she was watching me, she started to put her paw on the ball and pushed it around just like I did. I swear she understood how to move the ball after watching me. And they say cats aren't as smart as dogs, LOL! Give your cats a few days and just keep showing them how it works. A satisfied mommie and cat!

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sasielassy
Hemet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cats love it and the box it arrived in.
10/21/2013

Customer review by Catsmewing1

4.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Catsmewing1
by Catsmewing1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catsmewing1
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cat loves it
8/24/2014

Customer review by Petite67s

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by Petite67s
by Petite67s
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cat loves it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Petite67s
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Friend of cats
2/4/2016

Customer review by Roni

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Roni
by Roni

I bought this as a gift for a co-worker who just got a new cat. The cat was not sure what to do with it at first, but once she was shown the ball rolling around she caught on quick. The cat Bella loves it and has almost completely stopped scratching on the furniture. Great gift for cats.!!! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my cats love this!
12/21/2013

Customer review by soupee

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by soupee
by soupee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a well constructed yet very simple toy. My guys not only play with this all by themselves but enjoy playing together with it. The scratch pad in the middle was a great idea! Even my old guy who has a bad leg loves this toy.He can't really chase after things any more and since the ball remains in the turbo wheel he can play without having to chase after it. He is really enjoying being part of the fun with his little sisters again and we are seeing improvement in his mobility!! Buy it!! You'll enjoy it as much as the cats do!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soupee
lake milton, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Turbo Scratcher
1/29/2016

Customer review by Judy

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Judy
by Judy

I would recomend this product to cat owers. Being able to put catnip in it is a definate bonus. My cat will take a nap on it after he wears himself out chasing the ball.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Turbo Scratcher
1/17/2016

Customer review by overthehill

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by overthehill
by overthehill

This is a fun toy for my 2 cats that are 7 and 6. They don't play with it all day long but several times a day they both play with it and have so much fun. They make me laugh at the positions they get in while playing with this toy. Worth trying it for all ages of cats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
overthehill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty Fun!
8/14/2012

Customer review by MitchWitch

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by MitchWitch
by MitchWitch

I've purchased more expensive cat toys, but for years now, this toy has been a beloved necessity for Syn Jyn and Indigo. They can get that ball flying around the track and have learned how to do it lying on their backs! This is an essential for any cat parent. The simple cardboard scratching surface is inexpensive to replace, and my kitties use it regularly....especially when "seeded" with some cat nip.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MitchWitch
La Crosse, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Turbo Scratch
1/7/2016

Customer review by SolPrime

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by SolPrime
by SolPrime

My cats love this, especially the youngest of the bunch.. I can hear her playing with this in the other room all the time. A little catnip and the cats are happy for a few hours. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SolPrime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats loved it.
1/7/2016

Customer review by Krista

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Krista
by Krista

Got it for cats for Christmas. They actually found it due to the catnip pack inside and broke it out early. They loved it. Had little fight who was gonna play first.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This toy is the FAVE!!
8/11/2014

Customer review by veggiepusher

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by veggiepusher
by veggiepusher
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat loves this toy. I sprinkled a tiny bit of the catnip (included) on the track/circle to introduce Russell to the toy, and played with him the first time. Now he plays by himself, and I often hear him playing with it at night. He's an old cat and is usually unimpressed with the toys I buy, but so happy I bought this one. Recommend it highly!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
veggiepusher
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best toy for my kitty
1/2/2013

Customer review by Dolphindancer

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Dolphindancer
by Dolphindancer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kitty loves this toy! She plays with it often! She loves the sound of the ball on the track. She loves that scratch surface.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dolphindancer
Roseville,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
decent product
12/29/2015

Customer review by WalmartShopper32821

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by WalmartShopper32821
by WalmartShopper32821

product works fine, is made of good quality. unfortunately my cat only played with it a couple of times if I pushed the ball and then was disinterested and hasn't touched it since except to occasionally walk by and rub his face on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper32821
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kitten Loved this Christmas gift
12/26/2015

Customer review by AT5468

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by AT5468
by AT5468

I was pleased to see how large this was. It really gives my 3 month old kitten pleanty of exercise and keeps her entertained for long periods of time! She just loves this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AT5468
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This toy is just "okay"
3/8/2014

Customer review by Qullaso

2.0 stars 3/8/2014 by Qullaso
by Qullaso
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this because it was relatively cheap and looked like something my cats might play around with. I have two female cats. One is 12 and one is 8 months. I would expect the older female not to play with this toy, HOWEVER, she loves scratching her claws on the center. But save your money and just buy them a cheap cardboard scratching post. My other cat, the kitten, I thought would play with it. I would play for awhile to get her interested and at first she was, but now a week later and it's been ignored the entire time aside from them scratching their claws on it. If I were to recommend another product - please consider buying Catit Design Speed Circuit!!!! I did buy this one and BOTH cats love it!! The ball moves easier on it's on and way better design in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Qullaso
Lewisville, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cat toy and scratcher
12/22/2015

Customer review by OldLady

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by OldLady
by OldLady

My cat loves this, this is her second one. So, now she has one upstairs and one downstairs in the rec room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT KITTY TOY!
12/30/2012

Customer review by blufairie

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by blufairie
by blufairie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

WHEN I TOOK THIS OUT OF THE BOX AND PUSHED THE BALL AROUND THE TRACK A FEW TIMES ,MY CAT WAS HOOKED!SHE HAS PLAYED WITH IT EVERYDAY SINCE THEN,AND IT'S HILARIOUS TO WATCH AS SHE CONTORTS HER BODY, INTO ALL SORTS OF SHAPES AND WHILE ON HER BACK AS WELL, TO MANEUVER THE BALL AROUND THE TRACK!I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND I BELIEVE KITTY IS ALSO!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blufairie
CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy and cat scratcher
8/23/2014

Customer review by rondasue59

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by rondasue59
by rondasue59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats love it. I also sprinkle a little catnip on the scratch area and they go crazy. helps to encourage them to use it for scratching and not other areas of your house. This is heavy enough to stay in place, which I love.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rondasue59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT !!
12/31/2012

Customer review by JAHAWK12

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by JAHAWK12
by JAHAWK12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

MY cats love these, saves on the furniture, keeps them busy and happy, I usually add a little catnip which they love. I have been buying these for many years, at least 15 years. highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAHAWK12
ARKANSAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The GREATEST cat toy
12/31/2013

Customer review by Ravencat69

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Ravencat69
by Ravencat69
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 4 cats they all love it and my parents and in laws each have 4 cats they all love it. I've never seen another toy that is that universally used. Generally someone will have no interest. The center scratchy portion and the ball are replaceable. It comes with a little bag of catnip, although it was tested pre catnip application and was still a hit.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ravencat69
Sag Harbor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews