Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 62 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
comfortable
6/7/2012

Customer review by grandmacookie10

4.0 stars 6/7/2012 by grandmacookie10
by grandmacookie10

This was a cute and comfortable top it did run big, but I rather have it too big then too smal I usually wear a medium and this was like a large to me, it goes past the rear end and I am 5'5"

Was this review helpful? (44) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmacookie10
Modesto, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Cute, cute, cute
6/16/2012

Customer review by grandpaandgrandmaanduncle

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by grandpaandgrandmaanduncle
by grandpaandgrandmaanduncle

Ok, all you lady's who need to cover that belly hang (you know who you are) this is the top for you. I'm 5'8 with a 51 inch hip and this top fits great. I ordered the XXL. I can raise my hands over my head and not worry about my belly hanging out. I orderd 4 and after I tried them on I orderd 5 more. The lace is thick, the shirt is soft and beautiful. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandpaandgrandmaanduncle
Hemet, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/12/2012

Customer review by ds94ta

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by ds94ta
by ds94ta

Love this blouse. Looks great with capris or jeans. Washes and dries without shrinking.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ds94ta
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/3/2012

Customer review by Ramnme

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Ramnme
by Ramnme

This does run a little big, but I got a size smaller than I normally wear, and it fit great. The fabric is not the best quality, but, for the price I can't complain!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ramnme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable & roomy
7/20/2012

Customer review by mcsc

4.0 stars 7/20/2012 by mcsc
by mcsc

Hangs well and if your breasty its a good thing. If you have a small frame it probably wont hang on your shoulders well. Has plenty of blouse for the mid section for those with a little muffin top. Nice shirt, pretty colors and comfortable. Goes well with shorts or skorts.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcsc
LowCountry, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute and Comfortable
7/17/2012

Customer review by MyMPOV

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by MyMPOV
by MyMPOV

I just think these tops are cute. I wear mines with jeans. I don't usually do these kind of prints, but I was satisfied when I got it. I am always looking for loose and tops with a good length since I've put on weight. The fabric is very comfortable also. Loved the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyMPOV
Va Beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very flattering
7/19/2012

Customer review by boxersgirlbunny

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by boxersgirlbunny
by boxersgirlbunny

I got this in the featured blue and it is so adorable with white capris and a flat sandal. The material is soft and flowing, great for this unbearable summer we are having. I wouldn't call it a cami though because it is a wear alone top in every sense of the word, I don't want to cover it up with anything. Great value at under seven dollars.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boxersgirlbunny
Gratiot, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Fits Like a Tunic
8/7/2012

Customer review by goldensage

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by goldensage
by goldensage

Comfy, stretchy fabric. True to size or larger. Hem covers hips tunic-like. Perfect for Summer and warm days. Wash and wear!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldensage
Sunny California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/3/2012

Customer review by rylynnb

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by rylynnb
by rylynnb

I read the reviews before I bought two of these blouses saying that they ran small to order bigger. Mistake. They do not run small at all. I usually wear a small, but purchased a medium and I have to wear a cami or something under it if I don't want to continuously pull this blouse up at the breast area. In my case though I am very smal (tiny)l in the arms, shoulders and breast area, but larger in the waist area. Other than that I absolutely love these blouses. The colors and patterns are brilliant and beautiful. Wish I could have afforded to get the rest of the patterns and colors as well. The sleeves are gorgeous and I've gotten numerous compliments on these blouses from many different people including strangers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rylynnb
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/16/2012

Customer review by jazzynana58

4.0 stars 7/16/2012 by jazzynana58
by jazzynana58

I received this and tried it on for the first time i didn't care for the fit...So i wash and dried it and the fit was much better.I like the fact it fit loose enough to cover my little tummy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzynana58
cleveland,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/4/2012

Customer review by zebraprint1

4.0 stars 7/4/2012 by zebraprint1
by zebraprint1

Great top for the price. Ireally like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zebraprint1
chicago,illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Sizes
7/9/2012

Customer review by lovelychyna

2.0 stars 7/9/2012 by lovelychyna
by lovelychyna

I ordered an XL it was like i was wearing a 2XL so i reordered and got a Large it was like i was wearing a Medium. Sizes are not true!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelychyna
Hazel Park, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/14/2012

Customer review by CardQueen

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by CardQueen
by CardQueen

It is sized a little large but I've only washed it a couple times so it may shrink some. Would rather have it big than too small. Very comfortable, soft material.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CardQueen
Westernport, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FG lace camis
7/15/2012

Customer review by SharpBuyer

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by SharpBuyer
by SharpBuyer

Love these camis! Got them in all the colors in size XXL and they fit just fine. They are long enough that they look great with Capri leggings or jeans and cover hips and any stomach bulges you may want to hide. It falls straight and does not cling. Very comfortable and great for hot summers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SharpBuyer
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/18/2012

Customer review by clamshellbabes

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by clamshellbabes
by clamshellbabes

It is easy for me to put on over a neck brace with a lot of parts to it. It looks great on, plus it covers all the have metal parts .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clamshellbabes
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great shirt, but way too big!
8/6/2012

Customer review by dell48

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by dell48
by dell48

I typically wear a small, but sometimes buy a medium because I don't like a tight fit. Based on the reviews I knew the shirt ran big, so I bought a small. It was HUGE! Loved the shirt, though. Wish it came in XS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dell48
Central Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
8/13/2012

Customer review by VeryFussyShopper

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by VeryFussyShopper
by VeryFussyShopper

Very pretty on. Wish it came in bigger sizes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeryFussyShopper
Williamsville, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cool Summer Top
8/13/2012

Customer review by wallywart

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by wallywart
by wallywart

This is a cool and comfortable top for summer, goes well with white

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallywart
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
For the price, it's a great buy!
8/16/2012

Customer review by Slrtwobee

4.0 stars 8/16/2012 by Slrtwobee
by Slrtwobee

I usually wear a medium or a large in tops. I got this one in a medium and it fit great. True to size. Covers the small muffin top in the stomach area. The straps on the shoulders are sewn on the best but for the price, it works. The top actually looks better on, than in the picture and when it comes out of the bag. Definitely a cute little top for warm summer days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slrtwobee
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Way to big more like a maternity shirt
6/12/2012

Customer review by kduenne

2.0 stars 6/12/2012 by kduenne
by kduenne

Returned to store with no problems

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kduenne
Lawrenceburg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews