Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Shirt for the Price
6/6/2012

Customer review by Crunchman

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by Crunchman
by Crunchman

It would be nice if they had these in the store in my size

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crunchman
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
puritan comfy shirt
6/3/2012

Customer review by spruce4u

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by spruce4u
by spruce4u

Hey ,You got another winner here,comfort,stylish and nice lightweight for summer.I got the motorcycle,truck and the fish one also got my son the Grizzly Brown fishing one.Has quickly become favorites , we both have had compliments on them first time wearing them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spruce4u
linden,pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A Great Summer Shirt
5/30/2012

Customer review by BillyH

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by BillyH
by BillyH

A great rayon shirt with the added kicker of having a tequila bottle and shot and a lime wedge!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BillyH
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent value, great, fun shirt
5/31/2012

Customer review by Cooksley

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Cooksley
by Cooksley

My brother was thrilled with his Hawaiian style shirt - especially loved the fun, party prints of Beers, Motorcycles and especially the Tequila Shirt with the cleverly placed shaker of salt and lime wedge in the pocket. The fit was true - good and roomy for a cool summer style. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cooksley
Apex, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great shirt!
7/22/2012

Customer review by aammy

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by aammy
by aammy

We chose the blue shirt with the vintage trucks. It fits my husband perfectly and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aammy
Bar Harbor, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
They are super soft
7/25/2012

Customer review by Foothillbill

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Foothillbill
by Foothillbill

Love these shirts.They feel good and soft.Just remember they are made of rayon.Wash cold on gentle and hang dry or they will shrink.The designs on these shirts are good detail and stand out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foothillbill
Shelby NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Summer Sleeping Shirt
7/12/2012

Customer review by dem7678

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by dem7678
by dem7678

I am a plus size woman who likes to sleep/lounge in large shirts, but I usually can't find them in my size. I love this shirt to sleep in with comfy bottoms. Granted the patterns are not that great, but if you are a larger size person man or woman who wants to have a super comfy shirt for hot summer days this is the ticket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dem7678
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Casual Shirt
7/29/2012

Customer review by BigAl0314

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by BigAl0314
by BigAl0314

Thank you for big sizes (5XL). As big as I am I only wear casual shirts so when I found this one here at such a reasonable price I had to buy it. The fit was excellent so I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigAl0314
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Huge
6/29/2012

Customer review by angelsway

4.0 stars 6/29/2012 by angelsway
by angelsway

Bought my husband 3 of these shirts. Was surprised by how large they were, actually they were huge. Had to take back and order a size down. I have not received those yet so I'm not sure if sizing down only 1 size will do the trick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelsway
Hemet, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Hawiaan shirt
8/12/2012

Customer review by PHXpirates

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by PHXpirates
by PHXpirates

It was perfect, not something I would wear normally, but for a special event it was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PHXpirates
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Not Bad
7/28/2012

Customer review by kitmon2

4.0 stars 7/28/2012 by kitmon2
by kitmon2

Shirt runs one size to large & buttons are sewn on too loosely

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitmon2
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
lightweight but not very rugged
8/15/2012

Customer review by Kingswarrior2000

3.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Kingswarrior2000
by Kingswarrior2000

I have 3 of these. they are nice on a hot day, but after awhile the collar starts to lose its ability to stand up, and after a dozen washes..colors start to fade.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kingswarrior2000
Finger Lakes, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Shrank a bit
6/18/2012

Customer review by VegasMojo

3.0 stars 6/18/2012 by VegasMojo
by VegasMojo

This shirt is a great value! Beware of the shrinkage though...it shrank some after its first washing/drying - not quite a full size, but noticeably. Also, if you're the type, this shirt definitely needs an iron touchup after washing. Again, great value...I'll buy more of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasMojo
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week