Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 1.7 out of 5

1.5 stars

6 reviews | 1.7 out of 5

1.5 stars

6 reviews | 1.7 out of 5

17%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-5 of 5 total reviews
17%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Price, gets the job done but not comfy
11/17/2012

Customer review by BargainShopper1985

3.0 stars 11/17/2012 by BargainShopper1985
by BargainShopper1985

My daughter has been using this potty for a few weeks. At first she used it as a potty on its own. I was concerned about how uncomfortable it might feel for her when she was sitting there for longer periods of time, but she did use it. I thought that if it were too uncomfortable that it might prevent her from going. We just popped the top onto the toilet and I think that we won't be using it from now on. Since she is higher up on the toilet seat, the hard plastic seat is definitely uncomfortable for her. It digs into her under her legs. I think that we will be buying a cushioned ring for the toilet seat. I want it to be as positive as it can be since potty training can be such a big deal for these little ones.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShopper1985
Framingham MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FALLS APART
5/13/2013

Customer review by Jeskathe1

1.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Jeskathe1
by Jeskathe1

I BOUGHT THIS TO USE AT THE SITTERS HOUSE WHILE I WAS POTTY TRAINING MY SON. THE PLASTIC PCS MENT TO BE USED FOR THE STOOL SO THAT IT DOESN'T SLIP DON'T STAY ON. WHEN USED AS A POTTY IT'S HARD TO PUT THE GREEN SEAT BACK ON THE POTTY. IT'S NOT COFORTABLE. MY SON GOT UP AND SAT DOWN ALOT AND IT WOULD FALL APART ON US.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeskathe1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not for boys
8/14/2013

Customer review by 88Momofboys

2.0 stars 8/14/2013 by 88Momofboys
by 88Momofboys

I have a 2 year old. He will use this potty, however there isn't a guard and instead of peeing in the potty it goes onto the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
88Momofboys
Sc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Horrible Potty!
6/18/2013

Customer review by LittleMomma920

1.0 stars 6/18/2013 by LittleMomma920
by LittleMomma920

I bought this potty for my 22 month old daughter because our walmart did not have the one I wanted in stock (seems like they never have anything in stock) and this was the only other potty in the same price range. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS! The seat is flat hard plastic and not comfortable at all. My daughter cries if I try to make her sit on it. The only time she actually used it we ended up with a giant mess because the hole is not positioned very well and #2 got everywhere!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleMomma920
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/3/2013

Customer review by PremmieMommy

1.0 stars 10/3/2013 by PremmieMommy
by PremmieMommy

I bought this for use at our church, the hole is tiny and boys have a hard time wetting in the potty instead of the floor. Waste of money, I'm very disappointed. I've never had one go #2 on it, but I can image that would be disastrous too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PremmieMommy
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week