Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

28 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 28 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Awesome jogging/ everyday stroller
3/27/2012

Customer review by soon2be2

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by soon2be2
by soon2be2

I searched high and low for reviews on this stroller all over the internet and found nothing. So I decided to take a gamble and purchase this stroller and have NO regrets. Its as compact as it can be for being a double stroller and that fact that I can use it for both leisure and exercise makes it all the more inviting. They only minor complaint I can make on it is that the handle bar sits up high and does not adjust but that is typical with this brand of stroller. Great purchase and would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (50) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soon2be2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HEAVY but like it so far
4/16/2012

Customer review by MaBoWe

3.0 stars 4/16/2012 by MaBoWe
by MaBoWe

This is still on probation for us, we love how well it fits the two kids...one 2.5 and the other a newborn. We have a graco snugride 30 and it doesn't fit perfectly well but it works. It'll be awesome when he's out of the carseat. It's super heavy and difficult to get in and out of the car but doesn't take up much more room than a normal travel system stroller. It doesn't have much storage space, works well while jogging. The instructions aren't close by but I think the three carseat brands it says it's compatible with are Evenflo, Safety First and Costco.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaBoWe
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A Value
3/29/2014

Customer review by NewToTwo

4.0 stars 3/29/2014 by NewToTwo
by NewToTwo

The reviews were a mix on this double stroller so I was hesitant to make this purchase. Let me just say I did a lot of shopping around looking for the perfect stroller for the perfect price. I believe this is as close as you will get to perfect. My checklist included: multiple cup holders, safely attach an infant carrier but convert to seat later, tandem to fit easily through tight spaces, lightweight, awnings for sunshade, storage for essentials, and big wheels for rough terrain. This stroller meets these needs, but keep the following in mind: 1) Even though it is comparatively "lightweight" it is actually about 110 lbs loaded with my infant in carrier & 2 year old so it is quite the workout 2) my 2 year old is tall the awning comes no where near going over his head so my husband took it apart & welded an extension 3) the stroller is difficult to control on uneven surfaces due to the weight so I lock the front wheel in place but then I cannot turn. Overall, I say these are small things which would probably be the same with every similar stroller. I believe it to be bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewToTwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great double stroller
4/14/2012

Customer review by bowlingmama5

4.0 stars 4/14/2012 by bowlingmama5
by bowlingmama5

I really like this stroller, it's not like most double strollers where you have to have the older kid in the backseat because of the weight in the front. It pushes so easily with my 2 1/2 yr old in the front seat, I love the swivel wheel and large basket underneath. I would say the only downside to it, is that it's pretty heavy to lift into the car when it's folded up. Other than that truly a great stroller.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bowlingmama5
westminster, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wonderful everyday stroller
6/29/2013

Customer review by momma1010

4.0 stars 6/29/2013 by momma1010
by momma1010

This is a great stroller. I have used it for a couple months now and it has so many great features. First off its very hard to find a stroller that is a tandem jogger where they sit front/back and not beside each other. Which makes it easy to manuever through small isle spaces and such. Most on the market sit one child low to the ground and do not qccomadate for a carseat. I am expecting my 2 nd child in a month so I have not used the carset adapter yet, but it seems as though it will be perfect. Storage space is ample underneath. This stoller stears and glides over ANY terrain. I have it in gravel, grass, pavement ect. It can be steered one handed with ease. It folds up pretty small for a double jogger, but I must add that it is heavy to lift in and out of car being 8 months pregnant. It is made extremely well and the style is great. My daughter loves it so far. This is the first stroller I have ever seen her fall asleep in..which says a lot bc she just doesn't get comfortable easily. I would highly highly recommend this stroller. The features you get versus the price you pay is unmatchable for what is on the market.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momma1010
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome that is all!
9/14/2013

Customer review by mel14781

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by mel14781
by mel14781

Just received my new double jogger and I am thrilled so far. The material is durable and stain resistant. Has a nice sized storage area underneath. The breaks on the back is nice because it actually has a bar across that you simply push on or lift up with your foot, rather than having to lock/unlock two separate breaks. Both seats are large enough to seat older children. I was surprised how large the jogger wheels are, this will make it easier to jog on different terrains. The size is great, it is actually shorter than my previous NON jogger double stroller. It was fairly easy to assemble, although some of the screw holes were not perfect and that makes it a challenge to screw them in tightly. I will have my husband make sure everything is tight =) The only cons are that the front cup holder is oddly high (but not so much that it cannot be used or would block the child's view). The back seat does not have a cup holder. Wish I had found this stroller a long time ago. Worth the money and then some!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mel14781
Wichita, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Will be returning.
10/17/2013

Customer review by SoccerMomInNH

1.0 stars 10/17/2013 by SoccerMomInNH
by SoccerMomInNH

I thought this stroller was my best bet as I need to fit a newborn and 3 year old in the winter with snow on the sidewalks and needed it to fit easily through doors. The infant car seat will only fit in the back and it DOES NOT FIT! My car seat is a Graco Click Connect. Also, the front seat, where my 3 year old would have to sit had a few issues. The child tray is very wobbly and set too high. The front sun shade is too short for my 3 year old; his head rubs on it. It does seem to steer and handle well but I need it to fit my children...

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoccerMomInNH
NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Too small for toddler
4/24/2012

Customer review by Tennis6irl

2.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Tennis6irl
by Tennis6irl

I bought this after reviewing tons of jogging strollers. Once we got it and tested it out my 2.5 year old didn't fit well in the back . The canopy was already hitting her hair. I have a toddler and a two week old so my toddler only can go in the front. Their isn't a bit of space between the car seat and my daughters head. This just isn't practical for us.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tennis6irl
Ut
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for my toddler and infant
2/18/2014

Customer review by AwesomeMommy85

4.0 stars 2/18/2014 by AwesomeMommy85
by AwesomeMommy85

This stroller is much longer than I anticipated, but that's to be expected on a double stroller I guess. I love the rubber grips inside the adult cup holders that keep water bottles from moving around. I also like the bar on the brakes that pushes both brakes down at the same time. And the bar that goes across the back seat is handy for placing a car seat if you have a small baby (mine is one month old#. However, the pushing handle is a bit high and the front seat canopy isn't high enough to go over my two-year-old #he's tall for his age). Our stroller is also pulling to the left a bit, but I don't know if that is a manufacturing or assembly issue. Regardless, we are pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AwesomeMommy85
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Doesn't accept all car seats!
3/28/2014

Customer review by Ahsjdifbreoxicndn3

3.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Ahsjdifbreoxicndn3
by Ahsjdifbreoxicndn3

This product is very starry and very big ... If you don't want something heavy then this isn't for you .. It says that it fits most car seat styles but doesn't fit my baby trend car seat for my newborn ... It then says on the box that it only fits like 3 brands ... So don't always believe what u hear or read

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ahsjdifbreoxicndn3
Fayetteville ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
already too small for my 2 year old
4/30/2012

Customer review by lizette

2.0 stars 4/30/2012 by lizette
by lizette

This looked nice and I dont expect it to be the perfect double stroller because well that just doesnt exist but im highly dissapointed. The front canopy already hits my average size 27 lb TWO year old! (it says 50 lbs per seat, that cant be possible) The back is bigger but I need that for my 7 month old who needs to be able to recline since he takes naps more often. The stroller doesnt latch folded so Ive smashed my fingers trying to get it into the car and it is heavy but obviously I understand that because it is a double. The front tray is so flimsy yet impossible to get on and off and it practically sits at my 2 year olds face. I thought my search was over but It begins again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizette
INDIANA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/18/2012

Customer review by NoStopptotheShop

4.0 stars 4/18/2012 by NoStopptotheShop
by NoStopptotheShop

I just recieved my stroller. I love the price on this. I was looking for a double jogger to hold a carseat. Most of the side by side joggers dont allow a carseat, unless its an expensive inline jogger. This is affordable and does everything. It is a lot bigger than I thought it would be (on the longer side), but as long as it does what it's supposed to do, I'm happy. My almost 3 year old fits in the front seat, but she barely brushes the top of the canopy (she is average height#. She has a ton of room in the back though #higher canopy#. Both of my kids look really comfortable in it #I have a 10 month too). Wish it was a little more compact, but for the price it's worth it. Also the color I received isn't the teal looking color like in the picture, it's more of a pale dark blue shade... which I love.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoStopptotheShop
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Good stroller
5/1/2012

Customer review by Sneff

4.0 stars 5/1/2012 by Sneff
by Sneff

When we had our first baby, my husband HAD to have a jeep jogging stroller. We LOVE IT! Now with baby number two on the way, we wanted to find a double jogging stroller. This is the only one I fond that was a tandem. I loved the color (which is lighter in person) and that the backseat was higher then the front. First of all, it is very heavy for me. I am not a very strong person but even my husband said it was a little heavy but we were prepared for that. Thank goodness we have a truck because I dont know how it would fit in a smaller vehicle. Once again though, we were prepared for that. Arent all double strollers heavy and big? We tried it for the first time at a flea market. It was very easy to push. Even through grass! Its also very easy to turn! I was a little concerned that the front tray was a little tall but it worked for our 18 month old. The front shade is a little small in my opinion but you can put it in different positions so that helps. The parent tray is nice. It has two cup holders and a covered compartment. Love that :) Even though we haven't used it with two kids, we are happy with the stroller cause of the smooth ride and easy to turn. Oh....and VERY easy to put together!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sneff
West Point, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
a keeper
4/30/2012

Customer review by lanehampton

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by lanehampton
by lanehampton

fabric not as thick as the bob but it handles well, the handle is pretty tall but my 5'5" husband is fine w it. kids love it altho the canopy on front is too short for my 2 yo (it doesn't clear his head)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lanehampton
Used Vigorously 2 Years & LOVE IT!!
5/5/2015

Customer review by FullHouseofFive

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by FullHouseofFive
by FullHouseofFive

ok I researched double strollers for 9 months and took a chance and bought this one. I am a serious runner whose used this stroller to run in the mornings with my 2 girls, used it in numerous malls, airports, hiking trails, etc. I want to say the complaints about the handle bars being too high is silly! I am 5' 3" and wouldn't want it any lower. A lot of reviews have mentioned it being too heavy. Seriously it's a double stroller! All are heavy besides umbrella strollers. Also I have been able to pack 4 kids on this stroller when friends need a hand and this thing is a beast and can handle a lot! It is Long.. I call it my Semi. But for what it accomplishes for me I could care less. The snack trays are perfect for running and keeping your kids happy. When you have a car seat in the back and a 2 year old in the front their head might hit it a bit. My daughter is short and didn't mind. However, since the back seat lays down I put my little 2 month old girl in it with a car seat blanket (kind at Kohls that keeps your kid bundled up in your car seat). She was so warm and comfortable in the back. My now 15 month old and 3 1/2 year old Love our stroller! Yes if you want to pay a fortune than I'm sure you can find a nicer stroller but Why? When this one seriously can fit the mold for so many different purposes!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FullHouseofFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/7/2012

Customer review by BrodysPad

4.0 stars 5/7/2012 by BrodysPad
by BrodysPad

I purchased this stroller to take my two grandchildren on walks whenever they are at my house, and It fits the bill perfectly! I liked the idea of this stroller with the seats front to back rather than side by side. We have much more room on the sidewalks. We use the stroller at least once a week and have taken it on a shopping road trip. Works great, turns very nicely, but doesn't fold up as small as it appears to in pictures (reason for 4 stars). It takes up a lot of room in the car. Easy assembly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrodysPad
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/3/2013

Customer review by Kels23

3.0 stars 9/3/2013 by Kels23
by Kels23

I like the tandem stroller but when it folds up its super awkward takes up most of a car trunk I had to take the wheels off and the drink tray just to get it in. Also sometimes the front wheel is hard to maneuver... A little dissipointed in this stroller but it works ok.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kels23
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
no good
10/4/2013

Customer review by BuffaloGrandma

2.0 stars 10/4/2013 by BuffaloGrandma
by BuffaloGrandma

I bought this stroller for my 2 Grand kids ages 5 months and 2 yrs. I can't use the canopy for my 2yr old because it sits on top of her head. The plastic on the front of this stroller that holds the front tray falls off whenever it is not locked. Every time she gets out, the arm falls off. It easily slips back on, but for how long?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuffaloGrandma
Buffalo NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice for a Double Stroller
4/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I looked everywhere for a review on this product and only found the other one here by someone else who purchased this stroller. I was looking for something small and came across this stroller and loved the way it looked. I was disappointed it only comes in blue but love the fact that it's a back to back stroller rather than side to side and that the back seat is raised slighter higher than the front. The bottom basket is a great size to put stuff in and the seats are comfy enough for both of my girls (20 months and 5 months). In the image online it looks like the front tray is a bit high but once I out my daughter in the stroller it was a perfect fit. The only downside to the stroller is that it is huge! It looks like its small in the photo but it's not. The handle to push the stroller is very high so if you are a shorter person I would definitely not recommend this stroller. I myself am 5'5" and barely can see the front of the stroller when pushing it. Other than that it's a great double stroller...a smooth right and a great look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy something more expensive with better quality.
5/5/2014

Customer review by Soldier4ever

3.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Soldier4ever
by Soldier4ever

Pro: 1. low price 2. easy set up 3. Seat harness 4. OK tire size Cons: 1. front seat canopy is too short for a tow year old 2. front seat canopy is too small, barely provide any shade 3. front cup holder is wobble/unstable and will come loose 4. feel cheaply made 5. one innertube/right rear tire arrived blown. 6. rear wheel feel very unstable

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soldier4ever
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews