Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome and beautiful!
8/22/2012

Customer review by jojo1018

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by jojo1018
by jojo1018

This stroller is beautiful and very well made. Fabric is really soft and pretty. I LOVE IT! It is also very light and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jojo1018
east stroudsburg,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Toyota of strollers
12/20/2012

Customer review by Azaran613

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Azaran613
by Azaran613

I have been buying and returning strollers for the last 4 months due to diffrent problems with size, weight, missing options etc. . i got tired of doing that so i spent hours online reading reviews for diffrent strollers. finally i found this stroller that seems to have it all. Pros: *** Price (one of the cheapest full size stroller on the market) *** light weight (under 17lb *** Compact fold (fits perfectly in my toyota corrola and leave plenty of room for shopping in trunk) *** Adjustable handle (i am tall , my wife is short, we can adjust to our preferance easily. *** large Storage under stroller, easily acessable *** Flat Lie (so my baby can sleep in it as well) *** 5 point harness (keeps baby secure in place) Baby tray that disconnect partialy for easy acess to the baby (i use this when i need to change diapers when i am outside helps a lot) *** Parents Tray (please do not put any thing that can fall and burn your child in this area) *** Sun Cover (perfect for sunny days and strolling in the park) *** Cushioned handles (not the best but better then none) Cons: *** requires some instalation (it took me 20 minutes and i am a handyman, you have to read and follow the direction, it is complex but doable if you follow directions, not ready to use out of box) *** handles need a better cushion (but are ok) *** parents tray does not have a concealed area (for keys etc..) *** if your baby is very chobby he/she may find the seat to be a tight space for sitting and relaxing

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Azaran613
encino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller!
12/14/2012

Customer review by yammer2002

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by yammer2002
by yammer2002

Even though the Graco MetroLight stroller was $50 cheaper, I like this one better because it has only 2 front wheels! It makes the stroller easier to maneuver and a little lighter! I also love the folding mechanism vs some of the other strollers. And also, no more drawstrings to raise the seatback! Great job on this model, Graco!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yammer2002
Placentia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/17/2013

Customer review by Hendra

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Hendra
by Hendra

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hendra
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent stroller and great price!
4/19/2013

Customer review by CandRMama

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by CandRMama
by CandRMama

We bought this stroller for our second child and we LOVE it! I looked at dozens of strollers and kept coming back to this one. It was fairly easy to put together. The only thing I had trouble with was getting the foot rest to snap into place. Everything fits together snugly and the foot cushion folds up and velcro-s into place to provide a safe place for my newborn to ride. I love the fact that the sunshade is adjustable to protect baby from sun, regardless of which direction it's coming from. I've pushed baby in this a few times and the ride is super smooth. I anticipate having this stroller around for several years!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandRMama
Windsor, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best Stroller Ever
10/22/2012

Customer review by disney

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by disney
by disney

I have gone through several different stollers and I finally found the one. I love this stroller. It has everything I was looking for and for a great price too.

disney
LOVE this stroller!
1/24/2013

Customer review by bmarshall

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by bmarshall
by bmarshall

I am beyond happy with my decision to get the UrbanLite Stroller. It's very easy to put together, fold and unfold to use and the storage compartment is wonderful! The wheels never get stuck and roll very easy where ever we go. I would highly recommend this stroller to anyone!

bmarshall
Great Stroller!
1/18/2013

Customer review by Lexismommy

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Lexismommy
by Lexismommy

This stroller is great! Its been so helpful, and easy to use. We take it every where and it goes. Its small enough to fit in to snaller stores but big enouh to carry everyhing my little one needs when we are on the go.

Lexismommy
everything you could want in a stroller
8/23/2012

Customer review by crystalz

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by crystalz
by crystalz

after trying several strollers from different brands this is my favorite. I highly recommend the urbanlight stroller. I love it! I have the Rittenhouse, Its a beautiful stroller, I love the fabric and style. it folds and unfolds easily and compact. its easy to store in a small space. fits well in the trunk of a car, and great for a quick, simple, compact fold for the bus or other public transportation. The seat lays flat, perfect for an infant or sleeping child. It steers well, and feels durable/sturdy. the quality of the wheels aren't the most impressive, they are plastic with some type of rubbery foam, but its built well and feels durable enough to last. Ive seen less durable wheels on more expensive strollers. love the large storage basket. Its so light compared to several strollers I've tried. easy to carry up stairs. I like the large canopy to shade baby. all wheels can lock the seating is cozy, the cup holders for mom and baby is nice, and the 3 or 5 point harness options are also nice. I feel like I bought the perfect stroller. I just hope it lasts until my baby outgrows it.

crystalz
Awesome Stroller!!!
1/17/2014

Customer review by MammaLynnSowle

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by MammaLynnSowle
by MammaLynnSowle

I purchased this stroller and I absolutely love it! It's easy to push. It's easy to fold up! It's really light weight. I absolutely love the colors!!!  The best stroller that I have ever purchased!!!

MammaLynnSowle
Good stroller, excited to use, bad instructions
3/3/2013

Customer review by JennaBeans85

4.0 stars 3/3/2013 by JennaBeans85
by JennaBeans85

This item looks nice, was a decent price, and was easy to put together. Also, it is very simple to hook and unhook the car seat. The stroller is not very heavy and pushes with ease. I only gave it four stars because I have not had the opportunity to use it with my baby and in real life situations. I am confident that when my baby girl arrives the stroller will meet my expectations! One point to make is the instructions are not very good or descriptive. Perhaps it is just me, but I do not like Graco's instructions for any of their products I have purchased. They show a picture with only a few words. However, on that note it is still pretty simple to figure out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennaBeans85
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
we call it the cadillac
2/19/2014

Customer review by slt0819

4.0 stars 2/19/2014 by slt0819
by slt0819

smooth ride still fits my daughter great on any surface and durable! the only thing is it was a bit heavy.

slt0819