Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
99
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-20 of 130 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews
Love It!
5/4/2013

Customer review by strollermomof3

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by strollermomof3
by strollermomof3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a wonderful stroller if you have a baby and an older child who can walk! I've owned a graco single stroller, the graco duo glider double stroller, the baby trend sit and stand, and now the graco room for 2. I really, really, really love this stroller! My sons are 5 months (17lbs) and 4 yrs (34lbs). It is very easy to stroll with both their weights. My 6yr old (44lbs) even rode in back, and I had no trouble strolling. I had to take back my baby trend sit and stand after two days because it was a piece of junk. It was so hard to steer and was made poorly. The room for 2 is so sturdy and well made. It is worth every penny. My 4yr old loves to ride on it. It has made outings stress free with two and even three kids. The only cons are the basket on bottom is hard to get your stuff out of when you need it, and the shade is kind of annoying. It also folds to the size of a single stroller, so it fits very nicely in trunks! Another thing to note is when you have the car seat in the front the older child has to stand and not sit in back.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
strollermomof3
plano, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect stroller for my growing brood of boys!
10/11/2015

Customer review by Heather89

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by Heather89
by Heather89

I have 3 boys-8 mos, 3, 4- and it get's hard to keep them all contained when we're out and about. I've used double jogging strollers, but they're so wide it's close to impossible to navigate them in a lot of public places. Now that my 2 big boys are old enough to walk around independently, the Stand & Ride stroller seems like the perfect stroller for us! I love the traditional stroller function in the front for the baby and that the big brothers can hitch a ride on the back if they get tired.I think the sit or stand option for the back seat is great for antsy older siblings! The large stowaway basket and child and parent trays make this a great stroller for big outings. In fact, the Stand & Ride stroller will be perfect for our family trip to Disneyland this spring! This stroller is going to get a lot of use from our family and the very neutral, modern pattern makes it a timeless choice. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.

Heather89
Great for 2 kids
12/11/2012

Customer review by GreatStrollerPurchase

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by GreatStrollerPurchase
by GreatStrollerPurchase
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought online-very convenient, recieved in 3 days. Easy to put together - about 15 minutes. Front seat reclines pretty far back and will invade back seating space so older child will have to stand. Reclining bar very convenient. Sunshade is not the greatest and will not fully cover child in the front seat. I bought the diono shade canopy attachment and it works well while my youngest sleeps. My youngest loves the front tray option to hold her drink and snacks. Older child loves the convenience of either standing or sitting. My husband and I love the 2 adult cup holders and storage holder. Easy to fold and unfold using one hand. I like the storage unit that is easily accessible on either side. It can certainly hold many items without disturbing a sleeping child in the front seat or if your child is sitting or standing on the back. It is very maneuverable through a crowded mall and at our local farmer's market. Fits easily in any car and is not too heavy. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatStrollerPurchase
Chula Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING!!!
7/16/2012

Customer review by 4My2Grls

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by 4My2Grls
by 4My2Grls

This is the 3rd double stroller that I have owned and it is so awesome! I tried the BabyTrend Sit and Stand double which I felt was very big and bulky, although I never did try to see if it fit in our trunk, when unfolded it was very long and didn't seem to turn well. The other is the InStep side by side double jogging stroller, which is very BIG and bulky and after quite a bit of use for jogging the front wheel would start to shake really bad everytime I would start to run, so I would have to stop running so that it would stop and it would take about 20 seconds or so and start shaking again. This Graco RoomFor2 fits in my CAR's trunk with ease, I honestly think it takes up less space than our single Graco stroller! The side by side double jogging stroller we have is a joke to try and fit in our Acura's trunk. This stroller glides very smoothly and even with my 4 year old and 18 month old and as much stuff as we could get to hang on the handles and fit underneath it felt so light! It has a really deep center compartment between the cupholders for phones, etc. which is nice! Great price, would buy again if anything happens to it..LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4My2Grls
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect!
5/4/2012

Customer review by ck07

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by ck07
by ck07

I love Graco products and was excited when I found this sit and stand stroller from them. It is perfect for my 3 year old and 1 year old. I have only used it a few times but I don't have any complaints with it. The basket is a bit hard to get my diaper bag into but I can do it and it isn't that big of an issue. I had the Baby Trend one and it was hard to steer and seemed very long, this one seems to go just fine with no issues. When folded it is about the same size as the stroller for my travel system so it isn't much bigger than a single stroller. Love that my 3 year old can walk when he wants and when his legs get tired and can just hop on and rest. Well made stroller!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ck07
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Classic connect stand and ride stroller
3/22/2015

Customer review by MomOfFour828

4.0 stars 3/22/2015 by MomOfFour828
by MomOfFour828

I wanted a more compact double stroller to take with me when running errands. I now have four kids ranging from three months to six years old. My old double stroller worked great but was a bit bulky and heavy to take in and out of my van since it has a deeper cargo space and I'm short, plus the fact that it would take up all the space in my trunk leaving no room for groceries. Pros: very light weight, compact, easy to fold and unfold. Cons: does not stand on it's own when folded, doesn't fit my diaper bag, not much room for kid in the back when car seat is placed in front. Overall, I still like this stroller because it does what i bought it for. Since I couldn't fit my diaper bag in the basket, I just bought one of those big clips to hang on the handle and clip my diaper bag and purse on there instead. And also because it does not stand on it's own once you fold it, I recommended storing it flat since it'll move around a lot if you try to store it up unless you turn it upside down.

MomOfFour828
Best stroller we have had.
10/22/2012

Customer review by durangodoc

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by durangodoc
by durangodoc

We bought this stroller for our 50 pound 48 inch tall 5.5 year old and 45 pound 42 inch tall 4 year old for our weeklong trip to Disney World. I have to say, that compared to an umbrella stroller, our Chicco stroller, and our mega expensive Maclaren twin techno double side-by-side stroller - this stroller is the BEST, hands down. Very light and easy to pick up and throw into a trunk or onto a bus, or carry up stairs at a resort. Extremely easy to fold - one handed - and un-fold. Very comfortable, even for older/taller kids. Great cupholders and nice storage. Durable and easy to steer, comfortable for 5'9" mom and 6'5" dad to push. Would not hesitate to purchase again - wish I had bought this instead of the horrible Maclaren!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
durangodoc
Durango, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Best Double Stroller for Growing Families!
9/29/2015

Customer review by ChelseaMommy823

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by ChelseaMommy823
by ChelseaMommy823

This is my first experience with a double stroller. I feel that this strollers is easy to maneuver and easy to fold. I love that the shade is adjustable to cover both children equally or one more than the other. Another feature I am very happy about is the cup holders have the ability to hold larger cups than other leading strollers. I felt that the safety belts were a bit tricky to use at first but once I got used to using the stroller it was easy. I feel that this stroller is perfect for growing families. It has a decent amount of storage which is great. My daughter and I have already been using it to go to the park we have placed large blankets as well as her diaper bag and everything fit. My toddler always seems like she can't make up her mind so its great that she has the option to stand and hold the handles as well as sit. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.

ChelseaMommy823
Love This!
2/28/2014

Customer review by Seaci

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by Seaci
by Seaci
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have researched many strollers and am so glad that I decided on this stroller. I have a newborn and a 3 year old and this stroller is perfect! I love that it is black and gray, making it great for two different genders. The stroller fits great in the trunk of my Toyota Camry and is easy to fold down. Every stroller isn't perfect and this one does have some flaws. The first one is that in step 4, it tells you to push down a foot rest with your hands but it wouldn't push down. I actually had to stand on it with all my weight and it did go down but I doubt correctly. The 2nd flaw is that when you add the car seat to the stroller, it will slightly touch the head of your sitting child. My daughter doesn't seem to mind but some kids may have a problem with it. The third flaw is that the bottom basket is a little hard to reach. You can put larger items in the basket through the sides or you can buy a mommy hook to hang additional bags. I also wish that there was a cup holder closer to the sitting child but the child can reach the cup holder if they stand a little bit. Overall, I love this stroller and it will come in handy for years to come!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seaci
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the features!
10/19/2015

Customer review by catyo

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by catyo
by catyo

I was so impressed with this stroller! The first thing that was great is how easy it was to put together. My 12 and 9 year old did it all with my supervision. I love the little details... the deep cup holders for the one pushing the stroller... PERFECT to keep my smartphone in place and water bottles and I don't have to worry about them slipping out. Plenty of room for storage, and I love all the options for my kindergartner to stand or sit on the back portion. The seat for my 1 year old has several options as far as reclining goes, and she has her own tray/cup holder as well! The only thing that I didn't love about this stroller is that when it's folded up, the clasp is a little hard to secure... it's not conveniently placed to close up the stroller. Otherwise this is a win win!!! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.

catyo
Fits 2 little Ones Comfortably!
9/23/2015

Customer review by AmyEVilleneuve

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by AmyEVilleneuve
by AmyEVilleneuve

Having 3 little ones and 2 who need to be in a stroller, I required a stroller with room for both that was not too bulky and would be practical to use in close quarters. I like that this stroller can be opened and folded quickly and easily. It fits nicely in the trunk of my mid sized car. The numerous front seat positions are very useful. I like that there is a padded bench where our 3 yr old can sit when she gets tired of standing on the platform. She loves that she can sit or stand and gets to see a lot more from these positions. I love that the Classic Connect infant seat works with this stroller and can be used with or without the infant seat. It is great that it can be grown into and used until they are up to 50 lbs. I like the cup holders and storage space, so we can take all of our essentials with us when we are out and about. Spills clean up easily and the stroller is ready to go again in no time. It is a perfect fit for our growing on the go family. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are unbiased and my own.

AmyEVilleneuve
awesome for my 2 children
8/2/2012

Customer review by strawberryshortcake1

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by strawberryshortcake1
by strawberryshortcake1

was a little worried if this would be to small for my 6 yr.old to be on but nope it was prefect..went on vacation and my daughter gets tired out from walking and my son would too being that he is only 2yrs. old. so this stroller was great for both of them.didnt have to hear anyone complain that they were tired of walking,lol and their is just enough room to store a couple of beach towels diapers wipes my camera and some water bottles. im glad i got this stroller it came in handy for our 4day vacation.ill be able to use it for next yr too.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
strawberryshortcake1
binghamton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/30/2012

Customer review by Mommyof2MD

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Mommyof2MD
by Mommyof2MD

I recently bought this for my 1 and 4 year old to use at Disney. It was super easy to assemble and I love that it collapses with one hand unlike many of the other sit and stands on the market. The 100lb weight limit is an added bonus as well! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (56) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof2MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great stroller for price
5/7/2012

Customer review by Sueofmemphis

4.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Sueofmemphis
by Sueofmemphis

I've used my stroller once. Pros: folds easy; pushes easy; looks nice; my Graco carrier seat snaps into it easily; comfortable; drink tray will even hold my daughter's sippy cup that is too big for nearly every other holder. Cons: when the carrier is snapped in, my other child cannot sit all the way back on the jump seat; the shade is difficult to manage. I like this stroller, but I think I will like it even more when my youngest one is out of the carrier and actually sitting in the front seat.

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sueofmemphis
Perfect for Day Trips With 2 Littles!
10/22/2015

Customer review by EmbracingHomemaking

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by EmbracingHomemaking
by EmbracingHomemaking

I was glad to review this product in exchange for an honest review. I have two little ones and it's always a challenge juggling them, their snacks, and the diaper bag anywhere we go. We have a garage full of strollers for different occasions but this is my new favorite stroller! I love the sit and stand option. It's perfect for the zoo and the mall where my oldest wants to get up, walk around, and easily hop back on. It honestly folds easily, which I love! It doesn't "stand" while folded like some of my other strollers do but it's maneuverability and calm colors have me sold. The cup holder are deeper than any other stroller I've had which is unexpectedly nice. I was worried that I would constantly kick the place where my daughter stands but I don't at all. All in all, I truly love this stroller and am kicking my old double stroller to the curb.

EmbracingHomemaking
Amazing Stroller
11/12/2015

Customer review by mkelarsen

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by mkelarsen
by mkelarsen

I adore this stroller for my infant and toddler, because it allows us to cruise around with ease. I can fit through doorways, and go up and over curbs in our neighborhood. The sun visor for the front facing child is nice because it can move depending upon where the sun is hitting. I also really love that my toddler can not only stand, but also be buckled into his seat. This is crucial for our family since my two and a half year old is a bit of a runner. If I fear that he may want to bolt, I just have him sit down in the back seat, buckle him in, and I know that he is safe -- but he also still feels like a "big boy." I've already given this stroller rave reviews to my fellow mom friends, and usually keep it in the back of my car - as it is perfect when I need to take my kids on any outing.

mkelarsen
Final a Great Ride!
12/31/2014

Customer review by ShoppinMommy80

4.0 stars 12/31/2014 by ShoppinMommy80
by ShoppinMommy80

Final I found a stroller that my husband, kids, and I love! My husband wanted something compact since we live in CA and go to several theme parks very often and this stroller he was happy with. We have another double "mini" stroller, but it is too heavy and bulky! My 4 yr. old wanted a "big kid" seat and she sure feels like a big kid in this stroller since she has the freedom to stand or sit. The only little problem I see with this stroller is that the front seat is kinda short , so when my 2 yr. old falls asleep and we recline the seat, her legs dangle very close to the floor. Luckily she's still not touching the floor, but she will soon. I Have to make sure to place her feet on the foot board so that her legs don't dangle. Oh and also, my kids are starting to fight over the back seat because they both think it's so much fun. I love that this stroller doesn't easily tip over when I use hooks on the handle to hang my purse or other bags while shopping! The steering is smooth even with two kids on the stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppinMommy80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for two little ones!
10/20/2015

Customer review by mylittleme

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by mylittleme
by mylittleme

I love that the Stand & Ride fits two children comfortably (under 50lbs each) and is small enough to fit through doors! It folds and unfolds easily, making trips to the mall or grocery store quick and easy. It handles nicely on smooth surfaces and is pretty easy to maneuver around. My 8 year old even likes to push her 5 and 2 year old sisters around in it! The 5 year old gets a kick out of standing or sitting (whichever she choses at the moment) as she watches the world go by on our walks. And I love the cup holders and tray for me to store my phone and things. The basket underneath is also very large and great for bringing along toys, books, or extra water bottles for the kids. Lots of room with this stroller! I received this product for free, but this review is written with my own thoughts and opinions.

mylittleme
So glad Graco came up with a sit & stand.
6/24/2012

Customer review by LoveToDaydream

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by LoveToDaydream
by LoveToDaydream

I have a 3 1/2 year old girl and 14 month old boy. My daughter absolutely thinks its the coolest thing. She begs me to take her on walks now just so she can sit or stand. Having a Graco car seat, this stroller takes all Graco car seats, so when we get to having #3, I won't have to go back to using my single seat stroller. It folds down easy for storage, has cup holders up top for adult drinks. It was a bit of a pain to put together, but with a little help from the husband, I got it put together in no time. Great bargain too!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToDaydream
Layton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for 2 Kiddos!
10/20/2015

Customer review by AShippy

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by AShippy
by AShippy

I was really excited to get the opportunity to try out this product free in exchange for an honest review! With a little one, I was always intrigued at these 'room for 2' strollers that would hopefully simplify going out as a family! I was so happy that it would hold up to 2 children EACH 50 pounds! Not to mention that this folded up very nicely for my small car, which I have always seemed to have problems with past strollers! The storage basket was extra large and was great for holding a diaper bag or toys! Most importantly, I could tell my toddler son loved standing up and riding in the stroller. His comfort is a huge priority so I'm happy! Also, the price is very affordable, considering what you are getting - practically 2 strollers in one!

AShippy
1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews