Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
30
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-20 of 118 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews
Perfect!
5/4/2012

Customer review by ck07

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by ck07
by ck07

I love Graco products and was excited when I found this sit and stand stroller from them. It is perfect for my 3 year old and 1 year old. I have only used it a few times but I don't have any complaints with it. The basket is a bit hard to get my diaper bag into but I can do it and it isn't that big of an issue. I had the Baby Trend one and it was hard to steer and seemed very long, this one seems to go just fine with no issues. When folded it is about the same size as the stroller for my travel system so it isn't much bigger than a single stroller. Love that my 3 year old can walk when he wants and when his legs get tired and can just hop on and rest. Well made stroller!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ck07
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/30/2012

Customer review by Mommyof2MD

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Mommyof2MD
by Mommyof2MD

I recently bought this for my 1 and 4 year old to use at Disney. It was super easy to assemble and I love that it collapses with one hand unlike many of the other sit and stands on the market. The 100lb weight limit is an added bonus as well! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (56) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great stroller for price
5/7/2012

Customer review by Sueofmemphis

4.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Sueofmemphis
by Sueofmemphis

I've used my stroller once. Pros: folds easy; pushes easy; looks nice; my Graco carrier seat snaps into it easily; comfortable; drink tray will even hold my daughter's sippy cup that is too big for nearly every other holder. Cons: when the carrier is snapped in, my other child cannot sit all the way back on the jump seat; the shade is difficult to manage. I like this stroller, but I think I will like it even more when my youngest one is out of the carrier and actually sitting in the front seat.

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sueofmemphis
Best stroller we have had.
10/22/2012

Customer review by durangodoc

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by durangodoc
by durangodoc

We bought this stroller for our 50 pound 48 inch tall 5.5 year old and 45 pound 42 inch tall 4 year old for our weeklong trip to Disney World. I have to say, that compared to an umbrella stroller, our Chicco stroller, and our mega expensive Maclaren twin techno double side-by-side stroller - this stroller is the BEST, hands down. Very light and easy to pick up and throw into a trunk or onto a bus, or carry up stairs at a resort. Extremely easy to fold - one handed - and un-fold. Very comfortable, even for older/taller kids. Great cupholders and nice storage. Durable and easy to steer, comfortable for 5'9" mom and 6'5" dad to push. Would not hesitate to purchase again - wish I had bought this instead of the horrible Maclaren!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
durangodoc
Durango, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Cool, Cool, Cool.
3/22/2012

Customer review by Modupe

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Modupe
by Modupe

I love this stroller. So cool for my 1 year old son and my 4 yr old daughter. Love it love it. It keeps my kids close to me whereever we go. A good buy.

Was this review helpful? (31) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Modupe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!!!
7/16/2012

Customer review by 4My2Grls

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by 4My2Grls
by 4My2Grls

This is the 3rd double stroller that I have owned and it is so awesome! I tried the BabyTrend Sit and Stand double which I felt was very big and bulky, although I never did try to see if it fit in our trunk, when unfolded it was very long and didn't seem to turn well. The other is the InStep side by side double jogging stroller, which is very BIG and bulky and after quite a bit of use for jogging the front wheel would start to shake really bad everytime I would start to run, so I would have to stop running so that it would stop and it would take about 20 seconds or so and start shaking again. This Graco RoomFor2 fits in my CAR's trunk with ease, I honestly think it takes up less space than our single Graco stroller! The side by side double jogging stroller we have is a joke to try and fit in our Acura's trunk. This stroller glides very smoothly and even with my 4 year old and 18 month old and as much stuff as we could get to hang on the handles and fit underneath it felt so light! It has a really deep center compartment between the cupholders for phones, etc. which is nice! Great price, would buy again if anything happens to it..LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4My2Grls
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome for my 2 children
8/2/2012

Customer review by strawberryshortcake1

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by strawberryshortcake1
by strawberryshortcake1

was a little worried if this would be to small for my 6 yr.old to be on but nope it was prefect..went on vacation and my daughter gets tired out from walking and my son would too being that he is only 2yrs. old. so this stroller was great for both of them.didnt have to hear anyone complain that they were tired of walking,lol and their is just enough room to store a couple of beach towels diapers wipes my camera and some water bottles. im glad i got this stroller it came in handy for our 4day vacation.ill be able to use it for next yr too.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strawberryshortcake1
binghamton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It!
5/4/2013

Customer review by strollermomof3

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by strollermomof3
by strollermomof3

This is a wonderful stroller if you have a baby and an older child who can walk! I've owned a graco single stroller, the graco duo glider double stroller, the baby trend sit and stand, and now the graco room for 2. I really, really, really love this stroller! My sons are 5 months (17lbs) and 4 yrs (34lbs). It is very easy to stroll with both their weights. My 6yr old (44lbs) even rode in back, and I had no trouble strolling. I had to take back my baby trend sit and stand after two days because it was a piece of junk. It was so hard to steer and was made poorly. The room for 2 is so sturdy and well made. It is worth every penny. My 4yr old loves to ride on it. It has made outings stress free with two and even three kids. The only cons are the basket on bottom is hard to get your stuff out of when you need it, and the shade is kind of annoying. It also folds to the size of a single stroller, so it fits very nicely in trunks! Another thing to note is when you have the car seat in the front the older child has to stand and not sit in back.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strollermomof3
plano, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So glad Graco came up with a sit & stand.
6/24/2012

Customer review by LoveToDaydream

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by LoveToDaydream
by LoveToDaydream

I have a 3 1/2 year old girl and 14 month old boy. My daughter absolutely thinks its the coolest thing. She begs me to take her on walks now just so she can sit or stand. Having a Graco car seat, this stroller takes all Graco car seats, so when we get to having #3, I won't have to go back to using my single seat stroller. It folds down easy for storage, has cup holders up top for adult drinks. It was a bit of a pain to put together, but with a little help from the husband, I got it put together in no time. Great bargain too!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToDaydream
Layton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love This!
2/28/2014

Customer review by Seaci

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by Seaci
by Seaci

I have researched many strollers and am so glad that I decided on this stroller. I have a newborn and a 3 year old and this stroller is perfect! I love that it is black and gray, making it great for two different genders. The stroller fits great in the trunk of my Toyota Camry and is easy to fold down. Every stroller isn't perfect and this one does have some flaws. The first one is that in step 4, it tells you to push down a foot rest with your hands but it wouldn't push down. I actually had to stand on it with all my weight and it did go down but I doubt correctly. The 2nd flaw is that when you add the car seat to the stroller, it will slightly touch the head of your sitting child. My daughter doesn't seem to mind but some kids may have a problem with it. The third flaw is that the bottom basket is a little hard to reach. You can put larger items in the basket through the sides or you can buy a mommy hook to hang additional bags. I also wish that there was a cup holder closer to the sitting child but the child can reach the cup holder if they stand a little bit. Overall, I love this stroller and it will come in handy for years to come!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seaci
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for 2 kids
12/11/2012

Customer review by GreatStrollerPurchase

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by GreatStrollerPurchase
by GreatStrollerPurchase

Bought online-very convenient, recieved in 3 days. Easy to put together - about 15 minutes. Front seat reclines pretty far back and will invade back seating space so older child will have to stand. Reclining bar very convenient. Sunshade is not the greatest and will not fully cover child in the front seat. I bought the diono shade canopy attachment and it works well while my youngest sleeps. My youngest loves the front tray option to hold her drink and snacks. Older child loves the convenience of either standing or sitting. My husband and I love the 2 adult cup holders and storage holder. Easy to fold and unfold using one hand. I like the storage unit that is easily accessible on either side. It can certainly hold many items without disturbing a sleeping child in the front seat or if your child is sitting or standing on the back. It is very maneuverable through a crowded mall and at our local farmer's market. Fits easily in any car and is not too heavy. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatStrollerPurchase
Chula Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller for two older kids
6/26/2012

Customer review by mommyvegas98

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by mommyvegas98
by mommyvegas98

We purchased this stroller before we headed on vacation where there would be a lot of walking. We already had a great double stroller, but it took up so much room and was so heavy. This stroller was great. Easy to use, easy to store, easy for both kids to ride in. I am very happy with the stoller and price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyvegas98
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Can't believe I waited so long to buy this!
8/13/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have a 4 year old daughter who is tall (44" and 40 lbs.) and a 9 month old son who is large (31" and 24 lbs) so I have been looking for a stroller that could comfortably accommodate them both. My daughter gets tired when we walk through the mall or go for long walks and we wind up either leaving or she gets in trouble for misbehaving. I thought that she was too heavy for a sit n stand but this one says up to 50 lbs for each so I gave it a try. It was also very affordable since it was on sale at babies r us for $104.99. We took it out of the box in the parking lot of the mall and put it together in literally 6 minutes (would have been faster if we had scissors to cut the wire ties - instead we used a car key). We took the kids to the mall and they LOVED it. My son was sitting upright so he loved seeing the sights and when he got tired, the seat was able to recline all the way! My daughter loved it because she was able to stand and look forward and when she got tired she sat and watched a movie on the iPhone that we were able to prop up for her in the console. It folds easily - not as easily as our Baby Jogger City Mini, but then again, NOTHING folds that easily. And it is very light and compact. LOVE IT and totally recommend it to anyone who needs a stroller for an older child and a younger child! Smooth ride too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rockaway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
10/4/2012

Customer review by candy33781

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by candy33781
by candy33781

i have a 1 month old and a 3 year old, i take the city bus everywhere, and this stroller is amazing. my 3 year old can sit, stand, or walk if he wants to. its easy to fold and store. and is alot lighter than most strollers on the market.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candy33781
pinellas park, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's suitable, kids love it
9/7/2012

Customer review by SuburbanMama

4.0 stars 9/7/2012 by SuburbanMama
by SuburbanMama

After doing a lot of research, this particular "sit and stand" type stroller was the only that held up to 50 lbs per seat. My five year old is 50 lbs already, and he'd be the back rider. I didn't want to buy a stroller and have it break down quickly because of a weight issue. This stroller is nice. It rides smoothly, has 2 cup holders for adults or back rider, and fold down as small as our regular size stroller (we have a Chicco). The ONLY reason I gave this 4 stars rather than 5 was that the basket is near impossible to access. I can not fit my regular diaper bag in the bottom, so I will have to switch over to my small diaper bag or just go without. You can pull the sides away easily to stick stuff in, but the top opening (in between the seats) is just too small, maybe 7-8 inches wide. I wish the seat in the back would pop up and snap back down to make it more accessible, but it doesn't. Also, in between the cup holders is a nice, deep space for things like phones/keys, but no top or lid, so everything is exposed. So I won't be putting my keys or phone in it for fear of theft or rain.... I don't regret my decision at all. These "flaws" are very livable and I can be flexible! I wouldn't think twice about buying this stroller again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuburbanMama
Clinton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Used this little beauty for 3 kids on world trip
10/26/2012

Customer review by 23mjt

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by 23mjt
by 23mjt

We have 3 kids (6.5yrs, 4.5yrs and 3.5yrs) all who complain about any length of walking! We purchased this one after reading the reviews and starting an around the world trip for 3 mths. Even though it says 2 kids we carried all 3 on it most of the time and it was wonderful. With 3 kids my husband had to do the pushing!!! Sadly an airline broke the back wheels but we still seemed to get by using it (the wheel shaft fell off when collasping post flight). Worth every cent and if it makes it home will use at home over my usual pram.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
23mjt
Brisbane, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/13/2012

Customer review by chesas

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by chesas
by chesas

love, love this..i had the joovy caboose but wasnt happy with it so i sold it on craigslist and got this one instead..the seat at the back is perfect for my boy it wasnt small like the other sit and stand and its front seat reclines fully. wish i didnt waste time and money with the other one.,,now, i hope that graco will make a double stroller plus the sit and stand as we are planning to have another one..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chesas
vancouver bc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My wife loves this stroller!
1/28/2013

Customer review by BargainDad

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by BargainDad
by BargainDad

After searching high and low reading reviews, looking at and comparing other strollers for two and their prices we finally settled on this one. We have not used it yet but have pushed it around our home to get a feel for it. We bought it for our 3 year old and upcoming arrival in April. We also got the graco infant carseat to go along with it. Very stylish and compact considering the fact that it can fit two children. We are excited to use this one. Assembly is very easy my wife is 6 1/2 months pregnant and put it together herself in no time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainDad
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/19/2012

Customer review by wncmomof2

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by wncmomof2
by wncmomof2

Great stroller for any parent with two kids. My kids actually asked to get in the stroller!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wncmomof2
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for two kids.
6/27/2012

Customer review by Husty

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by Husty
by Husty

Easy assembly. Easy take down. Steers great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Husty
Hustiford, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews