Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Only dry food my cat will eat!
7/27/2014

Customer review by karsey3

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by karsey3
by karsey3

I was starting to panic when my local Walmart discontinued Whiskas Meaty Selections (unfortunately, along with the wet whiskas cat foods - that's another whole story), so I was delighted to see Walmart offer it online with ship to home. My little guy is an FIV positive rescue, and won't touch his so-called "healthy foods", but is able to keep his weight and energy up with the Whiskas. Thankfully, I was able to find a source for the two whiskas wet foods he eats when his mouth is too sore for dry food. I'm upset that Walmart no longer carries them - but again, I'm thankful they have the dry. No other store in this town carries Whiskas. So much for the sob session - great product - great price. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karsey3
Crescent City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/22/2012

Customer review by FrannyMac

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by FrannyMac
by FrannyMac

My cat loves it, and I love the "ship to home free", aside from the Walmart price, which beats the local stores by quite a bit. Also, delivery is dependable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrannyMac
Bedford, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good stuff
8/7/2014

Customer review by draky

5.0 stars 8/7/2014 by draky
by draky

tastes great or so my cat says ,both my cats love it they won't eat anything else.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
draky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A+
11/8/2012

Customer review by ryan365

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by ryan365
by ryan365

My cats love it, they wont eat anything else. Even when I mix it with their old food, they eat around it, and eat this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ryan365
Pottsville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Whiska Meatly Selection Cats Love it!!!
5/27/2015

Customer review by shabone

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by shabone
by shabone

This food is so good my cats think they are getting treats for dinner

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shabone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Try it
2/2/2015

Customer review by Angel

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by Angel
by Angel

It taste great! It is a lot cheaper than human food, so with the money I am saving, I can buy a lot more Angel dust.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cocochanel1
11/25/2014

Customer review by cocochanel1

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by cocochanel1
by cocochanel1

My cats love this food!!! I've tried a lot of different dry foods and this is by far their favorite!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocochanel1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Deal
10/26/2012

Customer review by NumberOneBarginHunter

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by NumberOneBarginHunter
by NumberOneBarginHunter

My Cat LOVES this brand and its the 6lb bag which I cannot find in the store and have to order online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NumberOneBarginHunter
Washinton, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats love this food!
7/15/2012

Customer review by sharrswebdesign

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by sharrswebdesign
by sharrswebdesign

The cats love this food! They had gotten tired of the kind I normally bought them and had stopped eating. Now they eat normally.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharrswebdesign
Kankakee, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kitties Love This...
6/24/2014

Customer review by CrazyFelineLady

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by CrazyFelineLady
by CrazyFelineLady

All my kitties have always loved Whiskas Meaty Selections cat food since they were kittens. Whiskas used to advertise this food for kittens and cats but they have changed it to only cats, I'm not sure why but the kittens still eat it up. If my local Walmart kept Whiskas Meaty Selections stocked on the shelf, I would purchase it from them but they stopped carrying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazyFelineLady
Worcester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats love Whiskas
6/13/2015

Customer review by Gingerkittykitty

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Gingerkittykitty
by Gingerkittykitty

My two cats love all of the products Whiskas make, but the Whiskas Meaty Selections is their favorite dry food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gingerkittykitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor