Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
69
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
Makes a Happy Dog
2/10/2013

Customer review by Salix

5.0 stars by Salix

When I got my puppy I started feeding her with Pedigree and she's been a really great dog. She gets full easily and doesn't have any problems that occur from feeding a dog Ol'Roy. She is easier to train, and I have a feeling it's because this dog food focuses on nutrition, and not fillers.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Salix
Mansfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally Pedigree Puppy Food!
7/31/2014

Customer review by ShelterRescuer

5.0 stars by ShelterRescuer

My dogs live years longer than their breed says they will...they eat Pedigree! NOW my puppies can be raised on the best dog food for any dog!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShelterRescuer
Valley Springs CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
3/24/2014

Customer review by adam9161977

4.0 stars by adam9161977

love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
adam9161977
Niagara Falls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Food for our Puppy
2/23/2014

Customer review by machquilter

5.0 stars by machquilter

Pedigree Puppy Chow is turning out mixed breed puppy into a gorgeous dog. The price from Walmart is fantastic compared to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
machquilter
Lemoyne Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
puppy food
7/5/2014

Customer review by ladyram01

5.0 stars by ladyram01

my puppy loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladyram01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, very satisfied
2/2/2014

Customer review by stephanieanndel

5.0 stars by stephanieanndel

My pup loves this food. And for the price its such a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stephanieanndel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelent quality and price
3/3/2014

Customer review by hs00

5.0 stars by hs00

My pupies love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hs00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
11/3/2013

Customer review by beana31

5.0 stars by beana31

GREAT PRICE!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
beana31
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovin' my kibs!
11/26/2014

Customer review by 1Kookachoo

5.0 stars by 1Kookachoo

Pedigree Puppy Complete kibbles are so yummy! I eat them all day long and love them! They are my go to snacks for inbetween meals and perfect for the workplace. I recommend them to all my friends. I love how they're so compact and small and fit in my purse or pocket or my kids pockets and backpacks for school snacks. They make a great garnish for thanksgiving dinner. My dogs prefer Purina. Go figure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1Kookachoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
1/30/2015

Customer review by Dinogramma

5.0 stars by Dinogramma

Since I have 2 nine month old puppies the larger size of these bags is a great help to me. I Am so glad you carry the larger bags thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dinogramma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product.
6/14/2014

Customer review by mommadeb1

5.0 stars by mommadeb1

Good value for the money. My puppies love it. .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommadeb1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Puppies thrive on it
1/23/2014

Customer review by Nanav1946

5.0 stars by Nanav1946

I'm a breeder who has been feeding Pedigree Puppy to my litters for almost 20 years.  My pups grow well and like to eat it.............

Nanav1946
Northville, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value!
1/23/2014

Customer review by prattbc

5.0 stars by prattbc

Impressed with the quality and value of this food!

prattbc
Strasburg, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Job
1/23/2014

Customer review by pmeyers

5.0 stars by pmeyers

My puppy loves this food very much. I would recommend this puppy food to all my friends.

pmeyers
Lyles, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pedigree Puppy is wonderful.
1/24/2014

Customer review by Dealer4519

5.0 stars by Dealer4519

My vet told me that my rescue dog was 2/3 of what he should weigh back in July and told me to put him on Puppy Food. My other dogs eat Pedigree so I put him on Pedigree Puppy and in 7 months, he is an ideal weight! He gained 7.14 pounds!

Dealer4519
Huntsville, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great puppy food
1/23/2014

Customer review by raven

5.0 stars by raven

I get this brand for any puppy I get they love it and my puppies are very happy babys

raven
Arlington, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good ingredients!
1/24/2014

Customer review by kelliec5

5.0 stars by kelliec5

 My new puppy and my older dog seem to like it. They eat each others food.

kelliec5
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small bites
1/23/2014

Customer review by Daly

5.0 stars by Daly

My Yorkies fight for it they love it And my husky loves it to I wish u make the extra tiny bites for my baby yorkies under 2lb

Daly
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
they like it
1/24/2014

Customer review by Pattie

5.0 stars by Pattie

dogs eat it all gone every time and want more every time

Pattie
Rochester, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keeps my girl feeling young!
1/23/2014

Customer review by bairdmtn

5.0 stars by bairdmtn

I feed Pedigree Puppy to my (almost ) 9 year old Boston Terrier and she still is as active as a puppy! That is all the food she has ever had, except for an occasional pouch of Pedigree wet food!

bairdmtn
East Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 87 total reviews