Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 39 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Great for toddlers and preschoolers.
7/24/2012

Customer review by ChocolateLegs

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by ChocolateLegs
by ChocolateLegs

My little girl, 3, loves ladybugs and this was an amazing gift for her birthday. She zooms around the house and it doesn't mess up our hardwood floors. Her brothers love to push her around the house in. Her sister races her around the house. Easy to put together and small enough to store in the closet. Haven't let her sleep with it though. That's next!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChocolateLegs
Portsmouth, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Little Tikes Pillow Racers Ride-On, Lady Bug
8/7/2012

Customer review by flagrandpa

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by flagrandpa
by flagrandpa

Was the most popular toy at my grandaughters birthday party, even the adults had to check it out. good product, with the Walmart service.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flagrandpa
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Pillow Racer
5/3/2012

Customer review by penaus43

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by penaus43
by penaus43

There is a good toys for kid my grandaughter loved and I am very happy, congratulation Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penaus43
3/26/2013

Customer review by Beachbabe6323

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Beachbabe6323
by Beachbabe6323

Got this for my niece and she LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachbabe6323
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy Rider
12/4/2013

Customer review by OriginalNaNaBell

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by OriginalNaNaBell
by OriginalNaNaBell

Adorable soft ride on. Wheels rotate in circular motion, making it easy for a child to turn in different directions. I purchased the Ladybug for my grand baby. The actual face on the ladybug could have had a happier smile.! Look close at the picture.The product will arrive with that same look. I had to laugh when it arrived. Never saw a toy that looked angry. Interesting.. But overall I was Pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OriginalNaNaBell
South Amboy NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My great grandaugher loved it
7/28/2012

Customer review by greatgrandmakath

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by greatgrandmakath
by greatgrandmakath

i was so happy that it came in sooner then expected.it came in on the day of her Birthday Party,and i had time to go get it.perfect timing .She lives in Columbus and if it wouldn't of came in that day i would of had to drive to Columbus.thank you,thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatgrandmakath
Massillon,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
GREAT TOY!
8/22/2012

Customer review by luvstobemommyof3

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by luvstobemommyof3
by luvstobemommyof3

We LOVE this! It is everything that we wanted and expected! PERFECT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvstobemommyof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Sooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!
4/13/2012

Customer review by morrisonlydaughter

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by morrisonlydaughter
by morrisonlydaughter

My granddaughter loves to play with the antenna but it goes alittle faster then she would like on the wood floors. She's only 1. When she's older I'm sure that will work out well.

morrisonlydaughter
Jefferson City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Little Ride-on Toy
1/15/2013

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

Got this for my two year old granddaughter, but the four year old love it too! So cute, works really well on wood floors.

Anonymous
Tijeras, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!
4/14/2012

Customer review by morrisonlydaughter

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by morrisonlydaughter
by morrisonlydaughter

My granddaughter loves to play with the antenna but it goes alittle faster then she would like on the wood floors. She's only 1. When she's older I'm sure that will work out well.

morrisonlydaughter
Jefferson City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun
1/15/2013

Customer review by jolleymom

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by jolleymom
by jolleymom

My grandchild squealed with delight. She is not quite able to ride by herself yet. She loved being pushed on it.

jolleymom
Decherd, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for little kids and big alike!!
1/15/2013

Customer review by Momma Lulu

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Momma Lulu
by Momma Lulu

I was concerned that the item would be difficult to roll for my 20 month old daughter...this was not the case! She easily gets it going and has a blast! The toy also has a wide enough base that it does not tip. My 4 year-old nephew also loves the racer and it's actually durable enough for him to ride. It's perfect for a variety of ages. I also love how it is gentle on my hardwood floors. It the perfect indoor toy!

Momma Lulu
Southeast Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great riding toy!
1/15/2013

Customer review by Patches

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Patches
by Patches

My 3 year old granddaughter loves riding on her ladybug. She also loves to put her other toys on it and rides them around the house.

Patches
Clarksburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun for young toddlers and kids
1/14/2013

Customer review by Spiffy

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Spiffy
by Spiffy

We bought this for our 14 month old, but all of our 4 kids (14 months to 7 yrs old) LOVE it! I was afraid that the smaller wheels would get stuck/ catch in the grout lines of our tile floor, but they roll over them without any problems. It even moves well on carpet. My kids love that the wheels go in any direction for quick turns and change in direction. It really is a nice feature for the younger ones to be able to turn how they want. It makes a big difference. Our 14 month old usually just pushes it around, her legs are just barely too short to reach while sitting on it. She does still sit on it and push it with one leg or the other and can get around pretty well on it, and she loves when she sits on it and we push her around. Each of my kids have asked me to get one for them - they would have a blast riding them together.

Spiffy
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"the best toy ever for hard wood floors"
1/14/2013

Customer review by Super Mom

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Super Mom
by Super Mom

Santa brought two pillowracers to our house. our 4 year old saw the commercials on tv. my 2 year old and 4 year old race them down our hall. we have hard wood floors throughout our home and they can ride them all over the place! we have used them everyday since christmas! we love this product! thanks little tikes!

Super Mom
falkville, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun
1/14/2013

Customer review by jolleymom

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by jolleymom
by jolleymom

My grandchild squealed with delight. She is not quite able to ride by herself yet. She loved being pushed on it.

jolleymom
Decherd, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ladybug is the Rage
1/23/2013

Customer review by Newmini

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Newmini
by Newmini

I ordered the ladybug for my granddaughter. At first, she was skeptical of riding it; but now, she spins around the house and has learned to do 360 degree turns. I think her grandfather wishes he had one, too.

Newmini
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great toy
1/18/2013

Customer review by YaYa Of 4

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by YaYa Of 4
by YaYa Of 4

grandbabies love it. goes a little fast wheels turn very good.

YaYa Of 4
Mont Belvieu, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Little Ride-on Toy
1/16/2013

Customer review by Grammie

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Grammie
by Grammie

Got this for my two year old granddaughter, but the four year old love it too! So cute, works really well on wood floors.

Grammie
Tijeras, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Item
1/16/2013

Customer review by SEG

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by SEG
by SEG

This item shipped quick and my kids love it! Perfect for riding around indoors during the cold winter months!

SEG
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews