Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Nice coverage but fabric was disappointing
9/11/2012

Customer review by Nedsaid

4.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Nedsaid
by Nedsaid

The best thing about this product is that it actually COVERS high chairs and shopping carts! The loops to attach toys are nice too, especially since by baby is now at the stage where she throws everything on the floor so I have to pick it up. My only complaint is that the fabric feels cheap and the print is not my favorite. I haven't had it long enough to tell how durable it is but hopefully it will last awhile.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nedsaid
Salt lake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/3/2013

Customer review by Oztgernana

1.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Oztgernana
by Oztgernana

This product looks so fluffy. Received store to store very thin nylon. Washed one time because grandson spit up on it on gentle cycle now it has came apart. In my opinion products for infants needs to be washable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oztgernana
Ozark Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Value
1/25/2013

Customer review by vchukwu

4.0 stars 1/25/2013 by vchukwu
by vchukwu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the bold design. So often we chose pinks, pastels and purples for our little girls, but this bold design is sweet enough for my ladybug. I also like the washable polyester material. I can even wipe away any spill with a wet cloth and I don't have to wait to put the cover in the wash. Great value and easy to store away too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vchukwu
N. Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute....
5/31/2012

Customer review by Gavinsmom2012

3.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Gavinsmom2012
by Gavinsmom2012

Cute, but not what I expected. It looks black it the picture, but it's actually Navy Blue. I'm still keeping it even though it feels like plastic, because it will be perfect as a highchair cover. Easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gavinsmom2012
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it!
6/7/2012

Customer review by LucianaF

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by LucianaF
by LucianaF

I carry this cart cover with me everywhere! I love it! It's. Modern and fits in pretty much every cart, high chair... I'm very pleased with this product and I recommend it to everyone with small baby. I know I'm going to use it for a long time. My baby's high hair is not pretty or new so I put this cover on it and it looks like a new high chair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LucianaF
Fort worth tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't fit larger carts
12/28/2013

Customer review by HillbillyBakingGirl

2.0 stars 12/28/2013 by HillbillyBakingGirl
by HillbillyBakingGirl

I purchased this cart cover because I thought it would fit the carts at Sam's Club but it does not fit there carts well. It's also difficult when using as a high chair cover it just doesn't seem to fit well with them either. Wish I had purchased a different one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HillbillyBakingGirl
Morehead, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Option for the Money
2/13/2013

Customer review by ReviewMom1682

4.0 stars 2/13/2013 by ReviewMom1682
by ReviewMom1682
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very cute and easy to wipe off. Nice and fluffy and fits all grocery carts/high chairs I have tried so far. Won't last forever, but for the money, an great option. Looks black and white in the picture, but is navy blue and white. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReviewMom1682
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/19/2012

Customer review by maggiemoo32

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by maggiemoo32
by maggiemoo32

I really like this cover. I've only used it twice but the fabric is soft and my baby seems to like it. I have not tried to wash it yet so I can't comment on the durability yet. Hoping it will last us for a while because I really like the pattern too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maggiemoo32
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Modern and functional
3/31/2013

Customer review by Meow81

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Meow81
by Meow81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Too much pink so I was happy to find this nice modern print. It's fluffy. It swallows up whatever cart so that nothing is exposed. I put it back in the wrapping it came in. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meow81
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Truly fluffy!
9/1/2012

Customer review by SoupieJ

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by SoupieJ
by SoupieJ

I purchased this cart and high chair cover online as a shower present. I was very pleased with it when it arrived, and so was the mom-to-be. I really like the pattern - it is striking, and different from all the pastel patterns. From a quick peek inside the plastic zip-bag, it was soft and fluffy - very well padded. The price was very good on Walmart.com, too - nearly $10 less than at another store. And it arrived quickly shipped to my home - I had it in 2 business days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoupieJ
Deep East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect for high chairs and shopping carts!
6/25/2013

Customer review by moonstar35

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by moonstar35
by moonstar35
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it! It wasn't as soft as I thought, but that's ok because when something spills on it, I can wash it off easily. It has two toy holders to keep them from falling off. My 6mth old is comfortable in it and it fits any cart or high chair I have used. It has an adjustable strap to keep him safely strapped in and is big and comfy! I love that I can fold it up and store it in a compartment in my car! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moonstar35
Vicksburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price.
4/1/2013

Customer review by NaomiQ

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by NaomiQ
by NaomiQ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I haven't used it yet in a buggy but have in traditional wooden highchair at various restaurants. It does its job. I can put in in a highchair with one arm, sit the baby in it, then secure the buckle. I like the texture. Not cloth but not too plastic feeling either. Seems it will be easy to maintain. Machine washable but easy to wipe clean as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NaomiQ
Buffalo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!! (only wised it had a smartph holder)
6/17/2013

Customer review by junettaS

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by junettaS
by junettaS

love this cart over, i use it all the time... i only wish it had a clear pocket (where the toy loops are) for my smart phone, soo my baby could watch her favorite movie or play an educational game. i was thinking about adding it on myself, it seems simple... & would help a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
junettaS
bakersfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the little ones..
2/19/2014

Customer review by grandsma

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by grandsma
by grandsma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good price for this product...Helps on germs on carts in public areas...This is the second one of these I have bought.. This is for my Granddaughter...Nice color for either boy or girl...Daughter loves this item..I don't use it myself but Daughter just loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandsma
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great invention!
4/14/2013

Customer review by MrsDubb

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by MrsDubb
by MrsDubb

I love this cart cover. It's simple and easy to set up. I can fold it up small and fit it right in my diaper bag. I tuck a part down in between the cart handle, and I can put little snacks in it for my baby. It's very accommodating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsDubb
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/3/2012

Customer review by Cami0122

3.0 stars 9/3/2012 by Cami0122
by Cami0122

It unstitched the first time we use it. It's a shame, because it has a very nice pattern and covered the entire cart. Just what I was looking for a good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cami0122
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great idea to keep germs away from baby
4/17/2013

Customer review by Sothrnbel

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Sothrnbel
by Sothrnbel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my new granddaughter. My daughter said is a great way to keep shopping cart germs away from the baby. It also fits in her high chair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sothrnbel
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/8/2012

Customer review by Babyandmommy2012

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Babyandmommy2012
by Babyandmommy2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We haven't used it yet, just tried it quickly on a shopping cart and it fits. Looks great and it seems easy to clean it too. Great product for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babyandmommy2012
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It fits well
4/21/2013

Customer review by Ikombe

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by Ikombe
by Ikombe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this cover. It fits very well with all the different carts that i have used. I would strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ikombe
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
5/5/2012

Customer review by mimi263

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by mimi263
by mimi263

I love this cover! In the picture it looks black, but it is actually navy blue - still cute though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mimi263
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews