Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

really cute
11/10/2014

Customer review by slimmgudie

4.0 stars 11/10/2014 by slimmgudie
by slimmgudie

Got this product to take the place of a blanket I was using. This cover is super ready to put on, just a few snaps and boom. It's not thick so it's perfect for this season (fall) and will essentially be perfect for spring.. Although my little one will probably be in her stroller by then as she is 3 months now... It feels like it would be ok for deep winter as well as long as your little one has a heavy winter coat or one piece on they'll be fine.... The hood covers my baby head just fine, however you will need something to cover baby's face from the wind... No big deal, I use a thin receiving blanket underneath the cover so that my baby's face is covered from the wind.... Using a blanket would probably be too hot, a receiving blanket would be fine... Now for the winter, I'll probably use one of my scarfs (they are huge) ..... Overall, worth the money and even that was very generously priced... Oh and the pocket on the cover is a great ad on... No need for my purse just for my keys anymore :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slimmgudie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally something to cover his feet
12/5/2014

Customer review by BeansMommie

4.0 stars 12/5/2014 by BeansMommie
by BeansMommie

My son is 4 months so he doesn't wear shoes and his pants always ride up on his legs. Now that it's winter, it's nice to have something that covers his legs and feet. Plus, this provides his entire body with a little more wath and I don't have to try to wrap my own coat around him. I do wish the side cinched tighter and that the hood had a cinch. Otherwise, this is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeansMommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Use with a Ergo carrier
1/4/2013

Customer review by my2monkeys99

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by my2monkeys99
by my2monkeys99

I have been using this with a ergo carrier. it is easy to attach so that is great. I am able to have the babies feet covered but he gets his hands out. i think it should be wider to cover more. it is a lot better then trying to have a blanket stay in place and the hood is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
my2monkeys99
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth every penny
1/31/2015

Customer review by babywearingmama

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by babywearingmama
by babywearingmama

Use this cover on my boba 4g and it works perfectly. For the price you cannot beat it, keeps my daughter toasty and warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babywearingmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lifesaver
2/2/2015

Customer review by Lesley

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by Lesley
by Lesley

I love this cover!! We were out recently and my 9 month old son decided to chew on his socks and they soaking wet and he couldn't wear them so this saved me he stayed warm and so did I!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lesley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Add On - No more Blankets!
3/24/2012

Customer review by MommyTesters

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by MommyTesters
by MommyTesters

This hoodie is fantastic! Now we don't have to use bulky blankets that slip off during the cooler months. It is very well thought out and includes a detachable to cover your baby's head. Both the hood and the main body piece have snaps that can attach it securely to your carrier. There are also drawstring cords for a more snug fit. The added kangaroo pocket is nice for keeping your hands warm or holding things like tissues, keys or a pacifier. Not only would we recommend this to friends but will be purchasing them as baby gifts as well!

MommyTesters
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hoodie cover used on Baby Bjorn
10/22/2014

Customer review by Ashlee

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by Ashlee
by Ashlee

I love this! So easy to put on and makes getting the baby ready so much easier. We just dress her normal and then put this on over the carrier. Between my body heat and the cover, she is so cozy and usually asleep in minutes.

Ashlee
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes