Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Outstanding Film
7/6/2016

Customer review by scrcrow

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by scrcrow
by scrcrow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm not going to say much about the film because I don't want to give anything away, but it is well worth the price. There is one line that is fantastic. The Bible is held up and a man tells those around him that it stands for Basic Instruction Before Leaving Earth. How cool is that.!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scrcrow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Christian Movie
3/23/2009

Customer review by Lopps

5.0 stars 3/23/2009 by Lopps
by Lopps

My family and church family absolutely loved this movie. I highly recommend this to anyone who would like to see a good Christian film. Also, delivery time by Wal-Mart exceeded expectations

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lopps
Somerset, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Professional, Inspirational, Must-See, Enjoyable
8/12/2011

Customer review by CinemaMaestro

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by CinemaMaestro
by CinemaMaestro

My wife introduced me to this DVD. I must admit to a slight reluctance as I sat down to watch it. I'm a Christian and I believe strongly in family values -- but my experience with most "Christian films" has been disappointing. This film exceeded my expectations in every way. It's a cute, interesting, delightful story that bolsters wholesome values at the same time it instructs. I love every minute of it. The acting is top-notch!!!! The photography and production quality superb. I recommend this film to people of all ages. I found myself laughing, getting misty, and feeling good throughout.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CinemaMaestro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Something for the family
2/9/2016

Customer review by DiamondGirl

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by DiamondGirl
by DiamondGirl

Not animated, not based on cartoon characters, but a movie you can share with the family. It is probably too "deep" for someone under 13, but it gives you something to talk about - and stay off those smartphones - during dinner. I happened to catch it on cable TV's UP channel, missed the very beginning of it, but was taken in by the story. I wanted to have this on hand to share with friends and watch it again on my own. As much as I love Tony Goldwyn as a fine actor, I loved him even more after this movie. Tony, are you out there -- I'm a big fan!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DiamondGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
7/24/2008

Customer review by josharkansas

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by josharkansas
by josharkansas

This is a wonderful family movie. I never get tired of watching it. THis is truely a movie that you can sit down with your family and watch and have a good time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
josharkansas
Stuttgart, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Uplifting
1/1/2008

Customer review by grannyptl

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by grannyptl
by grannyptl

This is one of the best movies, I have seen in a long time. The last three I purchased are for gifts to my family. It touched my heart and it will yours also,

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannyptl
Grand Prairie, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Beautiful family movie
9/16/2008

Customer review by ria111

5.0 stars 9/16/2008 by ria111
by ria111

It felt great to be able to sit down with my husband, my children and my mother and watch a wholesome movie that we could ALL enjoy! God Bless you

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ria111
Thompson, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
JOSHUA
12/9/2014

Customer review by YAHSHUASchild

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by YAHSHUASchild
by YAHSHUASchild

Whether you are a senitive person or not, have a box of tissues on hand. Great playwriting and great role characters. Well done!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YAHSHUASchild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/27/2012

Customer review by WorldOvercomer

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by WorldOvercomer
by WorldOvercomer

This is an awesome movie. It gives you so much to think about. This movie is a must see for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorldOvercomer
North Riverside, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Joshua (Full Frame)
6/8/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Awesome Movie!!! Everyone needs to see this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome Christian movie
2/19/2015

Customer review by tarheelcraftsman

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by tarheelcraftsman
by tarheelcraftsman

Not many movies these days you can feel comfortable watching with the whole family. This is one of those movies. I highly recommend it. Great movie, beautiful story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tarheelcraftsman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A story all ages should watch
7/29/2014

Customer review by RWRI

4.0 stars 7/29/2014 by RWRI
by RWRI
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to understand and see how just helping others is no sin. We have to remember that Jesus is real and wants a relationship with us all the time. Wish it was in widescreen instead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RWRI
San Jose, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
JOSHUA
10/31/2008

Customer review by TGIRL74

5.0 stars 10/31/2008 by TGIRL74
by TGIRL74

What a great family movie. I loved this movie. If you think about the fact that he is suppose to be christ it is very touching. I would recomend this to anyone. Thanks Tina

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TGIRL74
wilmington, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great movie
12/22/2008

Customer review by miquel

5.0 stars 12/22/2008 by miquel
by miquel

every christian should see this movie. actually even if your not a christian you should see this movie. it's one of the greatest movies i've seen in a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miquel
clarksville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
A must see!!!
6/1/2011

Customer review by youwillbeleive

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by youwillbeleive
by youwillbeleive

I highly recommend this movie for all ages. It is full of great thought and it delivers one of the most powerful messages of all time. Don't miss this movie!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
youwillbeleive
westlake village, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great movie
9/30/2011

Customer review by kardak

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by kardak
by kardak

I fell in love with this movie the first time I saw it. Just a nice feel good movie. If you like this you should also watch Flywheel and Fireproof.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kardak
Drums,PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Wonderful family movie!
11/6/2013

Customer review by Piper43

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Piper43
by Piper43
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wonderful family movie! An excellent example of a person portrayed as a light in the world, salt in the earth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Piper43
Acworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!!!!
1/4/2008

Customer review by MzLadyJ

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by MzLadyJ
by MzLadyJ

This movie is awesome. If you have heart at all you will watch this and pass it on to your family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzLadyJ
Algood,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT FILM!
5/7/2012

Customer review by Godisgood2us

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Godisgood2us
by Godisgood2us

This is an excellent Family Movie. The message is a timeless one and I would recommend this movie to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Godisgood2us
Brentwood, NY
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Movie
2/20/2012

Customer review by melex242

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by melex242
by melex242

This movie is just SO good! Our kids loved it, we loved, and I would highly recommend it to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melex242
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews