Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Excellent Christian Movie
3/23/2009

Customer review by Lopps

5.0 stars 3/23/2009 by Lopps
by Lopps

My family and church family absolutely loved this movie. I highly recommend this to anyone who would like to see a good Christian film. Also, delivery time by Wal-Mart exceeded expectations

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lopps
Somerset, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Professional, Inspirational, Must-See, Enjoyable
8/12/2011

Customer review by CinemaMaestro

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by CinemaMaestro
by CinemaMaestro

My wife introduced me to this DVD. I must admit to a slight reluctance as I sat down to watch it. I'm a Christian and I believe strongly in family values -- but my experience with most "Christian films" has been disappointing. This film exceeded my expectations in every way. It's a cute, interesting, delightful story that bolsters wholesome values at the same time it instructs. I love every minute of it. The acting is top-notch!!!! The photography and production quality superb. I recommend this film to people of all ages. I found myself laughing, getting misty, and feeling good throughout.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CinemaMaestro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Uplifting
1/1/2008

Customer review by grannyptl

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by grannyptl
by grannyptl

This is one of the best movies, I have seen in a long time. The last three I purchased are for gifts to my family. It touched my heart and it will yours also,

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyptl
Grand Prairie, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
JOSHUA
12/9/2014

Customer review by YAHSHUASchild

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by YAHSHUASchild
by YAHSHUASchild

Whether you are a senitive person or not, have a box of tissues on hand. Great playwriting and great role characters. Well done!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YAHSHUASchild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful family movie
9/16/2008

Customer review by ria111

5.0 stars 9/16/2008 by ria111
by ria111

It felt great to be able to sit down with my husband, my children and my mother and watch a wholesome movie that we could ALL enjoy! God Bless you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ria111
Thompson, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great
7/24/2008

Customer review by josharkansas

5.0 stars 7/24/2008 by josharkansas
by josharkansas

This is a wonderful family movie. I never get tired of watching it. THis is truely a movie that you can sit down with your family and watch and have a good time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josharkansas
Stuttgart, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1/27/2012

Customer review by WorldOvercomer

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by WorldOvercomer
by WorldOvercomer

This is an awesome movie. It gives you so much to think about. This movie is a must see for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorldOvercomer
North Riverside, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Joshua dvd
2/28/2009

Customer review by Ollie54

5.0 stars 2/28/2009 by Ollie54
by Ollie54

Excellent movie -- well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ollie54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good One
4/1/2011

Customer review by loveshopper1

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by loveshopper1
by loveshopper1

It's great got to see it.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveshopper1
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Movie
2/20/2012

Customer review by melex242

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by melex242
by melex242

This movie is just SO good! Our kids loved it, we loved, and I would highly recommend it to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melex242
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
JOSHUA
10/31/2008

Customer review by TGIRL74

5.0 stars 10/31/2008 by TGIRL74
by TGIRL74

What a great family movie. I loved this movie. If you think about the fact that he is suppose to be christ it is very touching. I would recomend this to anyone. Thanks Tina

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TGIRL74
wilmington, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great movie
12/22/2008

Customer review by miquel

5.0 stars 12/22/2008 by miquel
by miquel

every christian should see this movie. actually even if your not a christian you should see this movie. it's one of the greatest movies i've seen in a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miquel
clarksville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
awesome Christian movie
2/19/2015

Customer review by tarheelcraftsman

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by tarheelcraftsman
by tarheelcraftsman

Not many movies these days you can feel comfortable watching with the whole family. This is one of those movies. I highly recommend it. Great movie, beautiful story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tarheelcraftsman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!!!!!
1/4/2008

Customer review by MzLadyJ

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by MzLadyJ
by MzLadyJ

This movie is awesome. If you have heart at all you will watch this and pass it on to your family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzLadyJ
Algood,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A must see!!!
6/1/2011

Customer review by youwillbeleive

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by youwillbeleive
by youwillbeleive

I highly recommend this movie for all ages. It is full of great thought and it delivers one of the most powerful messages of all time. Don't miss this movie!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
youwillbeleive
westlake village, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great movie
9/30/2011

Customer review by kardak

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by kardak
by kardak

I fell in love with this movie the first time I saw it. Just a nice feel good movie. If you like this you should also watch Flywheel and Fireproof.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kardak
Drums,PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great family movie
1/1/2014

Customer review by OrdGunny

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by OrdGunny
by OrdGunny

Excellent movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrdGunny
Loganville GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/14/2010

Customer review by oneskyking

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by oneskyking
by oneskyking

Great movie everyone should see it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneskyking
Osceola Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
uplifting
1/22/2008

Customer review by hoosier42067

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by hoosier42067
by hoosier42067

this movie is a must see for all christians, has a strong message and is well put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoosier42067
cookeville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good wholesome movie
2/23/2011

Customer review by Grami

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by Grami
by Grami

The movie was very good overall. The ending of the movie could have been better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grami
Belvidere IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews