Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
11/25/2013

Customer review by phrozeinglass

4.0 stars 11/25/2013 by phrozeinglass
by phrozeinglass

I really like this scarf. It's a perfect length for my windows and looks very nice. The price was prefect for my budget and I definitely think it was worth every cent. I did have an issue with this item when I first ordered it. The item that was in the package was not a window scarf but it was a sheer curtain. I had a little trouble getting it exchanged due to many Walmarts not currently have any in stock. I was able to get the correct one and now have two beautiful matching windows :) This curtain is very long and true to the measurements described. If you are looking for a lighter look on your windows, this curtain is a little wide so it looks like a lot of fabric once it's hanging. Absolutely beautiful though. I have this curtain on my windows paired with black Roman shades so it helps keep the sunlight out in my bedroom if I need to catch some extra Zs.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phrozeinglass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great addition
3/25/2013

Customer review by KLGnTAQ

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by KLGnTAQ
by KLGnTAQ

I used this scarf on the front of a double rod to accent Kristen Lace Curtain Panel, Set of 2. They look great together. Very light and elegant.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLGnTAQ
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful window scarf!!!!
4/22/2013

Customer review by islanderbarbara

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by islanderbarbara
by islanderbarbara

What a beautiful transformation for my window : )

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
islanderbarbara
annandale, va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
elegance
1/28/2014

Customer review by lisa294

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by lisa294
by lisa294

absolutly gorgeous i love them very elegant.. and so easy to do.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisa294
geneva on the lake ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful!
4/23/2014

Customer review by Silent85m

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Silent85m
by Silent85m

I absolutely love this scarf! Looks great in my dining room!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silent85m
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/13/2013

Customer review by GRAMBE

1.0 stars 5/13/2013 by GRAMBE
by GRAMBE

TAILORED SHEER WINDOW SCARF THAT I ORDERED WAS PROMPTLY READY FOR PICK UP AT SITE TO STORE. HOWEVER...... WHEN OPENING THE PACKAGE AFTER I GOT HOME, IT WASN'T A SCARF AT ALL. THE PACKAGE WAS MARKED CORRECTLY BUT THE CONTENTS WERE THAT OF A SHEER CURTAIN PANEL APPROX. 42" X 42" TO BE HUNG ON A CURTAIN ROD. VERY DISAPPOINTED, NOT WHAT I ORDERED AND THEREFORE RETURNED!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRAMBE
TROY, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this item
5/29/2015

Customer review by Betycoop

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Betycoop
by Betycoop

Bought shear panels first. Saw the style idea on the package and bought the scarvs. Love the light and airy look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Betycoop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Scarf!
9/15/2014

Customer review by MtMs1

4.0 stars 9/15/2014 by MtMs1
by MtMs1

I wanted scarves for my windows because I didn't want to totally block my views. I wanted to add a feminine touch to my window and chose these because of the price. It was much nicer to buy the scarf already tailored and enough material to do the job. Much better than buying at a fabric store and trying to sew the hem myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MtMs1
Kalispell, Mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.