Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1907 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1907 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1907 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1617
4 stars
195
3 stars
50
2 stars
24
1 stars
21
1-20 of 1899 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1899 total reviews
1-20 of 1899 reviews
Love the scent!
5/27/2015

Customer review by adriennemelancon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
by adriennemelancon

I have been using a store brand wipe...mainly because I loved the scent and the price! I just so happened to need a travel wipe case and chose the clutch and clean with these wipes in it. I was very impressed! The thickness of this wipe does allow you to clean more of a mess with one wipe...without getting it all over you! The smell is also fabulous! It's not a very "baby" smell, but after a big, messy diaper your baby will smell clean! My only complaint is that I wish that they would come out of the tub easier than they do. Sometimes the next wipe doesn't pull up like it should and you have to "scratch" at it to get it to come up. I've had a few tear in the process. However, that is not enough to deter me from using these wipes! The price point is not bad either! Yes, they are more expensive than the store brand that I was using. Printing coupons from the Huggies website and looking for store promotions helps even out the cost! (Target frequently offers gift cards when purchasing multiple refill boxes!)

adriennemelancon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/29/2012

Customer review by Tennyb

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by Tennyb
by Tennyb

I thought it was just advertising hype when it says one and done, its not!! You can really use just one! Amazing!! I don't know if other moms are like me but I am looking forward to getting this kid potty trained so that I won't have to purchase wipes anymore! However, until that glorious day, these are the ones to buy!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tennyb
Nassau, Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells so nice! Very refreshing!
7/6/2012

Customer review by Scorpiotomboi1

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Scorpiotomboi1
by Scorpiotomboi1

I use these myself!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scorpiotomboi1
New Castle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One and not done
8/25/2015

Customer review by Kritter78

3.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Kritter78
by Kritter78

I first tried this product after getting a free sample in a large box of little snuggler diapers. Was pleased to to find that the free sample was a full sized package of wipes, rather than a tiny package of five wipes. However, I did find the name of the wipes a bit misleading, one and done. This was not so, regardless of what types of mess was being cleaned. I needed at least two or more wipes to get the job done. I found the wipe to be on the dry side, with every package I tried. I also found (way to many times!) that the wipe ripped quite easily. It didn't take much for them to tear in half or have a finger go through it, especially while cleaning a #2 diaper...gross! On a positive note, the fragrance (cucumber green tea scented wipes) of the wipes are wonderful! The best smelling wipe I've tried to date! My daughter has sensitive skin, and especially doesn't like wipes being used on her face. But with this brand she doesn't put up a fuss at all! The price is a little more than others, and if this wasn't so I'd probably buy them more often.

Kritter78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
6/12/2016

Customer review by Menala

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Menala
by Menala

I love how gentle these wipes are on my little one. I love the smell. My little one has sensitive skin and other wipes would make her get a rash. These don't.

Menala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as Awesome as I Had Hoped
12/20/2012

Customer review by JennZaa

2.0 stars 12/20/2012 by JennZaa
by JennZaa

You advertise a diaper wipe as "One and Done" and I am on board. So I was very excited to try these wipes..(yeah, I know, I am kind of lame like that). Yes these wipes are thicker than most other wipes out there and feel like they could do some serious cleaning, I will give them that but I was aggravated with these things before I even got a chance to use them. For some reason the wipes did not want to "pop up" when you pulled them out. In fact, you were lucky to get a wipe out of the container in one piece. It was as if they were so thick and "fluffy" that they wanted to stick together too much. Most of them tore in half when either me or my husband tried to get them out. At one point my husband (who may be more adept at changing diapers at this point than I am) wanted to throw out the remaining wipes in the package as "worthless". So maybe they are called "One and Done" because you only end up using a half of one at a time?

JennZaa
Would recommend to a friend? No
BEST BABY WIPES!
7/11/2012

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by 57DANCE57
by 57DANCE57

THESE ARE SOME VERY GOOD BABY WIPES, SOFT 2 THE SKIN AND SMELLS GOOD, I LOVE THEM.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nothing new or great
5/24/2016

Customer review by Lovesicp

1.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Lovesicp
by Lovesicp

Definitely not one and done as suggested. Even worse not being able to get them scent free does not help with a sensitive booty. Was definitely not worth the few extra dollar's when it turn they did not last any longer than a regular pack of wipes

Comment from - 5/24/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our Huggies One and Done wipes. We are disappointed you did not have a positive experience and that the scent was not a good fit for your family. We do offer a variety of wipes and perhaps our fragrance free Huggies Natural Care wipes would be a better option. This style wipe is equipped with our Triple Clean Layers that offer a gentle clean and they are hypoallergenic with a touch of vitamin E and aloe. The quality of our products, and the satisfaction of the moms and dads using them, is extremely important to us. We would be happy to speak with you directly to learn more about your purchase and see how we may help. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday - Friday, 8 am – 4 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thanks!

Lovesicp
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great value
5/1/2016

Customer review by erinaldo

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by erinaldo
by erinaldo

We love these wipes. These are the wipes we send to our daycare for them to use on her face and when changing diapers. They love the scent and we love how gentle they are.

erinaldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most refreshing wipes on the market
3/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My entire family and I absolutely love these wipes. Since I discovered these particular wipes I have been unable to buy anything else. Every time we open a wipe box, the entire room becomes freshened and enlightened. Aside from the relaxing and beautiful smell, these wipe really do the job. Most of the time we would need to use anywhere from 4-6 wipes to clean a messy diaper but now... we uses between 1-3 wipes!! That's an awesome savings for us since we ALL use wipe after we use the restroom. No need to pay so much extra for those flushable toilet paper brand wipes. We throw the baby's messy wipes in the trash so why can't we do the same for us? These wipe make me feel fresh as well, every time I use them. I and We are in love with these wipes!! Thank you Kimberly-Clark and Huggies brand for making such an awesome product. You have customers for life with our whole family =)

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good scent
6/25/2012

Customer review by shaeden

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by shaeden
by shaeden

its a good size to carry in a purse with a good scent

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shaeden
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Severe Diaper Rash
1/17/2014

Customer review by akuenzi215

1.0 stars 1/17/2014 by akuenzi215
by akuenzi215

My son has never had any problems with getting diaper rashes an we've been using Huggies since he was born for all his diapering needs. I don't know if he is allergic or if there is something wrong with this product but my review of this product is very poor because my son got the worst diaper rash in the world from these wipes. We got a huge box so we ended up with four hundred wipes we could not use on him because within a week of using these wipes our son had diaper rash so bad he wouldn't let you touch his bottom, not even with your hand. I had to apply Desatin Max to his poor little bottom for three or four days just to get the redness to go down. I'll still buy your diapers, Huggies, but from now on we are buying Pampers Sensitive Wipes. I add up all my points on here too so that was a huge bummer to us, do you guys have baby wipes for super sensitive bottoms?

Comment from - 1/17/2014

We are so sorry to hear your little one experienced irritation while using our wipes and we would like to learn more about this. Please contact our team directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH when you have a moment. We would be happy to help you find a wipe that may work for you as well - have you tried our Natural Care wipes? They are soft and gentle and may be a good option for your baby's skin.

akuenzi215
Would recommend to a friend? No
Better than Natural Care Plus Wipes
1/31/2014

Customer review by armywifeyy0829

5.0 stars 1/31/2014 by armywifeyy0829
by armywifeyy0829

I bought the natural care wipes at Costco because I figured I'd save money on buying in bulk. These wipes are thin and doesn't seem to get the job done with very few wipes. I bought the one and done wipes recently and I love them so much more than the Natural Care wipes. Although these are a tad more expensive I am using less and that's where my saving is coming from. With number 2 diapers I am using maybe 3 and sometimes I can get away with just one! At meal time it is 2 or 3 wipes when it use to be almost 10! And I am not exaggerating about that. These wipes smell nice, they're thicker, I use less and the scent doesn't bother my kids or myself. I do my makeup in the living room to watch my little ones and if I get makeup on my hands or mess up on putting it on I just grab one of these wipes and the job is done. Thanks Huggies for saving me money like always!

armywifeyy0829
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only wipes I use
6/19/2014

Customer review by vallati

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by vallati
by vallati

I love many things about these wipes... 1. the smell. I HATE wipes that do not have a nice smell or are not fragranced at all. I do not want to smell poop, I would rather have a mildly pleasant smell going up my nose while changing a poopy diaper. These smell amazing. 2. They are soft but they have GRIP!!!!! I absolutely cant stand some of the pampers wipes because you need about 10 to get the job done. no grip. the wipes slip around and you need to rub to get it all cleaned. Love these because it doesnt slip around your hands or around their behinds. it grips it all, and its LITERALLY one and done, maybe three and done on some bad days. 3. reasonably cheap. $10 for a box of 320 wipes here. not so bad, especially when you only need 1-3 per diaper. I have two kids. we use a lot of wipes. these make it a little less. 4. the rewards points. this is at the end of my like list because i dont really care about them and sometimes i dont even remember to put the reward numbers in, but I did win a $10 gift card to starbucks a while ago because i played the little games and put in some points. free starbucks? i'll take it.

vallati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Most Favorite Wipe
9/9/2014

Customer review by Skanes44

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Skanes44
by Skanes44

I absolutely love these wipes. We have been using Huggies wipes and diapers for Years and for the past, geeze, at least 4 babies we have found that the Huggies for Newborns/Gentle Care and now One & Done's are the best at tackling the big messes in the most gentle fashion for not only baby's bum, but our hands as well. Other wipes will get my fingers to crack and bleed, especially in the winter weather, but these are so much more gentle. We also love the Simply Clean and we have been buying both types of wipes by the cases. I have been having a very hard time locating cases of these One & Done's this summer. We moved from Utah to Las Vegas and both locations have not had any cases available and the large refill packs were hard to find and then just gone. If Huggie's is discontinuing this line, I hope they just rename it yet again and bring back this terrific product. I am expecting our 8th baby in mid October and I'm actually freaking out about not being able to stock up on this wipe. I still have a toddler in diapers too. I noticed the Refreshing One & Done's are available like crazy but I really need fragrance free.

Comment from - 9/9/2014

Thanks for your review. We're so glad you're a fan of our One & Done Fragrance free wipes! We don't have plans to discontinue these, and if you have trouble finding the product, you can reach out to our team here for assistance: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH, or you can order online on our website: www.huggies.com. Thanks!

Skanes44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only wipes I'll EVER BUY AGAIN!!
9/1/2013

Customer review by phillyd

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by phillyd
by phillyd

One of the most critical items in the diaper bag! And, who needs to bother with any other sub-standard products, when this wipe was CLEARLY made for moms/dads on the go. I love that the product is true to its name, One and Done, With thick, absorbent and quilted design, these wipes take care of even the most horrific of messes in the diaper, and the stickiest of messes outside of diapering. I love the fact that I'm not scrambling, trying to balance a quick-moving crawler on a precarious perch, such as a diaper changing station, while balancing a messy diaper, trying to scramble for more wipes before the whole operation is an epic fail, leaving you stripping a child down and rinsing the funk off you and him in a sink where the water runs for only a ten second shot. Oh, you say this must have happened to him before, lol, unfortunately, on more than one occasion, however, replacing a store brand wipe with the one and done Huggies brand, has made both Daddy and baby happier campers on our guy outings, I'm a believer, thru & thru, that Huggies has done their homework on this product, and adding a gentle, yet fresh clean scent also helps those matters, as well. lol

phillyd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toddler wipes!
1/17/2013

Customer review by tomatodixie

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by tomatodixie
by tomatodixie

I only use this specific wipe now that my daughter is older (13mo) and changing poopies has become a new, strange, messy, stinky, and tricky situation! I often have to double up on other wipes to make a "cleaning swipe" in order not to get my hands soiled, as well as making an effective swipe, but not with one and done! I use fewer wipes and i feel like they really stand up to their name. (Although it does take more than one to clean a poopy typically...) They also smell fresh, which is a pleasant plus when you are dealing with a stinky diaper. They are also thick enough to wipe down her hands, face, and sometimes the high chair tray after mealtime! Have also used them to clean my dog's muddy paws, clean marker off the wall, clear away a dirty windshield, polish shoes, and clean lint off the top of my dryer.

tomatodixie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it really is one and done
2/4/2016

Customer review by 2ndtimemama

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by 2ndtimemama
by 2ndtimemama

We use little snugglers along with the cucumber and green tea one and done wipes. Best pair out there!!! I LOVE the smell it leaves, but not too strong either. With the wipes I can easily use one wipe for a wet diaper, and only a few for dirty ones. So much more cost efficient and the bonus is that smell!!!!! Never a bad day when you've got a clean and good smelling baby butt lol.

2ndtimemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Truely lives up to its name...
9/8/2014

Customer review by aanthony3110

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by aanthony3110
by aanthony3110

I started using Huggies wipes when my little one hit 3 months and i ran out of my baby shower stock of wipes. I have never used another brand of scent ever since. This is by far my favorite...the smell, the quality and just the happiness from my little one when im wiping him. i can use one or two and he is clean..other brands i find myself using 5 or 6 and its such a waste. when i see people in the aisle at the store i make sure to point them out and i even pull mine out of the diaper bag so they can smell and see how strong and durable they are. i will never ever use another brand or type of wipe. im a fan for life. i keep the decorative containers in every bedroom, living room and kitchen and buy the refills by the boxes. thanks for an awesome product.

aanthony3110
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/7/2012

Customer review by Aundreya

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Aundreya
by Aundreya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These wipes smell great and are great for outings in a diaper bag. It gets the job done:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aundreya
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1899 total reviews
1-20 of 1899 reviews