Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4553 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4553 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4553 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3772
4 stars
568
3 stars
100
2 stars
53
1 stars
60
1-20 of 4535 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4535 total reviews
1-20 of 4535 reviews
Exelent item, wrort mmmobtion.
2/1/2016

Customer review by Happycustumer

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Happycustumer
by Happycustumer

Exelent item, wort the price, convinient online pick up obtion. Fast and frendly pick up experience!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happycustumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Review
1/18/2016

Customer review by Millie

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Millie
by Millie

The are great I use them for many things I don't have any kids. I use them on my small breed dog because he lays on the couch and I'm kind of funny with that. I use to remove stains on clothing and other objects try you'll love the.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Millie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Caused a rash
1/12/2016

Customer review by Candice

1.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Candice
by Candice

On first use they caused extreme redness on baby's bottom so I stopped using them and the redness went away. I tried them a second time when I ran out of another brand and after using them for 1 day the redness was back and worst then ever, looked like his butt was burned. I had to throw them away. Every baby is different these just didn't work for my little boy.

Comment from - 1/12/2016

We appreciate your review and are sorry your little one had that experience. We know irritation can be frustrating for mom and baby. We also know that there are multiple reasons it may occur. We would be more than happy to speak with you to learn more about your situation and see what we can do to help you. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team either online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thanks and we look forward to speaking with you.

Candice
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome in a box!!
1/5/2016

Customer review by Lejennnifer

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Lejennnifer
by Lejennnifer

The best wipes I have ever used for my family!! My son has sensitive skin just like mommy and daddy and these work for all of us! Never ever had a rash, super gentle and gets the job done. I love these and can't live without them. Super soft for my little baby's toosh and great for his hands and face. Also great for removing my makeup.

Lejennnifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I used to love these.
9/18/2012

Customer review by SianaW

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
by SianaW

We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

SianaW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best for Sensetive Baby
9/27/2015

Customer review by SkarahW

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by SkarahW
by SkarahW

I used to use another brand of sensitive wipes, but they were too wet and left my baby with rashes. I found this to be odd because they were my go to wipes for my first baby. This rash problem lead me to try HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes. Within in 24 hours of use her rash diminished and we found our new favorite brand of wipes. I highly recommend these wipes to parents with messy and sensitive skinned babies. Not only are they gentle, they actually clean very well. The other brand were too moist and just pushed the mess around instead of picking it up and cleaning. Which led to more wiping and more irritation. Huggies Natural Clean, on the other hand, get the job done cleanly, efficiently and nicely. These wipes are amazing, I could rave on and on, but I will stop here. Thank you HUGGIES for creating a dependable and effective sensitive wipe.

SkarahW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
12/5/2015

Customer review by EMTE

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by EMTE
by EMTE

I frequently buy store brands on many things, but when it comes to the baby wipes, I have been happiest with huggies and will gladly pay a little extra. They keep the moisture in the wipes down to the last one. I use fewer wipes than other cheaper brands. They don't peel. They just have a softer smoother feel while using than the cheaper ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMTE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great and durable
12/9/2015

Customer review by Victoria

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Victoria
by Victoria

They're great overall. Durable and great for cleaning up anything other than dirty diapers. They're good on my babies skin since my kids have sensitive skin it doesn't irritate it at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Victoria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE the wipe! HATE the case!
10/28/2014

Customer review by car55100

2.0 stars 10/28/2014 by car55100
by car55100

I've been buying these wipes for years. Everyone in my family has used these wipes on their babies. Love, love, LOVE the wipes. The new cases on the other hand.... WHAT. ON. EARTH!? I loved the old travel wipe case. It fit just enough wipes for on the go, it was slender enough not to take up too much space in your diaper bag, and the best part... it was the perfect blank canvas to match your case to your diaper bag if you're crafty enough. I love carrying around my cases that are concealed by the look of a clutch. Now, there's the flimsy and not so matchy-matchy cases which screams "My kid just blew out her diaper!" I'd like to know who honestly has a diaper bag that matches one of the horrific patterns that Huggies has come out with. The new cases are also bulky and difficult to deal with when you're trying to hold the kids legs up with one hand and fighting a wipe out with the other hand. Sheesh huggies.. bring back the old case!!!

Comment from - 10/28/2014

We appreciate your review of our Natural Care wipes and Clutch ‘n’ Clean case. While we’re delighted that you are a long-time fan of our wipes, we’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our new travel case. Quality and customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we’d love the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!

car55100
Would recommend to a friend? No
THE BEST WIPES FOR MOMMIES ON A BUDGET
9/11/2011

Customer review by Shannon764

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Shannon764
by Shannon764

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I JUST CANNOT GUSH ABOUT THEM ENOUGH!! Huggies Natural Care Wipes are by far the best brand and type available at super markets and stores that I have ever tried, and believe me I have tried them all looking for the best (and highest) quality for my girls. I have 2 little girls, and I started with pampers sensitive with my oldest, who is now 4 years old, WHAT A MISTAKE!! Being a new mom, I thought I needed the most expensive brand available, after all, only the best for our babies right?? WRONG!! Being low on cash one day, I opted for the Huggies Natural Care brand and since that day I have never went anywhere else!! What a great wipe for the value!! Not only do I use the wipes them for nearly every task I may need a wet wipe for, I use them on myself on a day to day basis, to take my make-up off, etc. They are a staple in my household, and I keep a box downstairs and in each of my bathrooms. LOVE THEM!!!

Shannon764
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Great Wipe
10/28/2015

Customer review by dayzeerock

4.0 stars 10/28/2015 by dayzeerock
by dayzeerock

We really liked these wipes and that they were more natural. The scent of them was fine, but it smelled a little odd when it was on our baby's skin. They were good quality, but seemed a little difficult to pull apart from the container.

dayzeerock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huggies Natural Care Wipes
10/13/2015

Customer review by mommy1715

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by mommy1715
by mommy1715

I absolutely love this product my son was born with a skin condition so every wipe we would seem to buy would give his sensitive skin a bad reaction we finally decided to try the natural care product.This product has no smell and it is not so wet that it leaves a puddle on his bottom. we have been using it ever since.my son has not had a diaper rash or skin reaction on his little bottom since so we send a special thanks to huggies for your product.

mommy1715
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing else will do!
8/9/2013

Customer review by soulmates21f

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by soulmates21f
by soulmates21f

We have been buying Huggies Wipes for nearly 20 yrs.! Not only have we used them on our babies' bottoms, but ours as well! We have been telling our family and friends about how we use them on our bums and how once you do that you will never just use toilet paper alone EVER! And, lo and behold, once they have tried them, they are dedicated wipes users! Well before the rest of the nation caught on that they aren't just for your babies' bottom! They are also very handy for cleaning your hands after using liquid antibacterials! Because, when you try eating out, while still in your car, after disinfecting your hands, then you lick ketchup off of your fingers, you get this very unpleasant taste in your mouth! But, if you use the wipes after using the hand sanitizer, not so bad! This is, of course, coming from a Mom on the go, like so many of us out there! Happy wiping! Thanks Huggies for such amazing products!

soulmates21f
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best wipes, so versatile.
10/13/2015

Customer review by DaniShedd

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by DaniShedd
by DaniShedd

I love these wipes because of how natural they are. Just like using a wet rag these wipes are safe for getting off the food and other messes from my babe's face and hands. Strong enough to work on real messy messes. Plus they are attached by perforations and pull apart so much easier than the wipes that are folded together.

DaniShedd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best on the market!
10/17/2015

Customer review by MOMx3

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by MOMx3
by MOMx3

I'm a mom of 3 & I've used nothing but these on all 3 children. They're soft, durable and get the job done!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMx3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best wipes ever
10/11/2015

Customer review by moose

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by moose
by moose

These wipes are wonderful. They do not rip easily and are thick. Love these wipes!!:)

moose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great wipes
10/15/2015

Customer review by Daddy

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Daddy
by Daddy

No overwhelming odor and no sticky residue. Very clean very crisp wipe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite wipes for the smallest butts!
9/3/2015

Customer review by sapphirechan

4.0 stars 9/3/2015 by sapphirechan
by sapphirechan

I've used these for both my children in their earliest months. Because the formula is so gentle, I feel assured that they would do the job without being to harsh on the little booties! I have tried every other brand, and i can say these are the toughest wipes with the gentlest formula- by far!! I will say with really difficult poos, the wipes could start to fall apart enough to leave fibers hanging off the wipe, but they still worked better than any other brand. These are still durable in a way the other wipes brands can't compare to.

sapphirechan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wipes
9/4/2015

Customer review by Gfasola83

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Gfasola83
by Gfasola83

I have to be honest I was a little scared to use huggies wipes although I love your diapers. I jhave never been a fan of the wipes. keep in mid my youngest child is 11 years older then my new baby. but do to so many people telling me that they are good idecided to give them atry. wow to my surprise they are great to use . the thickness of the wipes is unbelievable great not the mention the softness. but by the best part is its the only wipe I feel clean my bottom and face well with a lot of wetness left behind.

Gfasola83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Affordable and Gentle on skin.
9/28/2015

Customer review by JWagner

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by JWagner
by JWagner

I LOVE these wipes!! They are the only ones I use. They are gentle on her skin and super affordable. They don't give her any rashes, like some other wipes, and they have aloe, which is an added plus.

JWagner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 4535 total reviews
1-20 of 4535 reviews