Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1312 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1312 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1312 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1115
4 stars
131
3 stars
38
2 stars
14
1 stars
14
1-20 of 1309 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1309 total reviews
1-20 of 1309 reviews
it really is one and done
2/4/2016

Customer review by 2ndtimemama

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by 2ndtimemama
by 2ndtimemama

We use little snugglers along with the cucumber and green tea one and done wipes. Best pair out there!!! I LOVE the smell it leaves, but not too strong either. With the wipes I can easily use one wipe for a wet diaper, and only a few for dirty ones. So much more cost efficient and the bonus is that smell!!!!! Never a bad day when you've got a clean and good smelling baby butt lol.

2ndtimemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible waste of money.
1/25/2016

Customer review by David

1.0 stars 1/25/2016 by David
by David

They are like try to take wet toilet paper out of a dispenser, break & fall apart before you can even use them.

Comment from - 1/25/2016

Hello David- We are disappointed the wipes did not get the job done and we know how important it is to have a wipe dispense properly- especially while cleaning up tough messes! Thankfully, we have many options to offer our Huggies families. Perhaps our Huggies Natural Care baby wipes would work better for you. They have softer, TripleClean layers and they are also hypoallergenic, fragrance and alcohol free, with a touch of aloe and Vitamin E, for a gentle clean for baby's naturally perfect skin. You can follow this link to learn more about this product: http://bit.ly/1EGQlA8. We would like to learn more about your purchase and see if we may assist you in finding the perfect wipe for your needs. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) or online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!

David
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love the scent!
5/27/2015

Customer review by adriennemelancon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
by adriennemelancon

I have been using a store brand wipe...mainly because I loved the scent and the price! I just so happened to need a travel wipe case and chose the clutch and clean with these wipes in it. I was very impressed! The thickness of this wipe does allow you to clean more of a mess with one wipe...without getting it all over you! The smell is also fabulous! It's not a very "baby" smell, but after a big, messy diaper your baby will smell clean! My only complaint is that I wish that they would come out of the tub easier than they do. Sometimes the next wipe doesn't pull up like it should and you have to "scratch" at it to get it to come up. I've had a few tear in the process. However, that is not enough to deter me from using these wipes! The price point is not bad either! Yes, they are more expensive than the store brand that I was using. Printing coupons from the Huggies website and looking for store promotions helps even out the cost! (Target frequently offers gift cards when purchasing multiple refill boxes!)

adriennemelancon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love these
1/18/2016

Customer review by amazonwomangw

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by amazonwomangw
by amazonwomangw

my son loves how soft these are on his tush and they do a great job of cleaning up a mess

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amazonwomangw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One and not done
8/25/2015

Customer review by Kritter78

3.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Kritter78
by Kritter78

I first tried this product after getting a free sample in a large box of little snuggler diapers. Was pleased to to find that the free sample was a full sized package of wipes, rather than a tiny package of five wipes. However, I did find the name of the wipes a bit misleading, one and done. This was not so, regardless of what types of mess was being cleaned. I needed at least two or more wipes to get the job done. I found the wipe to be on the dry side, with every package I tried. I also found (way to many times!) that the wipe ripped quite easily. It didn't take much for them to tear in half or have a finger go through it, especially while cleaning a #2 diaper...gross! On a positive note, the fragrance (cucumber green tea scented wipes) of the wipes are wonderful! The best smelling wipe I've tried to date! My daughter has sensitive skin, and especially doesn't like wipes being used on her face. But with this brand she doesn't put up a fuss at all! The price is a little more than others, and if this wasn't so I'd probably buy them more often.

Kritter78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huggies Wipes
1/8/2016

Customer review by BreannasMom

4.0 stars 1/8/2016 by BreannasMom
by BreannasMom

I use these on my dogs. It helps to have them handy especially after they go potty before entering the house. Also, to remove mud from their feet before entering the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BreannasMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
huggies
9/30/2012

Customer review by sukivee2

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by sukivee2
by sukivee2

hi everybody i dont have a baby i use these huggie wipes for my shorthaired german pointer and her name is brandi and i love her to death shes a very intelligent dog believe me when i tell you anyway i live upstate and we get alot mud in the spring and i use the huggies to clean brandis paws but i also use them to wipe her down and to clean her private areas dont think im crazy but yes dogs like to be cleaned also and the huggies are great they make her smell nice and fresh and i love using them and walmart has great prices so i just go online and buy them!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sukivee2
liberty ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality, good price.
1/1/2016

Customer review by MomOf5

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by MomOf5
by MomOf5

Good for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my absolute fav.
12/19/2015

Customer review by Tlynn

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Tlynn
by Tlynn

I love the smell, the texture, they are great on sensitive skin, not to thin and not to soapy

Tlynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great smell!
12/3/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These wipes clean just as well as the original but they have a very pleasant scent!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works on wiping down our dog.
11/6/2012

Customer review by american59

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by american59
by american59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works for a refreshing body clean-up for Adults too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
american59
Turlock, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely Not a One and Done
10/28/2015

Customer review by dayzeerock

3.0 stars 10/28/2015 by dayzeerock
by dayzeerock

I don't think we ever just used one of these to clean baby. Maybe we have a very messy baby, or one that pees a lot more than the average, but one wasn't ever enough. They are good wipes, but you will need more than one.

dayzeerock
Would recommend to a friend? No
No Hugs Here
10/17/2015

Customer review by Ksniz

1.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Ksniz
by Ksniz

Used Huggies One & Done Refreshing wipes in cucumber and green tea. Found that the thicker wipe was harder to use and I used just as many as I would with the other Huggies brands. The smell is also just awful, way to strong.

Comment from - 10/17/2015

Thanks for choosing Huggies. We are sorry to hear that you found our One & Done Refreshing Wipes difficult to use and that you didn't like the smell. We always want the moms and dads purchasing Huggies products to be happy they did. When you have a moment, please reach out to a member of our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We also encourage you to check out the other wipe varieties we make that may be more to your liking. Our Simply Clean Fresh Wipes have a gentle, fresh scent that may be more to your liking. You can learn more about them and our complete selection at http://bit.ly/1NNSF1D. We appreciate your review and hope to speak with you soon.

Ksniz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Wipes Ever; Hands down!
9/2/2015

Customer review by ZekeyMouse

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by ZekeyMouse
by ZekeyMouse

I love the Huggies brand. It's the only brand I buy. After I discovered how great they are. I realized that this was the brand for my baby!! I love these wipes. They are perfect for everyday use. From hands to face, or even the tush these wipes work great and with one Huggies 'One & Done' the job is done! These are the only wipes I buy because they are the only ones worth it. They are perfectly designed for our little one's messes and my happiness :) No longer do I have to use a tone of wipes for one diaper explosion ;p These wipes are thick enough to tackle the hardest of tasks!

ZekeyMouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strong Perfume Smell
3/6/2013

Customer review by HarajukuAmor

3.0 stars 3/6/2013 by HarajukuAmor
by HarajukuAmor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These wipes are good. Good quality, good value the only thing that I don't really like is the scent. Its kinda of purfume smelling and not like a natural purfume scent. I prefer the soft skin wipes from huggies there more natural with a light & fresh scent of shae butter and they moisturize:)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HarajukuAmor
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The name says it all!
9/25/2015

Customer review by Kalii Bolin

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Kalii Bolin
by Kalii Bolin

It's so refreshing knowing that there is a product I can trust to using just one wipe. You think you need more because you wan to make sure your baby is 100% clean, well this product is true to it's word and you really only need one for the number one diapers!

Kalii Bolin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most refreshing wipes on the market
3/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My entire family and I absolutely love these wipes. Since I discovered these particular wipes I have been unable to buy anything else. Every time we open a wipe box, the entire room becomes freshened and enlightened. Aside from the relaxing and beautiful smell, these wipe really do the job. Most of the time we would need to use anywhere from 4-6 wipes to clean a messy diaper but now... we uses between 1-3 wipes!! That's an awesome savings for us since we ALL use wipe after we use the restroom. No need to pay so much extra for those flushable toilet paper brand wipes. We throw the baby's messy wipes in the trash so why can't we do the same for us? These wipe make me feel fresh as well, every time I use them. I and We are in love with these wipes!! Thank you Kimberly-Clark and Huggies brand for making such an awesome product. You have customers for life with our whole family =)

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Truely One and Done
9/19/2015

Customer review by brooke637

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by brooke637
by brooke637

Why I love these wipes is the simple fact that they are extremely durable . You can use one for a multitude of things without it falling apart and , wow, do they smell amazing! I love smelling the lingering scent on my son after I clean him up with one!

brooke637
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Severe Diaper Rash
1/17/2014

Customer review by akuenzi215

1.0 stars 1/17/2014 by akuenzi215
by akuenzi215

My son has never had any problems with getting diaper rashes an we've been using Huggies since he was born for all his diapering needs. I don't know if he is allergic or if there is something wrong with this product but my review of this product is very poor because my son got the worst diaper rash in the world from these wipes. We got a huge box so we ended up with four hundred wipes we could not use on him because within a week of using these wipes our son had diaper rash so bad he wouldn't let you touch his bottom, not even with your hand. I had to apply Desatin Max to his poor little bottom for three or four days just to get the redness to go down. I'll still buy your diapers, Huggies, but from now on we are buying Pampers Sensitive Wipes. I add up all my points on here too so that was a huge bummer to us, do you guys have baby wipes for super sensitive bottoms?

Comment from - 1/17/2014

We are so sorry to hear your little one experienced irritation while using our wipes and we would like to learn more about this. Please contact our team directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH when you have a moment. We would be happy to help you find a wipe that may work for you as well - have you tried our Natural Care wipes? They are soft and gentle and may be a good option for your baby's skin.

akuenzi215
Would recommend to a friend? No
These do all jobs!
7/13/2015

Customer review by alyhall514

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by alyhall514
by alyhall514

I love these wipes. As a first time mom I used the Simply Clean FF wipes which worked well but one day I ran out. I went back to my stack of shower gifts and I had some One & Done wipes. I used them once and I've been hooked since. These wipes do an amazing job cleaning up diaper messes and the scent is amazing! Now that my little guy is older and into everything I find myself using these not only on diaper messes but to wash his hands and face, wipe off his toys and cups, and I've even cleaned my bathroom sink (several times) with them. These wipes are thick, strong, and well, but not overpoweringly, scented. I have recommended them several times and have bought them as shower gifts.

alyhall514
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1309 total reviews
1-20 of 1309 reviews