Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4485 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4485 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4485 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3718
4 stars
558
3 stars
97
2 stars
53
1 stars
59
1-20 of 4463 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4463 total reviews
1-20 of 4463 reviews
Always loved Huggies
11/8/2012

Customer review by MzTina

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by MzTina
by MzTina

How can you buy diapers and not wipes, especially when you are giving them to someone. Very Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzTina
Capitol Heights, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/6/2012

Customer review by Jlhstar

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Jlhstar
by Jlhstar

I love Huggies wipes, just wish they made the soft packs with more in them. They used to but now you can only get about half per pkg. the price didn't go up though so that's still positive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jlhstar
Work
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/26/2013

Customer review by Grandmother2013

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Grandmother2013
by Grandmother2013

they were great, loved the cost, bought for grandchildren for school.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmother2013
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These pampers are great
7/1/2014

Customer review by Gangster4life

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Gangster4life
by Gangster4life

We've tried other on my newborn baby but he seems to wet thru to them fairly quickly then we switched to HUGGIES, they are absolutely the best for my son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gangster4life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/15/2012

Customer review by Tara247mama

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Tara247mama
by Tara247mama

Perfect travel size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tara247mama
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/22/2012

Customer review by mlkaz

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by mlkaz
by mlkaz

buying baby wipes that are dye and allergy for a large child care centers is made so easy by ordering them on your website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlkaz
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good buy, many wipes for just a low price
7/13/2014

Customer review by mary8207

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by mary8207
by mary8207

Good quality wipes - 4 in pack, good value-for price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mary8207
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
10/31/2013

Customer review by Kanedu1

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Kanedu1
by Kanedu1

Very good product at a GREAT PRICE. Delivery excellent and free with a minimum amount of order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kanedu1
Outside Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeds all expectations....
3/2/2014

Customer review by ChocFULLONutz

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by ChocFULLONutz
by ChocFULLONutz

Forever, I bought cheaper wipes for me and my family...and were they EVER. Cheap, I mean. Not only were the price(s) some of the lowest for this type of product, the quality, size, effectiveness, moistness were less than anything acceptable. What was worse is that I actually PAID for wipes like that, over and over again. Then, like the wrestler who said, "Hey, if I just don't get in the ring, I won't get jumped on..", I stopped wasting my money. I saw these and decided to pay the few pennies more, just to see. Well, was I ever pleasantly surprised: they were bigger than ALL THE REST; they were softer yet stronger. I only had to use one instead of the usual two or three to get the job completely done. I STRONGLY suggest this brand. I didn't get any rash (as what happened with 2 of the cheaper ones). I am very sold on this brand...forever. Always remember, especially in the case of wipes, you get what you pay for; just don't let it be over 'n over 'n over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChocFULLONutz
Johnston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Great quality for price.
1/3/2014

Customer review by Charleemlr

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Charleemlr
by Charleemlr

Much thicker and tougher than the bargan brands. Excellant for an 'overall' body refreshing between bath times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charleemlr
Falkville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
100% THE BEST
7/18/2012

Customer review by cancrusher8

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by cancrusher8
by cancrusher8

I have literally tried 12 different kinds of baby wipes for my baby and these are THE ONLY wipes that do not irritate him. I have tried bargain brands, most expensive, and highest rated and these are THE BEST! Very thick, sturdy, soft, and can also be used for hands and face since they dont have perfumes or dyes.

cancrusher8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2012

Customer review by maffiolea

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by maffiolea
by maffiolea

I love them. They are thinker than other brand's natural products and I like that they don't have much of scent like the other brands that stink.

maffiolea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for sensitive skin!
7/20/2012

Customer review by nikay241513

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by nikay241513
by nikay241513

My son has sensitive skin and these wipes are great for him. They never cause irritation. They do the job well and leave a nice clean behind, behind... hehe great product!

nikay241513
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great wipes and fun pooh box
7/1/2011

Customer review by mfreitas

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by mfreitas
by mfreitas

I love these wipes - they are gentle on my baby's skin and he LOVES the winnie the pooh box.

mfreitas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only Huggies Wipes For Us!
11/12/2011

Customer review by JoelyG

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by JoelyG
by JoelyG

Huggies wipes are better than any other brand hands down! One or two wipes goes a long way especially for some serious messy diapers because of its thickness.

JoelyG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these wipes
10/4/2011

Customer review by casalacayo

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by casalacayo
by casalacayo

I really love the way these wipes smell! They are my favorite wipes to use because of the smell. I also like how thick they are and they do an excellent job on all diaper changes.

casalacayo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Wipes
7/11/2011

Customer review by Oliver15

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by Oliver15
by Oliver15

These wipes are the best, they are so soft and gentle on my baby's skin and they don't have any harsh chemicals in them and they are thick to. I love them!!!

Oliver15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/22/2012

Customer review by scoobx3x3

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by scoobx3x3
by scoobx3x3

these are very good wipe. I would def. recommend them to a friend!

scoobx3x3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Still Using These!
2/17/2012

Customer review by jfsyers

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by jfsyers
by jfsyers

My son is now 4 years old and we are still hooked on using the wipes for the car, travel, and just to have in our house for wiping hands and wiping up spills. Natural Care is the type we like the best.

jfsyers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why not go natural?
1/24/2012

Customer review by Eclaire3

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by Eclaire3
by Eclaire3

Love these! Nothing but natural, and they're gentle, too! In a world filled with chemicals, these are refreshing:)

Eclaire3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 4463 total reviews
1-20 of 4463 reviews