Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 603 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

603 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

603 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
408
4 stars
117
3 stars
34
2 stars
22
1 stars
22
1-20 of 582 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 582 total reviews
1-20 of 582 reviews
Best wipes out there
1/27/2016

Customer review by KAT3LYN

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by KAT3LYN
by KAT3LYN

These are the only wipes that don't rip in the middle of wiping! I have been using Huggies on all of my kids for 8 years now and won't use anything but them. I use them for multiple reasons , even when my kids are grown out of them I will always use them for removing makeup!

KAT3LYN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My poor son..
9/25/2014

Customer review by Savsias

1.0 stars 9/25/2014 by Savsias
by Savsias

I began using these because I sent my husband to the store and he got the wrong kind I figured it'd be fine because my son always used huggies and they never made him break out My son has VERY sensitive skin every brand of diapers and wipes makes him break out I started to notice he was getting an allergic rash (I've seen many we ended up changing his diaper brand 4 times) stupid me it didn't occur to me that it was the new wipes so I changed the diapers the redness subsided but after a day or two it was back then In the middle of the night I changed him and it was to dark to realize how bad it really was then when I brought him into the kitchen that morning for breakfast he was going crazy I've NEVER seen my son cry this hard and scream this much and he's over 1 year old i tried changing him and he was sooo red it looked fleshy poor thing was in so much pain needless to say I wouldn't buy these EVER again and don't recommend any mothers buy these

Comment from - 9/25/2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our Simply Clean wipes. We're sorry to hear that your little one experienced a reaction. We take any unpleasant reports seriously and we would like to speak with you directly about this. Please connect with our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.

Savsias
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not Sensitives, But Work Well
8/27/2012

Customer review by gms2012

4.0 stars 8/27/2012 by gms2012
by gms2012

I typically would buy the Huggies Sensitive for my 2-yr-old, but I could not find them so I purchased these instead. I prefer the thickness and pattern of the Huggies Sensitive, but these worked really well for the price and I'd continue to purchase them. As for the delivery, the boxes used to deliver these and my last big order of wipes were pretty flimsy and barely hold up by the time the deliveries make it to my home. The address label is also too small (last time it was delivered to my neighbor's home and the box was too heavy to turn around to actually find the label with the correct location on it).

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gms2012
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Perfect
10/28/2015

Customer review by dayzeerock

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by dayzeerock
by dayzeerock

We have tried nearly all the wipes that Huggies offers, and these are our favorite. They don't leave a strange smell on the skin like other ones, they are sturdy and durable, which helps keep mom and dad clean during big messes, and they don't irritate the skin. They come apart easily from the container, so you don't pull one out and end up with five sheets. They're perfect!

dayzeerock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipes to clean everything
10/17/2015

Customer review by MommyDuckto3Ducklings

4.0 stars 10/17/2015 by MommyDuckto3Ducklings
by MommyDuckto3Ducklings

These wipes are my favorite Huggies wipes. The solution is powerful to clean but gentle on the touch. I feel comfortable using these for any mess that involves my kiddos, from diaper changes, food spills, to hand/mouth wiping. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because they are not super durable wipes. If it's a particularly stuck on mess, these wipes rip easily. However, those situations don't really come up often. All in all, I pick these wipes up when shopping at the store more than any other brand.

MommyDuckto3Ducklings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frustrating
11/2/2015

Customer review by Dianel5985@aol.com

2.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Dianel5985@aol.com
by Dianel5985@aol.com

The wipes are okay ..but they aren't folded together so they can feed out of the package . It's very difficult to get them out!

Comment from - 11/2/2015

We appreciate you giving our wipes a try. We would like to gather more details about your experience. We are always looking for ways to improve our products and your feedback is valued. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you.

Dianel5985@aol.com
Would recommend to a friend? No
Huggies Simply .Clean wipes
10/26/2015

Customer review by frankiew8

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by frankiew8
by frankiew8

These are great when we are looking for an unscented baby wipe. These are the only wipes I trust, and they really get the job done.

frankiew8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best wipes ever
10/23/2015

Customer review by kidder

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by kidder
by kidder

Love Huggies wipes over any other brand, they are thick enough to get the job done and done irritate my kids skin. I use the wipes for everything!

kidder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pampers Vs Huggies
10/13/2015

Customer review by dingdongbell

3.0 stars 10/13/2015 by dingdongbell
by dingdongbell

I worked at a baby store for 7 years and I have first hand accounts of what mommies love to buy. Many times at the begging they choose pampers new born but after they move to the crawling stage they seem to go towards huggies side. Then continue on. With that said though I really think its preference

dingdongbell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/14/2015

Customer review by stulab012

1.0 stars 10/14/2015 by stulab012
by stulab012

I have tried the Huggies simple clean wipes several different times and still do not like them. They are rough and do not clean well. Poor quality. If your looking for a better wipe at the same price, go with pampers unscented or baby fresh.

Comment from - 10/14/2015

Thank you for giving our Simply Clean Wipes a try. We appreciate your review, but are disappointed to hear that you found them to be too rough and not clean well. The quality and performance of our products is extremely important to us and we always want the moms and dads purchasing Huggies to be happy they did. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) so we can learn more about your experience and see how we can help. We also encourage you to check out our other wipe varieties, which may be more to your liking. Our Natural Care Wipes with TripleClean* Layers are thick enough to handle any mess, with a texture that's soft against your baby's skin. You can learn more about them and our complete selection at http://bit.ly/1OBvTIN. We value your feedback and look forward to speaking with you personally.

stulab012
Would recommend to a friend? No
decent purchase
10/20/2015

Customer review by auribellas

2.0 stars 10/20/2015 by auribellas
by auribellas

good product. give it a try. really is fragrance free

auribellas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes and No
7/21/2013

Customer review by Skeptical26

4.0 stars 7/21/2013 by Skeptical26
by Skeptical26
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love huggies wipes so the price for these was great!!! But I think huggies had gone cheap and started making very thin wipes! :( They used to be think and soft even if it wasn't the thick and soft kind. I'm still debating on the recommendation but as long as they at least don't dry out as quick as the cheaper brands I'll get them again! The absolute plus!!!! Hats off to Walmart.com!!!! Any baby must have such as diapers or wipes always arrives quick and usually sooner than expected delivery date via FedEx. Thank you Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skeptical26
Rockaway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Redness
10/3/2015

Customer review by The step dad

1.0 stars 10/3/2015 by The step dad
by The step dad

I used this product on my child's face and soon after her face turned blotchy red. My wife wiped one side of the wipe on the back of her hand and the other side of the wipe on the other hand. The hand that she wiped the top side of the wipe on started to sting a few minutes later. We've never had any problems with any other huggies products but I recommend using a different wipe on your child.

Comment from - 10/4/2015

Hello The step dad- We appreciate you taking the time to review our Huggies Simply Clean wipes. We are sorry to hear your little one experienced some discomfort and we want to assure you that we take the well-being of the babies and families that use our products seriously. Our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by our safety and medical professionals to ensure they are up to our high quality standards. We would like an opportunity to learn more and see if we can assist you in finding a better fit wipe for you and your family. Please reach out to us online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to assisting you.

The step dad
Would recommend to a friend? No
Amazing Wipes!
10/10/2015

Customer review by TheLadyKoi

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by TheLadyKoi
by TheLadyKoi

They get him clean and wipe off everything with ease! Takes only one to two wipes per diaper change which is amazing and saves us from running out for wipes.

TheLadyKoi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Quantity
6/30/2012

Customer review by chalimak

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by chalimak
by chalimak

We've been buying these wipes since my daughter was born and she's about the be 3 years old and we still buy them for our 3 restrooms. Sit them on the back of the toilet, never know when...I'll let you fill in the blanks...

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chalimak
Queen Creek, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/7/2015

Customer review by bubblymama5

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by bubblymama5
by bubblymama5

I used this product until my child was 4 months old. I loved that I could use them on his face and he didn't mind it at all.

bubblymama5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
9/26/2015

Customer review by Ana

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Ana
by Ana

These wipes are a good price for the value of the product. The thing I most like about them is that they have the perfect texture and exact amount of moist to clean the delicate skin of my baby. After all, my hands don't get sticky neither with loose lint. I love this product!!

Ana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What an AWESOME product!
9/25/2015

Customer review by Kalii Bolin

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Kalii Bolin
by Kalii Bolin

I really like these wipes because they are fragrance free, many people enjoy the fragrance but I like it because I know there are less chemicals and less harshness on my baby's bottom. I love all huggies products and this is definitely one of my favorites.

Kalii Bolin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipes
9/10/2015

Customer review by leahdfc

2.0 stars 9/10/2015 by leahdfc
by leahdfc

We ran out of wipes while shopping so I picked these up on the go. They get the job done but they are very thick so they don't always make for an easy wipe. My daughter broke out with a small rash while using these and I think it may be because they are a lot more moist than other wipes we have previously used. I would not purchase them again.

Comment from - 9/12/2015

Hello leahdfc – Thank you for sharing your review with us. We’re sorry your daughter experienced any discomfort, and we hope she is doing better. We understand that each baby is different and that there are different reasons why irritation may happen. Other Huggies parents have found this article useful: http://bit.ly/1EyzaiV. The comfort and health of those who use our products are top priorities for us, which is why which is why all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals. We have other styles of baby wipes that may work better for your family. We encourage you to try our Huggies Natural Care Wipes, which offer a sensitive, gentle clean for a new baby’s naturally perfect skin. You can learn more about them here: http://bit.ly/1EGQlA8. We would like to speak with you directly to learn more about your daughter’s experience, and see how we can help. If you haven’t done so already, please contact our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We hope to hear from you soon.

leahdfc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love the value
9/24/2015

Customer review by jordynrose10

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by jordynrose10
by jordynrose10

Great price and quality. I use them on everyone and everything

jordynrose10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 582 total reviews
1-20 of 582 reviews