Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1792 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1792 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1792 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1531
4 stars
180
3 stars
43
2 stars
21
1 stars
17
1-20 of 1789 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1789 total reviews
1-20 of 1789 reviews
6/25/2012

Customer review by supersavvymomma

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by supersavvymomma
by supersavvymomma

one and done means what it says, totally worth paying the extra 50 cents to use one wipe for the job instead of 3. they are super gentle and great for anyone with sensitive skin issues.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supersavvymomma
keene, nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the Job
1/21/2013

Customer review by LongDistanceReviews

4.0 stars 1/21/2013 by LongDistanceReviews
by LongDistanceReviews

Strong enough, no fufu smell and gets er done. Only thing is it could be a little longer, but not short enough to complain about. Lid seals well enough and price is right. Others are too high priced for what they are.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LongDistanceReviews
OCONUS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One does not equal done
9/5/2012

Customer review by cooperzMom77

2.0 stars 9/5/2012 by cooperzMom77
by cooperzMom77

Well at least for us and our 4 1/2 month old baby girl, one does not equal done, at least for #2's that is. For #2's I have to use about 3-4 depending on the volume. A # 1 definitely is one and done. I also seem to have issues with the wipes and our wipe warmer which I don't have with other brands and other Huggies wipes. I think because these are thicker, they always get stuck in the dispenser hole and sometimes more than one comes up out of the hole. Pretty annoying. Going back to the regular fragrance free wipes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cooperzMom77
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice, thick wipes
10/27/2012

Customer review by cherribear

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by cherribear
by cherribear

These wipes are good for cleaning up even the biggest messes because of the thick texture and strength.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherribear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huggies one and Done wipes
3/27/2013

Customer review by jg216

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by jg216
by jg216

I ordered these for my daughter, to use on her 13 month old son. She says that one wipe does the job without having to use more than one like other wipes. She says they are gentle and strong enough to do the messiest of jobs. She won't use anything else and the value is affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jg216
Chandler,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
5/9/2013

Customer review by mommais

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by mommais
by mommais

Love this product and so happy Walmart shipped it to my DPO address. They know how to bring the comforts of home to you while stationed oveseas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommais
Overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't go wrong
9/4/2013

Customer review by NannaM114

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by NannaM114
by NannaM114

My family loves these wipes enough for brand loyalty. I keep these on the back of the toilet & although it may take 1-2 wipes depending on what they are used for, these are thick, durable wipes. I buy the refill instead of a plastic tub & keep a spare on hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannaM114
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ONLY One!!!
1/27/2015

Customer review by Cherken

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Cherken
by Cherken

These are the only wipes I can use. I have Multiple Sclerosis & these clean very well on days that I don't have the energy to shower. They even work wonders to take makeup off. Having an affordable & energy saving way to stay clean & fresh is so important to me. My local stores very recently stopped carrying the Fragrance Free One & Done so I tried the Cucumber version. That scent was awful - it has a very sharp, pungent smell to it. Cucumber & melon would have been fine, but cucumber & green tea?? That scent also rated as very toxic. I was was absolutely devastated when I couldn't find my uncented One & Done because they have become an absolute necessity to my daily comfort & hygiene. I am SO THANKFUL to have found them on Walmart.com. I bought a ton of them & will keep replenishing as long as possible. Walmart is great. It's too bad Kimberly Clark (makers of Huggies) are so terrible. They have nothing else of any value to offer when it comes to wipes. this "new & improved" craze has to stop!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cherken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THESE!!
8/2/2011

Customer review by marebearsmommy1

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by marebearsmommy1
by marebearsmommy1

I purchased a travel pack of these just the other day and im hooked! I ussually have to use 4 or more wipes with my son when he has a stinky diaper but with these it only takes two. May be a dollar or two more but its worth it in the end when you use soo much less, you actually SAVE MORE! I would and have allready told friends about these.

marebearsmommy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best wipes!
11/27/2011

Customer review by AEGma

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by AEGma
by AEGma

Thick and takes very few wipes to get the job done! They smell nice and aren't too harsh

AEGma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huggies Baby Wipes Have Multiple Uses
10/6/2011

Customer review by knwmurphy

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by knwmurphy
by knwmurphy

Huggies Supreme Baby Wipes are awesome! I use them for everything. They will have a place in my house, purse, and car as long as they are available. Yes, with or without kids. They are excellent in cleaning, especially dusting. They are perfect for sticky hands on the go and accidental stains at restaurants. As a matter of fact, if you haven't tried them on something besides a baby's bottom, you are missing out. They have been known on numerous occasions to prevent stains or take stains out of materials that commercial cleaners couldn't tackle. Thank You Huggies!

knwmurphy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy and less waste
6/7/2012

Customer review by ANNAICA

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by ANNAICA
by ANNAICA

I have just started using the One And Done wipes and I am very pleased! They take less time, less waste and makes messy changes easier!

ANNAICA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Wipes
6/1/2011

Customer review by aid2009

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by aid2009
by aid2009

Soft and durable for those sensitive booties and stinky butts! ;)

aid2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't live without them!
5/27/2011

Customer review by Remi1

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by Remi1
by Remi1

I love these wipes! I not only use them for diaper changes but they are thick enough to wipes dirty, little hands and face after a messy meal!

Remi1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
10/18/2011

Customer review by nocent7772

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by nocent7772
by nocent7772

I have two children and have always used these wipes!! I absolutely love them and they always seem to be moist and fresh! We stock up before my daughter was born this time and they are just as Great!

nocent7772
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/12/2011

Customer review by holyfield90

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by holyfield90
by holyfield90

I have used all the huggies brand wipes, and I havent found one i like better than the other because I love them all, they are all so thick and soft and my babies love also all 3 of them do and they work wonders on my middle baby since he has sensitive skin even using the supreme does wonders on his bottom and they clean so well.

holyfield90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love These!
8/16/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'm in love with this product, especially since my little one's getting bigger so are the messes. SUPER heavy duty wipes, they never rip so you never get messy to.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love them
9/28/2011

Customer review by trips626

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by trips626
by trips626

i bought these wipes to try them out and i have to say i absolutely love them!! they are strong so i dont have to worry about them ripping in the middle of a dirty job. i also love the reuseable box they come in it adds a little snazz to my diaper caddy.

trips626
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!!!!!!!
4/8/2012

Customer review by dominicanbaby8683

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by dominicanbaby8683
by dominicanbaby8683

I love this product. I have tried this with my nephew and its the best thing ever. This product leaves no residue and my nephew is so happy every time his diaper gets changed.

dominicanbaby8683
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Just For Baby!
7/15/2011

Customer review by aluff

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by aluff
by aluff

I love these wipes so much that I always keep an extra box in the car & on my desk at work. Not only are they excellent for cleaning bottoms, but they are great for messes like sticky hands and small spills. Now that my daughter is almost potty trained I plan to continue to buy & use Huggies Supreme Baby Wipes because they are not just for baby!

aluff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1789 total reviews
1-20 of 1789 reviews