Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4893 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4893 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4893 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4018
4 stars
614
3 stars
117
2 stars
63
1 stars
81
1-20 of 4861 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4861 total reviews
1-20 of 4861 reviews
5/18/2017

Customer review by samantham10

5.0 stars 5/18/2017 by samantham10
by samantham10

Huggins is my favorite brand to use for my daughter. I started her out with these wipes because they are fragrance free and very thick and durable wipes. After I used these for two months I began using other Huggins wipes. I think for sensitive skin these are the very best.

Comment from - 5/18/2017

We're glad that our Huggies wipes are a part of your household!

samantham10
5/15/2017

Customer review by sumerr

5.0 stars 5/15/2017 by sumerr
by sumerr

A must have item for my family. They are not only good for wiping baby butts but also minor spills, travel, dirty kid faces, etc. Met my expectations perfect. I use these for almost everything and they are very cheap!

Comment from - 5/15/2017

Sounds like you have found the perfect wipe for your family - one that helps with any messes that may pop up!

sumerr
5/10/2017

Customer review by yumilcas

5.0 stars 5/10/2017 by yumilcas
by yumilcas

With my baby of 3 years and I do not change it for anything leaves SOUPIEL SOFT WITHOUT ANY IRRITATION. YES TIEIES A BABY THIS ONE IS BETTER.PROTECT YOUR SKIN AND MAKE IT CLEAN AND SOFT

Comment from - 5/10/2017

Thanks for choosing our Huggies Natural Care wipes for your little one!

yumilcas
5/8/2017

Customer review by raniazako

5.0 stars 5/8/2017 by raniazako
by raniazako

I ordered these wipes after using the store-brand wipes for a few weeks. The Huggies wipes are much better. They are thicker and more cloth-like. Plus, I love that they are natural and contain aloe to help keep the baby moisturized.

Comment from - 5/8/2017

It's wonderful to hear how you love our Huggies Natural Care wipes. Thank you for taking time to review them!

raniazako
5/3/2017

Customer review by jennyr

3.0 stars 5/3/2017 by jennyr
by jennyr

I've used this wipes to clean off my make up, I've never had any problem with this product but I saw a post where they claim to have put fiber glass... & I'm ok using it on my face, but I will not try it on my daughter

Comment from - 5/3/2017

Hi, jennyr. We would like to confirm that no fiberglass is used in the manufacturing process of our wipes and encourage you to reference our Wipes FAQs found on our Huggies website. In rare occasions the manufacturing process can cause tiny particles of microfiber to form on the wipe that can be felt and may reflect the light, but do not present a safety risk. Should you have additional questions or concerns, our Consumer Care Team would be happy to help. You can reach us online or at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 7:00 pm Central Time). Thanks for the review.

jennyr
4/29/2017

Customer review by tiffanyh4

5.0 stars 4/29/2017 by tiffanyh4
by tiffanyh4

These are my favorite wipes! Gentle on the behind and thick. Affordable for the wallet too.

Comment from - 4/29/2017

All great to hear, Tiffanyh4. Thanks for being a Huggies family!

tiffanyh4
4/25/2017

Customer review by amyd

5.0 stars 4/25/2017 by amyd
by amyd

I like these wipes a lot. They are nice and thick so you don't have to use so many to get the job done. They do t really have a smell. This may sound weird but they have the right wetness. Some wipes drip and some feel barely damp. These are perfect.

Comment from - 4/25/2017

A durable wipe with the perfect amount of moisture sure does make diaper changes easier, right?! :)

amyd
4/23/2017

Customer review by ejmarie

5.0 stars 4/23/2017 by ejmarie
by ejmarie

These wipes are God sent and work really well. Well at least for all.the tasks I used them for besides diapering.

Comment from - 4/23/2017

Thank you for choosing our Huggies Natural Care wipes. We're so happy that you've found more ways to use these wonderful wipes!

ejmarie
4/20/2017

Customer review by christinelevi

4.0 stars 4/20/2017 by christinelevi
by christinelevi

These wipes are pretty good. I love the Huggies brand, and something all natural for baby's sensitive bum is amazing. These wipes definitely clean up the didey explosions, though! I would recommend to friends and family for sure.

Comment from - 4/21/2017

Thank you for choosing Huggies for your family!

christinelevi
4/27/2017

Customer review by maribelj

4.0 stars 4/27/2017 by maribelj
by maribelj

Huggies Natural Baby Care wipes are my go-to when we start running low. They clean well, they're soft, thick and absorbent and get the job done without having to use the entire package for one diaper change. When I try to wipe I feel like it doesn't get everything.

Comment from - 4/27/2017

Thanks for your review!

maribelj
4/20/2017

Customer review by anaa1

5.0 stars 4/20/2017 by anaa1
by anaa1

Es muy bueno, mi nena tiene la piel sensible y con esta al ser tan suave hace más sencilla la limpieza en las zonas delicadas.

Comment from - 4/20/2017

¡Nos encanta saber que la piel de tu nena está sana y limpia con nuestras toallitas Natural Care de Huggies!

anaa1
4/12/2017

Customer review by klwgraham

4.0 stars 4/12/2017 by klwgraham
by klwgraham

Ive always been a bit of a baby wipe snob, so when I was sent Huggies wipes to test out for free, I was a bit sceptical. The wipes held up good to very messy diapers and I didn't have to use too many to clean up a mess. However, I found them a bit on the smaller side and they were a bit wetter than my preferred brand. I can't wait to look them up in the store and see how they compare price wise. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/12/2017

Thanks for your comments! We're glad we could be there for messy diaper changes and we hope you will continue to use Huggies for your family's wipe needs!

klwgraham
Received free product:Yes
4/13/2017

Customer review by jalissai

3.0 stars 4/13/2017 by jalissai
by jalissai

I am caught in between a bittersweet relationship with these wipes. The smell is amazing and it makes clean up a breeze but sometimes the moisture is gone and the wipe will tear easily. The texture of the wipes is perfect, so thick but not paper feel type thick.

Comment from - 4/13/2017

Thank you for the feedback!

jalissai
5/20/2017

Customer review by keepingkari

4.0 stars 5/20/2017 by keepingkari
by keepingkari

The only wipes we have bought for my son since his birth are the Huggies Natural Baby Care Wipes. They are gentle and don't break him out. Their scent though isn't very pleasant even though I imagine they are considered unscented as they are not perfumed. They come in all sorts of packaging sizes which is awesome! We have a refillable container that allows us to just purchase the refill bags. They are also quite affordable for being an all natural product.

Comment from - 5/20/2017

Thanks for choosing Huggies Natural Care wipes since day one!

keepingkari
4/12/2017

Customer review by joselinvaldez

5.0 stars 4/12/2017 by joselinvaldez
by joselinvaldez

I've been using huggies since before my boys were born. I think I use them for just about everything and I've tried changing to cheaper brands but always come back.

Comment from - 4/12/2017

Thanks for choosing Huggies wipes for your family- we're happy you keep coming back!

joselinvaldez
5/12/2017

Customer review by daniellec1

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by daniellec1
by daniellec1

This is the only brand of wipes that I trust. They are thick enough to not rip on you while changing a number two. They are gentle to touch and soft on a baby's bottom. They have just the right amount of moisture to wipe the poop or pee off. But yet not too moist to where it leaves your child wet. These are great to keep in your diaper bag to grab quickly when needed. I leave a pack in the car for times when I may need to wipe my kids hands or face off with them. I know all Mom's out there have done this at least once. It happens. But I love that they are gentle enough for those occasions.

Comment from - 5/12/2017

We're happy to hear that our Huggies Natural Care Wipes work well for you on a variety of needs.

daniellec1
5/20/2017

Customer review by debrar

5.0 stars 5/20/2017 by debrar
by debrar

These are the only wipes we use for my littlest little guy. We've been pretty devoted to Huggies with all 3 of my kids, but my youngest had a bad allergic reaction to all other brands of sensitive wipes we used on him (even brands that claimed to be exactly the same). These work so well and don't give him a chemical rash like other brands do.

Comment from - 5/20/2017

Knowing your little one is staying hugged, irritation-free makes us happy. Thanks for choosing Huggies Natural Care wipes!

debrar
4/4/2017

Customer review by courtneyj1

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by courtneyj1
by courtneyj1

I always liked these wipes. Thick material so there was no break through. Nice moisture, but not soaking wet like some wipes can be. Affordable and convenient to grab at any grocery or drug store. I would recommend these to other parents look for a good quality, gentle wipe for their baby. I've even used these myself instead of "adult flushable wipes" and recommend that way as well. 

Comment from - 4/4/2017

Thanks for your review, courtneyj1!

courtneyj1
5/18/2017

Customer review by amandaw7

4.0 stars 5/18/2017 by amandaw7
by amandaw7

I have been using this product on my son since he was born 8 months ago. I love that the wipes are natural and unscented for sensitive skin. I also love the texture of the wipes as i feel they clean my son very well. Some wipes require me to use 5 or more to get the job done, these however only require 2-3 for most of the bigger messes.

Comment from - 5/18/2017

Thanks for the review! We're so glad our wipes work well for you and your son.

amandaw7
5/20/2017

Customer review by oliviahulse

5.0 stars 5/20/2017 by oliviahulse
by oliviahulse

They smell really good, which is great because what they are wiping definitely does not. Seriously would choose Huggies wipes over any other kind. These never rip and are perfectly equipped to handle any mess.

Comment from - 5/20/2017

We're proud to be there to handle any kind of mess you family presents!

oliviahulse
1-20 of 4861 total reviews
1-20 of 4861 reviews