Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4595 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4595 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4595 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3805
4 stars
572
3 stars
103
2 stars
55
1 stars
60
1-20 of 4563 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4563 total reviews
1-20 of 4563 reviews
Good wipes
7/19/2016

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Nicole
by Nicole

We like these wipes. No complaints. They smell good and sensitive on my baby.

Comment from - 7/20/2016

We appreciate you choosing Huggies Natural Care wipes for your family, Nicole!

Nicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I used to love these.
9/18/2012

Customer review by SianaW

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
by SianaW

We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

SianaW
Would recommend to a friend? No
where is my rewards?
6/20/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 6/20/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought yesterday 3 packages of wipes and do not have the option for the rewards.

Comment from - 6/21/2016

Thanks for being a fan! We're bummed to hear that you are dissatisfied with your recent experience. A good way to make sure your product has rewards points is to check for the red label on the package that reads "Huggies Rewards Code inside" or you can check our participating products online here: http://bit.ly/1WzLUAR. A member of our Consumer Care team would be happy to help you personally. Please connect with our team directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hands Down Best Wipes
6/12/2016

Customer review by Jenna

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Jenna
by Jenna

These are hands down the best wipes on the market! For starters I love how soft they are. But the best part about these wipes is there durability. There is no reason to use more wipes than necessary when cleaning a messy diaper. One wipe goes a long way!

Jenna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
6/10/2016

Customer review by kelseabickham

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by kelseabickham
by kelseabickham

My little one has very sensitive skin so the natural care wipes are the only thing that we can use! They're very gentle on his skin and they haven't caused irritation as others have.

kelseabickham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These wipes are good but not my favorite
5/31/2016

Customer review by littlefoxBrown

4.0 stars 5/31/2016 by littlefoxBrown
by littlefoxBrown

As with all of the huggies products that I have had the pleasure of using, these wipes are gentle yet strong enough to tackle the job. The only thing I have found to dislike about these is that they are a bit drier than the simply clean wipes. This causes me to have to use more wipes to get the job done. Overall this product is great and I love the gentleness it provides to my child's sensitive skin!

littlefoxBrown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/5/2016

Customer review by MBRAUN

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by MBRAUN
by MBRAUN

PERFECT! LOVE THESE WIPES AMAZING! GREAT GREAT GREAT

MBRAUN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tears Easily
12/3/2012

Customer review by Matthewbear

2.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Matthewbear
by Matthewbear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife and I have been pleased Huggies Natural Care wipes for a while, but they seem to be getting weaker. They seem to tear more easily than they used to.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Matthewbear
Steger, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE the wipe! HATE the case!
10/28/2014

Customer review by car55100

2.0 stars 10/28/2014 by car55100
by car55100

I've been buying these wipes for years. Everyone in my family has used these wipes on their babies. Love, love, LOVE the wipes. The new cases on the other hand.... WHAT. ON. EARTH!? I loved the old travel wipe case. It fit just enough wipes for on the go, it was slender enough not to take up too much space in your diaper bag, and the best part... it was the perfect blank canvas to match your case to your diaper bag if you're crafty enough. I love carrying around my cases that are concealed by the look of a clutch. Now, there's the flimsy and not so matchy-matchy cases which screams "My kid just blew out her diaper!" I'd like to know who honestly has a diaper bag that matches one of the horrific patterns that Huggies has come out with. The new cases are also bulky and difficult to deal with when you're trying to hold the kids legs up with one hand and fighting a wipe out with the other hand. Sheesh huggies.. bring back the old case!!!

Comment from - 10/28/2014

We appreciate your review of our Natural Care wipes and Clutch ‘n’ Clean case. While we’re delighted that you are a long-time fan of our wipes, we’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our new travel case. Quality and customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we’d love the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!

car55100
Would recommend to a friend? No
THE BEST WIPES FOR MOMMIES ON A BUDGET
9/11/2011

Customer review by Shannon764

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Shannon764
by Shannon764

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I JUST CANNOT GUSH ABOUT THEM ENOUGH!! Huggies Natural Care Wipes are by far the best brand and type available at super markets and stores that I have ever tried, and believe me I have tried them all looking for the best (and highest) quality for my girls. I have 2 little girls, and I started with pampers sensitive with my oldest, who is now 4 years old, WHAT A MISTAKE!! Being a new mom, I thought I needed the most expensive brand available, after all, only the best for our babies right?? WRONG!! Being low on cash one day, I opted for the Huggies Natural Care brand and since that day I have never went anywhere else!! What a great wipe for the value!! Not only do I use the wipes them for nearly every task I may need a wet wipe for, I use them on myself on a day to day basis, to take my make-up off, etc. They are a staple in my household, and I keep a box downstairs and in each of my bathrooms. LOVE THEM!!!

Shannon764
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful wipes
5/1/2016

Customer review by erinaldo

4.0 stars 5/1/2016 by erinaldo
by erinaldo

We really like these wipes. We love the smell of them. They do a great job cleaning our little girl off.

erinaldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/20/2012

Customer review by luckylargo

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by luckylargo
by luckylargo

these are my disposable cleaners. clesn the toilet seat , fingerprints off the appliances, ceiling fans,kitchen cabinets and they are great for dusting. use these handy wipes for just about anything you want. of course you can also use them for your baby if you have one. at 78 years old i will take all the help i can. these are my little helpers.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luckylargo
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for my sensitive hands!
4/22/2016

Customer review by Jen

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Jen
by Jen

These are the only wipes I can use on my babies due to my eczema. They don't bother me at all! I have used them for all of my children.

Jen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing else will do!
8/9/2013

Customer review by soulmates21f

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by soulmates21f
by soulmates21f

We have been buying Huggies Wipes for nearly 20 yrs.! Not only have we used them on our babies' bottoms, but ours as well! We have been telling our family and friends about how we use them on our bums and how once you do that you will never just use toilet paper alone EVER! And, lo and behold, once they have tried them, they are dedicated wipes users! Well before the rest of the nation caught on that they aren't just for your babies' bottom! They are also very handy for cleaning your hands after using liquid antibacterials! Because, when you try eating out, while still in your car, after disinfecting your hands, then you lick ketchup off of your fingers, you get this very unpleasant taste in your mouth! But, if you use the wipes after using the hand sanitizer, not so bad! This is, of course, coming from a Mom on the go, like so many of us out there! Happy wiping! Thanks Huggies for such amazing products!

soulmates21f
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/7/2016

Customer review by hannah.midtown

1.0 stars 3/7/2016 by hannah.midtown
by hannah.midtown

We have an 7 week old baby girl who has pretty sensitive skin and have been using these wipes exclusively since her birth and she has had diaper rashes on and off but last night we noticed her whole bottom area completely red and she was screaming due to the irritation of these wipes. She has just received a bath earlier that day and I changed her diaper once after she had her bath using these wipes and it caused such an allergic reaction and a miserable baby that I don't think we will ever use these again :( I'm currently researching another kind of wipes we can switch to.

Comment from - 3/8/2016

Congratulations on your newest addition, Hannah, and we hope she is feeling better. While our Natural Care wipes are fragrance free, alcohol free, and hypoallergenic, we’re disappointed to learn they haven’t been gentle enough for your baby’s skin. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to make sure they are safe for use. The health and well-being of your child are top concerns of us and we would like to speak with you directly to see how we may help. Please contact our Consumer Care team either online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday - Friday, 8 am – 4 pm CST). Thank you!

hannah.midtown
Would recommend to a friend? No
A really thick wipe
3/12/2016

Customer review by Tinamomof3

4.0 stars 3/12/2016 by Tinamomof3
by Tinamomof3

Let me start by saying this is a really thick wipe and I personally don't like my wipes extremely thick. I feel they have a tendency to be really wet which just leaves a wet behind that I need to wipe off. I do like the fact that I can change a really messy diaper with only three wipes because they are thick and hold up. I would recommend this wipe of course because I love Huggies however I personally prefer other Huggies wipes.

Tinamomof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love huggies
3/25/2016

Customer review by Jesscarr4

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Jesscarr4
by Jesscarr4

Huggies r a good brand diapers and wipes I like them and the wet line is amazing and my kids like them I wish you got more for the money that's the only bad thing but I'm a huggie lover for sure(:

Jesscarr4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best for Sensetive Baby
9/27/2015

Customer review by SkarahW

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by SkarahW
by SkarahW

I used to use another brand of sensitive wipes, but they were too wet and left my baby with rashes. I found this to be odd because they were my go to wipes for my first baby. This rash problem lead me to try HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes. Within in 24 hours of use her rash diminished and we found our new favorite brand of wipes. I highly recommend these wipes to parents with messy and sensitive skinned babies. Not only are they gentle, they actually clean very well. The other brand were too moist and just pushed the mess around instead of picking it up and cleaning. Which led to more wiping and more irritation. Huggies Natural Clean, on the other hand, get the job done cleanly, efficiently and nicely. These wipes are amazing, I could rave on and on, but I will stop here. Thank you HUGGIES for creating a dependable and effective sensitive wipe.

SkarahW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/25/2016

Customer review by Lisa X

4.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Lisa X
by Lisa X

The quality isn't too bad. I would prefer them to be thicker so that nothing goes through. I like them scented but I know some parents don't. Other than that, good quality.

Lisa X
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best wipes I've used yet.
2/3/2013

Customer review by camcdonald12487

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by camcdonald12487
by camcdonald12487

At the hospital when my daughter was born we had several travel sized packs of the Huggies Natural Care wipes, and they cleaned her like a charm! As a first time mom, and after hearing about the babies first bowel movement being very sticky, I was really surprised to find out that these worked like a charm. Not only did it make it easy to get off, but it didn't take a lot to get the job done. Even now that my daughter is seven months old, Huggies's wipes make really hard stuck on poops easy to get off, without wasting a lot of wipes to try doing so. I have tried other brands, most of which we got for the baby shower, and my daughter has never had an allergic reaction to Huggies like she has some of the cheap store brands, and has never had bad diaper rash either. They don't break apart when you are trying to clean a dirty diaper, and they do not make the bottom feel harsh or dry. I love these, and recommend everyone try them (especially if your child has diaper rash or break outs from another kind, since I used these too right after she broke out with the Wal-mart brand wipes and the rash went away).

camcdonald12487
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 4563 total reviews
1-20 of 4563 reviews