Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4601 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4601 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4601 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 4569 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 4569 total reviews
1-20 of 4569 reviews
Not impressed

Customer review by cafe1881

1.0 stars 9/20/2016 by cafe1881
by cafe1881

Received the large box of the natural care wipes as a baby shower gift. Ran out of a competitors wipes of which we love that is natural and fragrance free. I decided to use the Huggies Natural wipes and within a day my 6 week old had horrible diaper rash. Not impressed.

Comment from - 9/21/2016

We are disappointed to learn about your recent experience and thanks for letting us know through your review. It is our hope that our Huggies Natural Care wipes, containing our simplest formula yet, with a 99% water solution, and being hypoallergenic, fragrance and alcohol free, would have been a good fit for your family. While we know that irritation may occur for various reasons, we understand it can make for a stressful day and we want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for use. We care about the well-being of your little one and we would like to speak with you directly to better understand what occurred and see how we may help. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team at by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) or online at Thanks and we look forward to speaking with you.

Would recommend to a friend? No
I used to love these.

Customer review by SianaW

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
by SianaW

We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

Would recommend to a friend? No
Wipes for twins

Customer review by MommyJ

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by MommyJ
by MommyJ

I used Huggies brand with my first born whom is now 7! Now I have twin 2 yr olds and continued using Huggies brand. But I bout a box recently and the wipes have been really soaked to the point I have to drain them !

Comment from - 9/10/2016

Hi MommyJ- Thanks for choosing Huggies wipes for your twins. It sounds like the wipes you received were not up to the quality standard you were used to a while back and we know a perfectly balanced wipe moisture wise, is very important. We care about the quality of our products and we'd like to learn more about what you experienced so we can talk about what we can do to help. Please contact our Consumer Care team at or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We hope to hear from you soon!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use

Customer review by Shaine

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Shaine
by Shaine

I like these wipes and the little tub as well. The tub makes it easy to pull the wipes out of it.

Comment from - 9/11/2016

Thanks for being a Huggies fan, Shaine!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tears Easily

Customer review by Matthewbear

2.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Matthewbear
by Matthewbear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife and I have been pleased Huggies Natural Care wipes for a while, but they seem to be getting weaker. They seem to tear more easily than they used to.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steger, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE the wipe! HATE the case!

Customer review by car55100

2.0 stars 10/28/2014 by car55100
by car55100

I've been buying these wipes for years. Everyone in my family has used these wipes on their babies. Love, love, LOVE the wipes. The new cases on the other hand.... WHAT. ON. EARTH!? I loved the old travel wipe case. It fit just enough wipes for on the go, it was slender enough not to take up too much space in your diaper bag, and the best part... it was the perfect blank canvas to match your case to your diaper bag if you're crafty enough. I love carrying around my cases that are concealed by the look of a clutch. Now, there's the flimsy and not so matchy-matchy cases which screams "My kid just blew out her diaper!" I'd like to know who honestly has a diaper bag that matches one of the horrific patterns that Huggies has come out with. The new cases are also bulky and difficult to deal with when you're trying to hold the kids legs up with one hand and fighting a wipe out with the other hand. Sheesh huggies.. bring back the old case!!!

Comment from - 10/28/2014

We appreciate your review of our Natural Care wipes and Clutch ‘n’ Clean case. While we’re delighted that you are a long-time fan of our wipes, we’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our new travel case. Quality and customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we’d love the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at Thank you!

Would recommend to a friend? No

Customer review by Shannon764

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Shannon764
by Shannon764

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I JUST CANNOT GUSH ABOUT THEM ENOUGH!! Huggies Natural Care Wipes are by far the best brand and type available at super markets and stores that I have ever tried, and believe me I have tried them all looking for the best (and highest) quality for my girls. I have 2 little girls, and I started with pampers sensitive with my oldest, who is now 4 years old, WHAT A MISTAKE!! Being a new mom, I thought I needed the most expensive brand available, after all, only the best for our babies right?? WRONG!! Being low on cash one day, I opted for the Huggies Natural Care brand and since that day I have never went anywhere else!! What a great wipe for the value!! Not only do I use the wipes them for nearly every task I may need a wet wipe for, I use them on myself on a day to day basis, to take my make-up off, etc. They are a staple in my household, and I keep a box downstairs and in each of my bathrooms. LOVE THEM!!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by luckylargo

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by luckylargo
by luckylargo

these are my disposable cleaners. clesn the toilet seat , fingerprints off the appliances, ceiling fans,kitchen cabinets and they are great for dusting. use these handy wipes for just about anything you want. of course you can also use them for your baby if you have one. at 78 years old i will take all the help i can. these are my little helpers.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Good wipes

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Nicole
by Nicole

We like these wipes. No complaints. They smell good and sensitive on my baby.

Comment from - 7/20/2016

We appreciate you choosing Huggies Natural Care wipes for your family, Nicole!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing else will do!

Customer review by soulmates21f

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by soulmates21f
by soulmates21f

We have been buying Huggies Wipes for nearly 20 yrs.! Not only have we used them on our babies' bottoms, but ours as well! We have been telling our family and friends about how we use them on our bums and how once you do that you will never just use toilet paper alone EVER! And, lo and behold, once they have tried them, they are dedicated wipes users! Well before the rest of the nation caught on that they aren't just for your babies' bottom! They are also very handy for cleaning your hands after using liquid antibacterials! Because, when you try eating out, while still in your car, after disinfecting your hands, then you lick ketchup off of your fingers, you get this very unpleasant taste in your mouth! But, if you use the wipes after using the hand sanitizer, not so bad! This is, of course, coming from a Mom on the go, like so many of us out there! Happy wiping! Thanks Huggies for such amazing products!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
where is my rewards?

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 6/20/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought yesterday 3 packages of wipes and do not have the option for the rewards.

Comment from - 6/21/2016

Thanks for being a fan! We're bummed to hear that you are dissatisfied with your recent experience. A good way to make sure your product has rewards points is to check for the red label on the package that reads "Huggies Rewards Code inside" or you can check our participating products online here: A member of our Consumer Care team would be happy to help you personally. Please connect with our team directly at or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hands Down Best Wipes

Customer review by Jenna

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Jenna
by Jenna

These are hands down the best wipes on the market! For starters I love how soft they are. But the best part about these wipes is there durability. There is no reason to use more wipes than necessary when cleaning a messy diaper. One wipe goes a long way!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These wipes are good but not my favorite

Customer review by littlefoxBrown

4.0 stars 5/31/2016 by littlefoxBrown
by littlefoxBrown

As with all of the huggies products that I have had the pleasure of using, these wipes are gentle yet strong enough to tackle the job. The only thing I have found to dislike about these is that they are a bit drier than the simply clean wipes. This causes me to have to use more wipes to get the job done. Overall this product is great and I love the gentleness it provides to my child's sensitive skin!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best wipes I've used yet.

Customer review by camcdonald12487

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by camcdonald12487
by camcdonald12487

At the hospital when my daughter was born we had several travel sized packs of the Huggies Natural Care wipes, and they cleaned her like a charm! As a first time mom, and after hearing about the babies first bowel movement being very sticky, I was really surprised to find out that these worked like a charm. Not only did it make it easy to get off, but it didn't take a lot to get the job done. Even now that my daughter is seven months old, Huggies's wipes make really hard stuck on poops easy to get off, without wasting a lot of wipes to try doing so. I have tried other brands, most of which we got for the baby shower, and my daughter has never had an allergic reaction to Huggies like she has some of the cheap store brands, and has never had bad diaper rash either. They don't break apart when you are trying to clean a dirty diaper, and they do not make the bottom feel harsh or dry. I love these, and recommend everyone try them (especially if your child has diaper rash or break outs from another kind, since I used these too right after she broke out with the Wal-mart brand wipes and the rash went away).

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!

Customer review by kelseabickham

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by kelseabickham
by kelseabickham

My little one has very sensitive skin so the natural care wipes are the only thing that we can use! They're very gentle on his skin and they haven't caused irritation as others have.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best for Sensetive Baby

Customer review by SkarahW

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by SkarahW
by SkarahW

I used to use another brand of sensitive wipes, but they were too wet and left my baby with rashes. I found this to be odd because they were my go to wipes for my first baby. This rash problem lead me to try HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes. Within in 24 hours of use her rash diminished and we found our new favorite brand of wipes. I highly recommend these wipes to parents with messy and sensitive skinned babies. Not only are they gentle, they actually clean very well. The other brand were too moist and just pushed the mess around instead of picking it up and cleaning. Which led to more wiping and more irritation. Huggies Natural Clean, on the other hand, get the job done cleanly, efficiently and nicely. These wipes are amazing, I could rave on and on, but I will stop here. Thank you HUGGIES for creating a dependable and effective sensitive wipe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by MBRAUN

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by MBRAUN


Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE best wipes EVER

Customer review by alIison

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by alIison
by alIison

These wipes are soft, unscented and very mild on little bottoms. Beyond that, they get the job done quickly and easily with no fuss, which was definitely not our experience with a store brand. I'm still kicking myself that it took us so long to discover how much better the Huggies wipes are! With our first child, we used a store brand that was also mild and soft, but definitely not easy to use. The store brand wipes were somewhat thin and perforated in a way that made them nearly impossible to get out of the package one-handed (which is kind of important with a squirmy baby, right mamas and papas?). By contrast, the Huggies wipes are nice and thick and dispense flawlessly every time. We buy big refill packs to economize and they work perfectly. Huggies wipes are definitely a wise choice and definetly worth the slight cost difference over the store brand.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good wipes

Customer review by Captain Awesome

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Captain Awesome
by Captain Awesome
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They're good wipes, we've used thousands of them so far. They're soft but they never rip while wiping.

Captain Awesome
Brampton, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Missed the mark

Customer review by Cappy27

3.0 stars 9/1/2011 by Cappy27
by Cappy27

I want to start off by saying I love the Huggies brand but the wipes miss the mark. I use another brand of wipes but I do use Huggies diapers, Little Movers and I would never switch to another brand. The wipes that I use which are another popular brand actually stretch when you pull on both sides so I don't have to worry about making a mess when I wipe my little one. If you have 2 different types of wipes on hand do this test. Take a huggies wipe and pull both sides with a little force, if you notice the wipes tears in half if it doesn't tear completely it starts to rip, now try the other brand. If you notice most others don't tear in half. I don't know what the difference is in these wipes where it stretches and actually gives a little but I really wish Huggies would figure out what it is and start making their wipes the same way.

Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 4569 total reviews
1-20 of 4569 reviews