Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 5599 reviews
5 stars
4553
4 stars
741
3 stars
138
2 stars
71
1 stars
96
Sort by: 
1-20 of 5563 reviews
1-20 of 5563 reviews
Best wipes I've ever used!
2/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are 2 times thicker than those I used before and at the same time 2 TIMES less expensive then those ones. I did could feel the different, guys. They are white, thick like towels, no scent, nice print- all is perfect. Not saying that they are good for my baby's skin and pleasant to touch for mum;) Everything else is on pictures- have a look.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love these wipes
9/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I choose to use ONLY huggies wipes for many reasons: They hold the perfect amount of wetness, thickness and are soft on my baby's skin. I love that they are perforated instead of folded like other brands making it so so easy to pull out of the dispenser with one hand and get just one at a time. I do wish that huggies would offer scented wipes in the large refill box and not just in the individual packs. Again, these are the best and easiest to use wipes and I've tried a lot of different brands.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So soft
9/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love how soft they are unlike most wipes. Definitely will always use
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great wipes!
9/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using these wipes since my son was born. Now he is 17 months. I have used other brands but really don't like how they feel or how they clean up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great wipes
9/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Huggies is our go to for diapers and wipes. The wipes are sturdy yet gentle on the skin and are great to have around
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
so gentle
9/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We love how gentle these are on our babys skin....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Work good
9/13/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wish these were a little more wet for the messy diaper cleanup, but overall theyre nice wipes, non-irritating for babys bottom
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/19/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have always bought Huggies diapers for my two children but have always bought a different brand of wipes. Recently I ran out of my normal wipes and decided to try the Huggies Natural Care wipes, I have always liked the Huggies brand so I bought a case. That was a mistake! After using them on my newborn his bum became very red and sore after the first day. I didn't think much about it until I used them on my two year old and the same thing happened. I also used them to wipe my two years olds face and he ended up with a rash!! I have since boxed up the Huggies wipes and bought my old brand, and now I am stuck with a whole case of these awful wipes. I would never buy them again and I would not recommended them to anyone. I have no idea what to do with the case I have as I would not give them to anyone. Also they do ripe easy and come out in batches, very hard to just get out one or two at a time. I am very disappointed in this product, but I will still continue to buy the Huggies diapers.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best wipes
9/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this two weeks and I love it :) would definitely buy more :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I used to love these.
9/18/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sensitive skin wipes
8/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love your natural sensitive skin wipes. My son has sensitive skin and they work so well for him. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love
8/20/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
So much better then wasting the non reusable ones
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Never felt cleaner!
7/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am not exactly the targeted client, nor the intended user. However, i am very happy I bought the product. I came into the store looking for wet wipes, the after regular toiletpaper useage kind. The huggies were on sale, so I bought those instead of my usual brand. The soft textures and pleasant watermelon smell quickly made me a huge fan, even if they are a bit more pricey than the ones I used to buy. I will 100% recommend these wipes to all friends starting a family (or those looking for wetwipes like me), and can proudly say that their babies will feel nothing but comfort during their first year(s)!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does the job well
7/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love these wipes. They don't have a fragrance which is great for my allergies and they are the first wipe that doesn't irritate my kids' bums. They are thick but not too thick, and clean very well. They also stay moist after they've been opened for a really good amount of time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I want to love this product but not good in wipes
3/22/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wish I could give this product a 5/5 but anyone who usea a wipes warmer should beware that the product using general wipes warmer instructions becomes too wet and tears easily and often does not pull the previous sheet with the last :(. Also the push the open does not logically begin from the right side but rather the center and tears funny...not a big issue but if we are looking for perfection I would like this changed. Excellent product when using wipes package by itself on the run out and about. Gentle enough my twin boys have no skin sensitivities to them. Thick enough to prevent any leak through and the more paper towelish, cotton softness rather than fiberous polyester feel is fantastic! Left the package open inadvertantly for 30 mins and top wipe was still wet. Wish they could optimize this for wipes warmers then totally would give the product a 4.99999/5. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/18/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These wipes smell ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE!!! The smell literally makes me sick to my stomach. Bought 10 packs thinking they'd be great , now I'm stuck with wipes I can't even use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy and comfy
7/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wipes separate easily instead of having several wipes stuck together. Thick wipes work great in a wipe warmer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Outstanding!
3/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am a mom of nine children and I have foster kids too... with all of my kids I have tried every brand of wipe out there I am sure, but Huggies are consistently the best and they are economical because I usually only need one at a diaper change.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These wipes are great for my mother who is in assisted living. I like that I live in New Mexico and my mom is in Oregon but yet I can order all the supplies that she needs and have them delivered right to her. The wipes are easy for her to use and are a real lifesaver when she has accidents. They help her keep her independence.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE the wipe! HATE the case!
10/28/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been buying these wipes for years. Everyone in my family has used these wipes on their babies. Love, love, LOVE the wipes. The new cases on the other hand.... WHAT. ON. EARTH!? I loved the old travel wipe case. It fit just enough wipes for on the go, it was slender enough not to take up too much space in your diaper bag, and the best part... it was the perfect blank canvas to match your case to your diaper bag if you're crafty enough. I love carrying around my cases that are concealed by the look of a clutch. Now, there's the flimsy and not so matchy-matchy cases which screams "My kid just blew out her diaper!" I'd like to know who honestly has a diaper bag that matches one of the horrific patterns that Huggies has come out with. The new cases are also bulky and difficult to deal with when you're trying to hold the kids legs up with one hand and fighting a wipe out with the other hand. Sheesh huggies.. bring back the old case!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641753, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-