Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4626 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4626 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4626 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3826
4 stars
584
3 stars
101
2 stars
53
1 stars
62
1-20 of 4591 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4591 total reviews
1-20 of 4591 reviews
Best wipes I've ever used!
2/14/2014

Customer review by BeHappyMe

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by BeHappyMe
by BeHappyMe

They are 2 times thicker than those I used before and at the same time 2 TIMES less expensive then those ones. I did could feel the different, guys. They are white, thick like towels, no scent, nice print- all is perfect. Not saying that they are good for my baby's skin and pleasant to touch for mum;) Everything else is on pictures- have a look.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeHappyMe
Elizabeth, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Product.
8/18/2016

Customer review by SlowDanzurr

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by SlowDanzurr
by SlowDanzurr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

Well made, soft, and does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SlowDanzurr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
The best
8/7/2016

Customer review by ElizabethH

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by ElizabethH
by ElizabethH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used a lot of different brands of diaper wipes but find Huggies to be the best They are nice and thick and gentle to my grandson's skin. I only need to use one because of their thickness unlike others that are so thin you can poke your finger through them. This is the only brand I buy now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElizabethH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
6/27/2016

Customer review by puffer

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by puffer
by puffer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puffer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only wipes brand I buy
8/1/2016

Customer review by zeee

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by zeee
by zeee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thick like a cloth, does a remarkable job everytime

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huggies
7/26/2016

Customer review by Squad528

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Squad528
by Squad528
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quilty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squad528
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I used to love these.
9/18/2012

Customer review by SianaW

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
by SianaW

We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

SianaW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good wipes
7/19/2016

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Nicole
by Nicole

We like these wipes. No complaints. They smell good and sensitive on my baby.

Comment from - 7/20/2016

We appreciate you choosing Huggies Natural Care wipes for your family, Nicole!

Nicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huggies wipes
7/18/2016

Customer review by SHIRLEYJean

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by SHIRLEYJean
by SHIRLEYJean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are soft but strong and clean really well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHIRLEYJean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job well
7/28/2014

Customer review by RockerMomma

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by RockerMomma
by RockerMomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these wipes. They don't have a fragrance which is great for my allergies and they are the first wipe that doesn't irritate my kids' bums. They are thick but not too thick, and clean very well. They also stay moist after they've been opened for a really good amount of time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RockerMomma
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
5/8/2016

Customer review by Marcy

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by Marcy
by Marcy

This is an excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marcy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
where is my rewards?
6/20/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 6/20/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought yesterday 3 packages of wipes and do not have the option for the rewards.

Comment from - 6/21/2016

Thanks for being a fan! We're bummed to hear that you are dissatisfied with your recent experience. A good way to make sure your product has rewards points is to check for the red label on the package that reads "Huggies Rewards Code inside" or you can check our participating products online here: http://bit.ly/1WzLUAR. A member of our Consumer Care team would be happy to help you personally. Please connect with our team directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hands Down Best Wipes
6/12/2016

Customer review by Jenna

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Jenna
by Jenna

These are hands down the best wipes on the market! For starters I love how soft they are. But the best part about these wipes is there durability. There is no reason to use more wipes than necessary when cleaning a messy diaper. One wipe goes a long way!

Jenna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstanding!
3/30/2014

Customer review by 9kidsandcounting

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by 9kidsandcounting
by 9kidsandcounting
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a mom of nine children and I have foster kids too... with all of my kids I have tried every brand of wipe out there I am sure, but Huggies are consistently the best and they are economical because I usually only need one at a diaper change.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
9kidsandcounting
western new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product!
6/10/2016

Customer review by kelseabickham

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by kelseabickham
by kelseabickham

My little one has very sensitive skin so the natural care wipes are the only thing that we can use! They're very gentle on his skin and they haven't caused irritation as others have.

kelseabickham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE the wipe! HATE the case!
10/28/2014

Customer review by car55100

2.0 stars 10/28/2014 by car55100
by car55100

I've been buying these wipes for years. Everyone in my family has used these wipes on their babies. Love, love, LOVE the wipes. The new cases on the other hand.... WHAT. ON. EARTH!? I loved the old travel wipe case. It fit just enough wipes for on the go, it was slender enough not to take up too much space in your diaper bag, and the best part... it was the perfect blank canvas to match your case to your diaper bag if you're crafty enough. I love carrying around my cases that are concealed by the look of a clutch. Now, there's the flimsy and not so matchy-matchy cases which screams "My kid just blew out her diaper!" I'd like to know who honestly has a diaper bag that matches one of the horrific patterns that Huggies has come out with. The new cases are also bulky and difficult to deal with when you're trying to hold the kids legs up with one hand and fighting a wipe out with the other hand. Sheesh huggies.. bring back the old case!!!

Comment from - 10/28/2014

We appreciate your review of our Natural Care wipes and Clutch ‘n’ Clean case. While we’re delighted that you are a long-time fan of our wipes, we’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our new travel case. Quality and customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we’d love the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!

car55100
Would recommend to a friend? No
These wipes are good but not my favorite
5/31/2016

Customer review by littlefoxBrown

4.0 stars 5/31/2016 by littlefoxBrown
by littlefoxBrown

As with all of the huggies products that I have had the pleasure of using, these wipes are gentle yet strong enough to tackle the job. The only thing I have found to dislike about these is that they are a bit drier than the simply clean wipes. This causes me to have to use more wipes to get the job done. Overall this product is great and I love the gentleness it provides to my child's sensitive skin!

littlefoxBrown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/18/2013

Customer review by NWDIVA

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by NWDIVA
by NWDIVA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These wipes are great for my mother who is in assisted living. I like that I live in New Mexico and my mom is in Oregon but yet I can order all the supplies that she needs and have them delivered right to her. The wipes are easy for her to use and are a real lifesaver when she has accidents. They help her keep her independence.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NWDIVA
Hermiston, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE BEST WIPES FOR MOMMIES ON A BUDGET
9/11/2011

Customer review by Shannon764

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Shannon764
by Shannon764

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I JUST CANNOT GUSH ABOUT THEM ENOUGH!! Huggies Natural Care Wipes are by far the best brand and type available at super markets and stores that I have ever tried, and believe me I have tried them all looking for the best (and highest) quality for my girls. I have 2 little girls, and I started with pampers sensitive with my oldest, who is now 4 years old, WHAT A MISTAKE!! Being a new mom, I thought I needed the most expensive brand available, after all, only the best for our babies right?? WRONG!! Being low on cash one day, I opted for the Huggies Natural Care brand and since that day I have never went anywhere else!! What a great wipe for the value!! Not only do I use the wipes them for nearly every task I may need a wet wipe for, I use them on myself on a day to day basis, to take my make-up off, etc. They are a staple in my household, and I keep a box downstairs and in each of my bathrooms. LOVE THEM!!!

Shannon764
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/5/2016

Customer review by MBRAUN

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by MBRAUN
by MBRAUN

PERFECT! LOVE THESE WIPES AMAZING! GREAT GREAT GREAT

MBRAUN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 4591 total reviews
1-20 of 4591 reviews