Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4765 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4765 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4765 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3924
4 stars
594
3 stars
107
2 stars
59
1 stars
81
1-20 of 4730 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4730 total reviews
1-20 of 4730 reviews
don't buy
1/26/2017

Customer review by Jessica

1.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Jessica
by Jessica

I bought these in bulk and and just got through using them. They are weak and thin and leave residue of some sort on my child's private areas. They also read very easily, I have the huggies reusable wipe dispenser and they would tear when I tried to get them out. I had to use multiple wipes to get anything cleaned up. Don't buy. I now use pampers sensitive and they are much thicker and way better.

Comment from - 1/26/2017

Hello Jessica! With little ones of our own, we understand a durable wipe that dispenses with ease is a necessity in any household. We also expect our wipes to be leave your child feeling clean and refreshed- so any residue is disappointing to hear about. The quality of our products is important to us and an opportunity to learn more about your recent purchase would be great so we can find out how we can assist you regarding this purchase. When you have a moment, please connect with our Consumer Care by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to speaking with you.

Comment from - 1/26/2017

Hello Jessica! With little ones of our own, we understand a durable wipe that dispenses with ease is a necessity in any household. We also expect our wipes to be leave your child feeling clean and refreshed- so any residue is disappointing to hear about. Please note that we changed the way the wipes are attached to one another, and we would hope this would make wipe dispensing much easier during messy diaper changes! An opportunity to learn more about your recent purchase would be great and we'd like to find out how we can assist you regarding this purchase. When you have a moment, please connect with our Consumer Care by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to speaking with you.

Jessica
Would recommend to a friend? No
Huggies makes the best wipes!
1/16/2017

Customer review by AlexisNic

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by AlexisNic
by AlexisNic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have used several different brands of wipes for our now seven month old, and Huggies are by far the best. I like that these are a more natural alternative to other wipes. Also, I got these on sale so it ended up being the best price I've ever seen, and I won't have to buy wipes for a long time! The little travel carrier is great for diaper bags!

Comment from - 1/17/2017

We love hearing that Our Huggies Natural Care wipes are your go-to wipe! Thanks for being a loyal fan! :)

AlexisNic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I used to love these.
9/18/2012

Customer review by SianaW

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
by SianaW

We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

SianaW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love These
1/11/2017

Customer review by Irawredyou

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Irawredyou
by Irawredyou

I LOVE Huggies Natural Care Wipes! They're soft, wet and the containers are so handy!

Comment from - 1/12/2017

We're glad to hear it! It always makes us happy to hear from our customers that they're pleased. Thank you!

Irawredyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love huggies wipes
12/23/2016

Customer review by Rosie

5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Rosie
by Rosie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I Am So Satisfied with these Huggies wipes my whole family loves them

Comment from - 12/23/2016

Thanks for sharing your great review with us, Rosie!

Comment from - 12/23/2016

Thanks for sharing your great review with us, Rosie!

Rosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/18/2016

Customer review by Rae

2.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Rae
by Rae
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these over members mark and regret it bc of the way they are packaged. Very inconvenient for a mom on the go!

Rae
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Moist enough, just wish they were bigger
12/15/2016

Customer review by CookieMomma

3.0 stars 12/15/2016 by CookieMomma
by CookieMomma

These wipes are good in the sense that they clean well and do not cause irritation but I do wish they were a bit larger. The size of the wipe seems small but the moisture level (for cleaning purposes) is just fine. The texture is also another added bonus. All in all, not my favorite wipe but they work well.

Comment from - 12/17/2016

Hello CookieMama! We're happy to hear the moisture content and texture were right on for your family's needs. We also appreciate your feedback regrading the size of the wipes, as we are constantly trying to improve our products for our Huggies families. Thanks again!

CookieMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All time favorite wipes
12/1/2016

Customer review by Huggies Wipe Fan

5.0 stars 12/1/2016 by Huggies Wipe Fan
by Huggies Wipe Fan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My entire family uses these! I have tried so many different brands and this is the one I buy now! Not too thick, not too thin, not too scented, not smelly. I love that it comes with the pouch (I keep one in each car and in my purse/diaper bags) and a refill tub (when we have extra we use them to store crayons). I like these bigger refill packs because the small ones stink to me. Loyal to these for life!

Comment from - 12/4/2016

That's a great way to reuse the tub, Mom. We're sure the little ones love it! Thanks for your review and for choosing Huggies wipes for your family.

Huggies Wipe Fan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love huggies.
12/5/2016

Customer review by Cassie

5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by Cassie
by Cassie

My son is now 4 months old and we've not used any other product other than Huggies! Works perfectly for him, his skin is sensitive so with the Huggies Natural Care wipes and the Little Snuggles diapers, they both work excellent and I couldn't be happier for him! If huggies made a soap I'm sure we'd use that too!!

Comment from - 12/6/2016

We appreciate hearing you're a Huggies fan! Thanks for your review.

Comment from - 12/6/2016

We appreciate hearing you're a Huggies fan! Thanks for your review.

Cassie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE the wipe! HATE the case!
10/28/2014

Customer review by car55100

2.0 stars 10/28/2014 by car55100
by car55100

I've been buying these wipes for years. Everyone in my family has used these wipes on their babies. Love, love, LOVE the wipes. The new cases on the other hand.... WHAT. ON. EARTH!? I loved the old travel wipe case. It fit just enough wipes for on the go, it was slender enough not to take up too much space in your diaper bag, and the best part... it was the perfect blank canvas to match your case to your diaper bag if you're crafty enough. I love carrying around my cases that are concealed by the look of a clutch. Now, there's the flimsy and not so matchy-matchy cases which screams "My kid just blew out her diaper!" I'd like to know who honestly has a diaper bag that matches one of the horrific patterns that Huggies has come out with. The new cases are also bulky and difficult to deal with when you're trying to hold the kids legs up with one hand and fighting a wipe out with the other hand. Sheesh huggies.. bring back the old case!!!

Comment from - 10/28/2014

We appreciate your review of our Natural Care wipes and Clutch ‘n’ Clean case. While we’re delighted that you are a long-time fan of our wipes, we’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our new travel case. Quality and customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we’d love the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!

car55100
Would recommend to a friend? No
THE BEST WIPES FOR MOMMIES ON A BUDGET
9/11/2011

Customer review by Shannon764

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Shannon764
by Shannon764

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I JUST CANNOT GUSH ABOUT THEM ENOUGH!! Huggies Natural Care Wipes are by far the best brand and type available at super markets and stores that I have ever tried, and believe me I have tried them all looking for the best (and highest) quality for my girls. I have 2 little girls, and I started with pampers sensitive with my oldest, who is now 4 years old, WHAT A MISTAKE!! Being a new mom, I thought I needed the most expensive brand available, after all, only the best for our babies right?? WRONG!! Being low on cash one day, I opted for the Huggies Natural Care brand and since that day I have never went anywhere else!! What a great wipe for the value!! Not only do I use the wipes them for nearly every task I may need a wet wipe for, I use them on myself on a day to day basis, to take my make-up off, etc. They are a staple in my household, and I keep a box downstairs and in each of my bathrooms. LOVE THEM!!!

Shannon764
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sticky? Hard to actually wipe with!
11/4/2016

Customer review by kaytiz

1.0 stars 11/4/2016 by kaytiz
by kaytiz

I have been using another brand of wipes that I liked but wanted to try these as I heard good things. I found them to be kind of sticky when I used them to wipe baby with which made it hard to clean her. The other wipes glide smoothly over any mess on her skin whereas these ones stick to her skin and even left residue or pieces of the cloth on her skin. Did I. Just get a bad batch or what??

kaytiz
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too Rough
11/4/2016

Customer review by CM00

1.0 stars 11/4/2016 by CM00
by CM00

These wipes are too rough and they caused a rash. I had to switch back to pampers wipes and now I'm stuck with these huggies wipes. I definitely would not recommend these to anyone with a child that has sensitive skin.

CM00
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nothing else will do!
8/9/2013

Customer review by soulmates21f

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by soulmates21f
by soulmates21f

We have been buying Huggies Wipes for nearly 20 yrs.! Not only have we used them on our babies' bottoms, but ours as well! We have been telling our family and friends about how we use them on our bums and how once you do that you will never just use toilet paper alone EVER! And, lo and behold, once they have tried them, they are dedicated wipes users! Well before the rest of the nation caught on that they aren't just for your babies' bottom! They are also very handy for cleaning your hands after using liquid antibacterials! Because, when you try eating out, while still in your car, after disinfecting your hands, then you lick ketchup off of your fingers, you get this very unpleasant taste in your mouth! But, if you use the wipes after using the hand sanitizer, not so bad! This is, of course, coming from a Mom on the go, like so many of us out there! Happy wiping! Thanks Huggies for such amazing products!

soulmates21f
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best wipes I've used yet.
2/3/2013

Customer review by camcdonald12487

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by camcdonald12487
by camcdonald12487

At the hospital when my daughter was born we had several travel sized packs of the Huggies Natural Care wipes, and they cleaned her like a charm! As a first time mom, and after hearing about the babies first bowel movement being very sticky, I was really surprised to find out that these worked like a charm. Not only did it make it easy to get off, but it didn't take a lot to get the job done. Even now that my daughter is seven months old, Huggies's wipes make really hard stuck on poops easy to get off, without wasting a lot of wipes to try doing so. I have tried other brands, most of which we got for the baby shower, and my daughter has never had an allergic reaction to Huggies like she has some of the cheap store brands, and has never had bad diaper rash either. They don't break apart when you are trying to clean a dirty diaper, and they do not make the bottom feel harsh or dry. I love these, and recommend everyone try them (especially if your child has diaper rash or break outs from another kind, since I used these too right after she broke out with the Wal-mart brand wipes and the rash went away).

camcdonald12487
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome wipes
10/3/2016

Customer review by sDcH16

5.0 stars 10/3/2016 by sDcH16
by sDcH16

They're nice and thick and don't rip apart. I love that they're unscented.

Comment from - 10/4/2016

We are glad our Huggies Natural Care wipes are a great option for your family!

sDcH16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plenty to last quite a while
9/20/2016

Customer review by Gram

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Gram
by Gram
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these when there was an instant savings of $3.00 per box. So glad that I did. Had them shipped to my daughter-in-law as we have a new grandbaby on the way and she still uses them for the 2 year old that is potty training. Great value for the amount that you get!

Comment from - 9/20/2016

Congratulations on the upcoming addition to your family! Thank you so much for gifting your family with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!

Comment from - 9/20/2016

Congratulations on the upcoming addition to your family! Thank you so much for gifting your family with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!

Gram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price!
9/29/2016

Customer review by Dal46

5.0 stars 9/29/2016 by Dal46
by Dal46

Great price, and have a lot of wipes to last a while.

Dal46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE best wipes EVER
12/29/2011

Customer review by alIison

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by alIison
by alIison

These wipes are soft, unscented and very mild on little bottoms. Beyond that, they get the job done quickly and easily with no fuss, which was definitely not our experience with a store brand. I'm still kicking myself that it took us so long to discover how much better the Huggies wipes are! With our first child, we used a store brand that was also mild and soft, but definitely not easy to use. The store brand wipes were somewhat thin and perforated in a way that made them nearly impossible to get out of the package one-handed (which is kind of important with a squirmy baby, right mamas and papas?). By contrast, the Huggies wipes are nice and thick and dispense flawlessly every time. We buy big refill packs to economize and they work perfectly. Huggies wipes are definitely a wise choice and definetly worth the slight cost difference over the store brand.

alIison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality but bad packaging
9/26/2016

Customer review by VALERIE

3.0 stars 9/26/2016 by VALERIE
by VALERIE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bags are so large and not easily closed you end up waiting lots

Comment from - 9/26/2016

We appreciate your feedback, Valerie, and will certainly pass it along to the rest of our team. Thank you.

VALERIE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 4730 total reviews
1-20 of 4730 reviews