Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1177 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1177 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1177 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
979
4 stars
148
3 stars
18
2 stars
11
1 stars
21
1-20 of 1177 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1177 total reviews
1-20 of 1177 reviews
Excellent labels
12/25/2012

Customer review by Brupub

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Brupub
by Brupub

These labels are one of the few that products that can be printed on either an inkjet or laser printer. Great for branding and commercial use. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brupub
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
12/12/2014

Customer review by TigerLily58

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by TigerLily58
by TigerLily58

Love avery labels to begin with, but this color is so fun! And I used their website to design the labels for the first time and I loved it! So user friendly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TigerLily58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
11/10/2014

Customer review by AngMG

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by AngMG
by AngMG

Excellent product. Easy to print and stick well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngMG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these labels
9/24/2013

Customer review by ACstoddard

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by ACstoddard
by ACstoddard

Use them for everything, especially in the Fall. I use the design and print from their site for flawless printing too. I had many problems with converting to word so definitely use their program unless you know all about margin adjustment, which I don not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ACstoddard
Petersburg Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great labels.
2/9/2014

Customer review by Daurice

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Daurice
by Daurice

Perfect for labeling all of my homemade cleaners and holistic products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daurice
Destrehan, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
French Jam Gift
12/20/2013

Customer review by Torrey

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Torrey
by Torrey

I used sheets of this label as gifts to present to several French friends who love to make jam with their delicious summer fruit. I decorated the outside of each label leaving room for them to write the flavor and date. They were enthusiastically received!

Torrey
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Arched Label
12/20/2013

Customer review by lfatcs

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by lfatcs
by lfatcs

I was put in charge of personalizing the wine bottles that were being given to our gift list at work. When I found the arched labels I was ecstatic! I put our logo on the label and personalized each one with the recipients name and they turned out beautifully. The department head was very pleased and praised my name to everyone. Thanks for making my job so easy.

lfatcs
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect For The Holidays
12/20/2013

Customer review by Jukebo1x

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Jukebo1x
by Jukebo1x

Once again this year, I used the Avery 8660 pop-up edge mailing labels. I have to admit that they make me smile. I say that because not only do they look classy (they disappear on the envelope, but they also peel so easily, and adhere so well. We mail about 125 holiday cards each year, and they make my job so simple. Twice, I did not place the label "straight on the envelope". In each instance, they easily peeled back and re-adhered beautifully, and securely. Thanks Avery for such a quality product.

Jukebo1x
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where Have You Been All My Life?!
12/22/2013

Customer review by Medic

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Medic
by Medic

I've discovered the arched labels just in time for the holidays, and wish I had done so years ago. They are perfect for sending bottled fruit juices to my customers, and have already been acclaimed by some of my most valued clients. They are professional, easy to use, and make an impact I could not have made any other way. a life saver for an expanding consultancy wanting to make a high impact branding statement. Thank you Avery!

Medic
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product !!!!
12/21/2013

Customer review by Ala5081

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Ala5081
by Ala5081

These labels are very easy to use and are good for many different applications. Highly recommend !!!!!!!!!

Ala5081
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Holiday Gift Giving
12/20/2013

Customer review by Studycoach

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Studycoach
by Studycoach

Made adorable holiday labels for all of my holiday treats..... Loved the templates

Studycoach
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oval Labels
12/20/2013

Customer review by ApplePrincess

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by ApplePrincess
by ApplePrincess

I love these labels. They are my favorites for gifts and for pretty labels on bottles, jars and some much more.

ApplePrincess
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
12/20/2013

Customer review by Baker2

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Baker2
by Baker2

I love these tags. We had a cookie exchange at my office Christmas party. I baked my cookies, printed the receipe onto these paper tags, and attached them to the box I put the cookies in. Everyone loved the cookies and the receipe attached. It was a hit and very easy to do.

Baker2
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this label
12/20/2013

Customer review by pw31

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by pw31
by pw31

So fun and easy to use. I have done labels for Hanukah, Thanksgiving, birthdays, Christmas and special labels for bottles of essential oils I create. Love it!!

pw31
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product!
12/20/2013

Customer review by thefourlittlebrowns

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by thefourlittlebrowns
by thefourlittlebrowns

These labels can be used for just about anything! I am so glad I discovered these. Plus, with the free templates on the Avery website, you have so many options without costing a fortune to make something look professional or as crafty as you want.

thefourlittlebrowns
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So convenient
12/20/2013

Customer review by Fanny

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Fanny
by Fanny

The Avery product is the most convenient office supply on earth! Simply love it!

Fanny
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Family Reunions
12/20/2013

Customer review by Nj2NC94

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Nj2NC94
by Nj2NC94

It was our 30th year family reunion this year and we wanted to make it very special. We used the tags to customized our bags, the message Family Name 30th Reunion, with the city and state was on one side, the other side was customized with the family names for our bags with the tee shirts and the gift bags that the elders received. The tags were easy to create and to attached to the bags. The process of distributing the tees was more organized by adding the tags to the bags, we could readily find the names and the family members were impressed with the tags.

Nj2NC94
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A child can do it.
12/20/2013

Customer review by snatcher

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by snatcher
by snatcher

So easy even a 6 year old child can do it. Very impressive Could use a little more clipart but would recommend.

snatcher
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Branding
12/19/2013

Customer review by CeeCees

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by CeeCees
by CeeCees

I have a small online shop and have adapted my branding to fit the 22807 round label. When wrapping a sold item for shipping to a buyer, I use coordinating tissue paper and include one (or more) of the customized labels to seal the tissue. After buyers have opened their purchases and have finished wading through the bubble wrap, many have been delighted to see their purchases have been wrapped with such loving care. The positive feedback I have received from buyers has convinced me these customized labels are worth the extra effort.

CeeCees
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Purchase!
12/19/2013

Customer review by DIYLabelFan

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by DIYLabelFan
by DIYLabelFan

We purchased these labels for our office Holiday goodies to be delivered to other offices. Labels look great, have many design options and reflect a nice professional appearance. Great overall purchase. Would definitely purchase again.

DIYLabelFan
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1177 total reviews
1-20 of 1177 reviews