Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
The product had a serious defect
7/7/2016

Customer review by SciWiz94

2.0 stars 7/7/2016 by SciWiz94
by SciWiz94

I bought this product to go in my dorm room since I don't really have a good desktop organizer. I liked the fact that this one looked nice, it was compact, and it had a lot of compartments. It arrived ahead of schedule which was nice, but when I opened it up I noticed a problem. The spinning base was very unstable and it sounded like something was rolling around inside the base. When I tilted it, one of the ball bearings fell out on the floor. Being an engineering student, I then tried to fix it. When I opened it up, it and put the ball bearing back in, I saw a problem with the design. There was too much space around the center post so that the bottom part of the base could easily tip around, which is what allowed the ball bearing to fall out. When I put it back together, the same thing happened again and the ball fell out. I'm guessing that I probably got a defective unit because there's no way they would let a problem like that be a normal part of the design. I didn't want to mess with returning it since other than this problem I really like the product. So I fixed up a solution by making some plastic washers out of an empty food container lid and now it works fine. There was likely a small piece missing by the look of it. I say all this just as a caution. Overall this is a really good product. Most of them are probably just fine and I got a dud. It's just something to consider that although unlikely, you might get a defective product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SciWiz94
Would recommend to a friend? No
Durable
6/10/2016

Customer review by draep

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by draep
by draep
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not cheaply made. Serves many office purposes to keep everything organized!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
draep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
7/9/2016

Customer review by cherrokee

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by cherrokee
by cherrokee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great product for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherrokee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for Many Uses
6/26/2016

Customer review by MissAuntElaine

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by MissAuntElaine
by MissAuntElaine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter is excellent for its intended use, which is sorting desk items. It corrals everything from pens and pencils to paper clips and thumb tacks. It is also great for storing makeup, is good for kitchen utensils, sewing notions, and---TOO MUCH TO LIST! It looks classy and spins freely, and it is too useful to talk about. The price is good and the quality is Rolodex. A good purchase and an enduring accessory is the Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissAuntElaine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding
11/5/2013

Customer review by Takilmalite

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by Takilmalite
by Takilmalite
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very happy with this holder. It takes up less room on my desk but still enough of the things I would need. Very well made & worth the price charged.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Takilmalite
Cave Junction, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Supply caddy
5/2/2016

Customer review by Jean

3.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Jean
by Jean

Not quite what I was looking for but it will do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/17/2013

Customer review by timewarp182

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by timewarp182
by timewarp182
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchsed two for my cake decorating paint brushes and small fondant tools. I have purchased several Rolodex products over the years and have always been satisfied. Received my Walmart order in 3 days.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
timewarp182
franklin tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product with easy access.
1/5/2014

Customer review by thesox

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by thesox
by thesox
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this and had it shipped site to store. It works great for scissors, pens and even my remote. Love the spinning for easy assess. Holds alot. Love this site to store also.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thesox
Sioux City, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice desk accessory
8/16/2015

Customer review by mrs47

5.0 stars 8/16/2015 by mrs47
by mrs47

I love my spinning sorter! I ordered online and it came fully assembled, which was great. There are 5 small spaces for things like paper clips, stamps, etc. and 3 spaces for things like pens, markers, and scissors. It's really nice to have it spin for easy access to supplies without hogging up a lot of valuable space on my small desk!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrs47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for beginners!
4/5/2016

Customer review by Tory

4.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Tory
by Tory

Looks like a cool new desk sorter! I don't use it ,my new desk still in the box, but I think my 8 years son will be happy to have all of WALMART things that I ordered! Thank You very much!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
office organizer
3/30/2016

Customer review by Smiley6975

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Smiley6975
by Smiley6975

Its convenient and it has separate compartments for you office equipment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smiley6975
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
3/8/2016

Customer review by Brandyc

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Brandyc
by Brandyc

I had mine for a week and the other girl I worked with had to have one too. Great for organization and because it spins it makes everything easily accessible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brandyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good price
3/1/2016

Customer review by LibertyJ

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by LibertyJ
by LibertyJ

this product is a very good product for the price. It holds everything that I need it to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LibertyJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great organizer
8/22/2012

Customer review by jensen333

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by jensen333
by jensen333

Nice and compact for your desk. Holds all sorts of things.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jensen333
Indialantic, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spinning desk sorter
2/7/2016

Customer review by Onyx13

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Onyx13
by Onyx13

Works good for what I need it for. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Onyx13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sorts desk items
1/24/2016

Customer review by ZanCB

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by ZanCB
by ZanCB

I like that it spins and it can hold a variety of items from pens. pencils, markers and smaller items like paper clips and rubber bands. It has a wide base so it will not tip over when reaching for an item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZanCB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Small spaces
1/16/2016

Customer review by Im4sports

4.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Im4sports
by Im4sports

I use this mesh spinning desk sorter on my small table in the living room. It is just the right size and holds the things I nee. I was not sure I would like the metal but now that I've been using it on a daily basis--I really like it. In fact I may order more of the same brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Im4sports
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Compact & Convenient
1/23/2016

Customer review by Hello

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Hello
by Hello

Keeps pens, markers, highlighters neat and in plain sight. Takes up little room on my small work station

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hello
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everything fits perfect.
1/24/2016

Customer review by Catl

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Catl
by Catl

Everything is convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter
12/4/2015

Customer review by OfficeDesignBoy

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by OfficeDesignBoy
by OfficeDesignBoy

This is just what I was looking for. Keeps everything I need in one spot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OfficeDesignBoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews