Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 395 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

395 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

395 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
299
4 stars
65
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 stars
17
1-20 of 271 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 271 total reviews
1-20 of 271 reviews
More memory for your Garmin Nuvi 50LM.
12/3/2013

Customer review by BunkoSquad

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by BunkoSquad
by BunkoSquad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My Garmin only came with 2GB of memory, so when it came time to upgrade the maps I was out of memory because the maps have grown so large in size. They give you the option of downloading a partial map or buying a micro SD card for the complete US map. I chose the 8GB card because of the price, but you will never use it all as the maps are between 1.6 - 1.75 GB in size. It's just plug and play, with no problems. If you want to be cheap, the same 4GB card will work just as well. For a $1.50 for 4 more GB, I went with the bigger 8GB card.

Was this review helpful? (118) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BunkoSquad
Salad Bar OR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/5/2012

Customer review by DLRIT

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by DLRIT
by DLRIT
Walmart associate

Great card and cheaper online than in the stores!!!

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DLRIT
Camden, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Good for sports cameras
3/12/2015

Customer review by Angela

5.0 stars 3/12/2015 by Angela
by Angela

I have a sports digital camcorder that's designed to be mounted onto things like helmets, handlebars, bows, trees, etc, and this camera takes the super small micro SD cards. Since it's taking video, I try to use a card with as much storage as I can, and this 16GB card is great. I'm able to take tons of video before I ever need to download it to my computer. It's super small, not much larger than the size of the finger nail on your pinky finger. So because of it's super small size, it comes with a regular sized SD card adapter. When your're ready to transfer your files, just slide the small micro SD card into the the regular sized SD card adapter. Once it's in, you just plug it into any SD card reader that takes the normal sized SD cards. My SD card reader in my desktop reads it easily, just as it would if it was a traditional SD card. It works great and it's the perfect little card for sports cameras that need lots of storage in an ultra tiny micro SD card. A sample was provided for review purposes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal works with Linux OS, Toshiba Laptop
4/12/2012

Customer review by tlcstat

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by tlcstat
by tlcstat

How can you beat this! I bought it on April 9, 2012 it came in Site to Store on April 11, 2012. Price was $5.88 when I made the purchase and today it is $4.88. This card works just great in the SD slot on my Toshiba Laptop running Ubuntu Linux 12.04. For $4.88 it makes sense to own a few. Thank you Walmart! for all that you do. Be happy! Life is good! And with Site to Store it's even gooder! tlcstat

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tlcstat
Galax VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cell Phone SD Card
1/12/2014

Customer review by MedicalInstructor

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by MedicalInstructor
by MedicalInstructor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great deal and an excellent product. It can be used in a tablet also

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MedicalInstructor
Flint, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great card for a smart phone
7/7/2012

Customer review by dodge0tech

4.0 stars 7/7/2012 by dodge0tech
by dodge0tech

Got this micro-sd card for my smartphone. Ran out of room on my smaller 2GB card so I purchased this one because of the size capacity & price. Works great so far. But I've only had it for a month, let's hope it holds up & lasts.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dodge0tech
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
5/4/2012

Customer review by Jmay5959

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Jmay5959
by Jmay5959

Works great! Great price!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jmay5959
batesville ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great little sd card
2/9/2014

Customer review by hwb12

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by hwb12
by hwb12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought these for our phones and so far they are working great. The price was excellent and the product is as advertised. What more can you ask?

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hwb12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
6/8/2012

Customer review by ThePhoneCollector

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by ThePhoneCollector
by ThePhoneCollector
Top 500 contributor

I have it in a non smartphone with photos of my granddaughter and a few music files. no issues. price was low. it works. the class 4 does not write very fast but in the device i am using it...it is appropriate. oh and did i mention the price was low. whats not to like?

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThePhoneCollector
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
You get what you pay for
5/25/2012

Customer review by cdadare

2.0 stars 5/25/2012 by cdadare
by cdadare

The old adage "you get what you pay for" is certainly true with the ADATA Micro SD cards. They're not the greatest, by a long shot, but hey, I paid 4 bucks for a 8GB card. It works . . . most of the time. It doesn't work in all the SD readers I've tried, but most. I wouldn't keep anything on it that you don't plan on backing up right away, but it's a good bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdadare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great memory card and adaptor.
5/11/2014

Customer review by Picturesbyben

4.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Picturesbyben
by Picturesbyben
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This memory card and adaptor is just what I thought it would be. a great asset to my tablet.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Picturesbyben
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful memory card
11/5/2013

Customer review by NuggyLulu

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by NuggyLulu
by NuggyLulu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good Sd card for the price

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NuggyLulu
Gallitzin,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value.
4/23/2012

Customer review by macinnc

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by macinnc
by macinnc

Excellant product , great price.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
macinnc
Rockingham , NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
so far so good!
6/4/2012

Customer review by Tara5

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Tara5
by Tara5

I got this for my phone as I take lots of pictures and have lots of games on there it had done well so far and I have not had any problems with it !

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tara5
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/11/2012

Customer review by walmartfan911

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by walmartfan911
by walmartfan911

Very Good product. Great for the price, perfect for my Smart phones. I bough 2. I highly reccomended.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartfan911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Micro sd card
7/11/2014

Customer review by Cee28

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by Cee28
by Cee28
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product was just as advertised and met my needs perfectly

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cee28
Palmetto, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good deal
5/24/2012

Customer review by CollardsEater

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by CollardsEater
by CollardsEater

Works great. Best price around. Slightly disappointed that it did not include a carry case.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CollardsEater
Richmond VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value
5/22/2012

Customer review by MissRaeRae

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by MissRaeRae
by MissRaeRae

Works just the same as the brand name memory cards I was buying only much lower price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissRaeRae
Logan, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Micro has BIG Value
7/14/2012

Customer review by Bubbe

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Bubbe
by Bubbe

This is the first time I have had cause to use these Micro SD. I am using it in a MP3 player. I do like them. I think that you can't find one as cheep on the internet. Wait a minute you can but by the time you add shipping and handling you can't match Wal-Marts price if you pick it up. It is rather sad that WalMart isn' keeping as much in ther stores has they have in the past. Gas prices being so high they must save somewhere. I hope we can get back to having Super Stores with Super stuff in store. But, this is a good second way to go. Pick up with free shipping to the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bubbe
Springfield,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These Memory Cards Didn't work for me!!
10/14/2012

Customer review by 07BookWorm

1.0 stars 10/14/2012 by 07BookWorm
by 07BookWorm

I have a lot of music on my Win 7 computer that I wanted to put on these memory cards (I bought 2 of them) to use and or download onto my other computer. Well that idea went out of the window fast!!! They were a great buy or so I thought!! I imported close to 2,000 songs on one of them and when I got ready to play it on my XP computer imagine my surprise when the computer didn't recognize the card!! Long Story Short, I can only listen to the music on the card, from the computer I imported it on . . . Like they say, "You get what you paid for"!!!! I'll buy Sandisk or some other name brand from now on, they may cost a little more but it will be worth it!!! Needless to say I haven't even tried to use the other Card!!! What a waste of money!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
07BookWorm
Wellford, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 271 total reviews
1-20 of 271 reviews