Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 61 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Effective acne cleanser... that lasts for many months!
4/30/2012

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Heather
by Heather

All you need is a small pea-sized amount of this cleanser and it will be enough to cover your face and neck. It's very gentle and easy to use. I use it twice a day and I've had this cleanser for over six months now! My skin is noticeably clearer. I would have breakouts regularly throughout my teen years, but after a month or two of using this, my skin is blemish free! Because it is made of mostly natural ingredients, I know that it isn't harsh on my skin like many other cleansers. It does not leave my skin dry after use.

Heather
Minnesota, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful
5/14/2012

Customer review by PrincessRyuna

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by PrincessRyuna
by PrincessRyuna

This is what you exactly expect as a perfect working cleanser. It's not only really cleaning and clearing,and is also easy to use and has a very good texture,so it lasts also long,but has also a smell... Mmh! You would really eat it (and I am Italian,so please believe what I'm saying! ) . So,it's as much as good from every side!

PrincessRyuna
Italy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
4/23/2012

Customer review by mellanhead

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by mellanhead
by mellanhead

My teen loves this! This is the only cleanser we have been able to find that doesn't irritate her skin or make her break out more. It is gentle on her face while getting it clean.

mellanhead
Western Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good and Effective
5/24/2012

Customer review by Mckentay

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Mckentay
by Mckentay

I bought some Yes to Tomatoes Cleanser for my son, because our regular stuff was out. I was surprised at how well it worked on his skin. His skin started clearing up within the week.

Mckentay
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect cleanser
5/24/2012

Customer review by Jordih10

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Jordih10
by Jordih10

I was having bad breakouts on my face from the heat and from the gym, but within a week this cleanser had my face back under control and completely clear.

Jordih10
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Simply amazing!
10/5/2012

Customer review by Brianne

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Brianne
by Brianne

This is the only product that actually works on my skin.

Brianne
Gainesville, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product!
12/20/2012

Customer review by cosgirl90

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by cosgirl90
by cosgirl90

This is a Gentle product but gets the job done! Works amazingly to PREVENT and control oil production! It's a great price and is very effective!!! Never been happier with my skin :)

cosgirl90
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I will only use thisfacewash
12/22/2012

Customer review by Rachael

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Rachael
by Rachael

I have been using this for a while and I love it. I like that the container is a little bigger too. I ordered one online and it was bigger then the ones I've bought before. I don't like to use any other kind of face wash anymore.

Rachael
Crestview, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Acne free after suffering for years!
1/9/2013

Customer review by Heather84

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Heather84
by Heather84

I have tried everything when it comes to ridding acne. I was afraid to use this product because the salicylic acid which dries my skin out, creating more breakouts. All I can say is WOW! I'm impressed!! My acne is almost gone and I've only been using this for 2 weeks now! No more bumps or breakouts. I use this product in the morning and use the Say Yes to Carrots daily cream facial cleanser in the evenings to add moisture to my face! Never have I been able to use 2 different products without breaking out more. I love the whole Say Yes To line and plan to make them my #1 beauty must haves!!

Heather84
Georgia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great texture
1/18/2013

Customer review by Laur7

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Laur7
by Laur7

I love this product! It has great texture, works well and smells fantastic!

Laur7
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love!
3/2/2013

Customer review by Kara

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by Kara
by Kara

I love this product. Doesn't dry my face out or burn my skin like some products due to my sensitive skin. My face is clear and soft. A++

Kara
Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love!!!
4/2/2013

Customer review by kstrat

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by kstrat
by kstrat

I LOVE this product! Not to drying but does the trick! Treats blemishes very well :)

kstrat
Oklahoma, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this stuff!
4/22/2013

Customer review by Valerina87

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Valerina87
by Valerina87

I have an oily T zone, and tended to get bumps on my forehead. After using this product for one day, the bumps disappeared and haven't come back. It's been a few weeks. My face feels so clean and soft after using this and the smell is great. My pores seem to have gotten smaller and my face has never been clearer. I bought the gel cleanser because it had the most product in the tube out of the yes to tomatoes line. I don't think I will ever purchase a different facial cleanser! I got the yes to tomatoes moisturizer to go with it, and it is also amazing.

Valerina87
Greenville, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lovely Cleanser
5/16/2013

Customer review by kdjudd

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by kdjudd
by kdjudd

This product smells so good! That is one of the reasons i love using it so much. It also is super effective in treating acne. With only one use I noticed a dramatic difference in the spots on my forehead and chin. I would highly recommend this to a friend!

kdjudd
Lynchburg, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
6/2/2013

Customer review by Jessyrach

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Jessyrach
by Jessyrach

Best product I've ever used! I use all the products I can find in Australia and this has really changed my life!! I use the daily pore scrub, daily moisturiser,skin clearing mask and roller ball spot stick! Have been unable to find the towelettes and pads but really love your products have really benefited my life! My skin has been really bad for alot of my teen life ! This has been the only product to work! I suggest anyone and everyone to try ! Recently moved out but I scrape up the money to buy these! 100% thank you so much from Australia! You need more products over here!!!!! Your amazing!!! Thank you so much!

Jessyrach
New South Wales, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Freakin' Awesome!
6/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have fallen so in love with Yes To! Between this and the spot stick, my face has cleared up beautifully! My skin glows now, I can't even wait to try more products!! I'm an esthetician and I love to try new products, but this line has me hooked! It works better than my expensive products! This line is definitely worth a try! All Pros NO cons!

An anonymous customer
Leavenworth, KS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love!
7/22/2013

Customer review by JenK

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by JenK
by JenK

I love this face wash! While on a certain birth control, my face and body revolted. I gained a lot of weight, and had enough pimples to rival a kid going through puberty. I tried several products with salicylic acid in them, and also tried "gentle cleansers" at the recommendation of my dermatologist. I finally decided to try Yes To Tomatoes (after months of walking by it and wondering)... nothing worked like this worked. After about a week, my pimples had started to heal and I hadn't sprouted any new ones -- a new feat while on the BC. Since then I have continued to use it and I LOVE it. The one and only thing I don't love is that is doesn't have anti-aging, but hey, you can add that to the line up :) Until my skin decides to freak out again, I'll continue to use Yes To Tomatoes

JenK
Palmer, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works on body acne too!
8/20/2013

Customer review by rezo20

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by rezo20
by rezo20

A couple months back, I started getting acne on my back. I was so embarrassed about this. I had bought so many products, and nothing was helping me. Finally, I decided to buy this product that I always walked by at Target. I bought 2, just because they had a deal going on. A week of using the product, my back acne started disappearing, and no scars were left. I highly recommend it, and I'm usually not a person to leave reviews but its an amazing product. The only negative thing I can say is the scent doest smell too good; but it works so that's what matters.

rezo20
Boston, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally a product that works!
10/3/2013

Customer review by SheilasThinkerings

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by SheilasThinkerings
by SheilasThinkerings

I've acne for almost 4 decades now and I've tried EVERYTHING! Diet, creams, masks, harsher chemicals, I mean I've tried it all! Nothing has worked as well as YTT Acne Control Gel Cleanser. Nothing has even come close! Many products not only did not clear up my acne, but also left me with dry, scaly skin. I was skeptical when I read this at my local store. After trying again and again, I had pretty much accepted acne is my way of life but I bought it anyway. WOW! In two weeks, my acne cleared up and my skin didn't peel, dry out, get scaly or hard. It stayed smooth, supple and felt lush to touch! No bumps, no acne, just smooth, wonderful skin! And you only need a pea size drop to wash your chest, back, shoulders, neck and face! (YES I use this on my face without any redness, drying or irritation!) I LOVE YTT Acne Cleansing Gel Cleanser! It works wonders and does it well!

SheilasThinkerings
Seattle, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thank you Yes To!
10/10/2013

Customer review by HB23

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by HB23
by HB23

I bought this product recently after having used the Yes To Tomatoes face mask for several months. I used the cleanser before I went to bed and, the next morning, the blemishes that had been the most troublesome/painful/noticeable were essentially gone. The only warning I would give is that the product is pretty strong and shouldn't be used more than once a day unless you have VERY oily or broken-out skin. I usually rotate using this product with another mild cleanser every other day. Love this product!

HB23
Bloomington, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews