Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-17 of 17 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful product
4/7/2012

Customer review by Abuelanena

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by Abuelanena
by Abuelanena

This comforter is beautiful!! The picture doesn't do justice. The colors are earth tone, and it gives the bedroom a touch of elegance. I am very happy with this product, and would happily recommend it. Also the price is just right!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abuelanena
Victorville, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ivory is more the color
12/12/2012

Customer review by coolstuffatwalmart

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by coolstuffatwalmart
by coolstuffatwalmart

Beautiful and perfect comfort for my bedroom. I looked around in other store and this set cost $175.00. Always try Walmart for prices before ordering somewhere else. It also was delivered on time. I got mine from Walmart for $87.47 for a king size that fit my bed perfect. Everyone who has seen it loves it as I do.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolstuffatwalmart
Vivian,Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Darker that pictured
9/13/2012

Customer review by ValleyCVT

4.0 stars 9/13/2012 by ValleyCVT
by ValleyCVT

This bed set is beautiful and comes with a lot of items for the price, but looks almost white in the picture and what I received was a darker cream that was almost a light gold. Was gorgeous, but not what I needed for the room and had to return. :( Also, I expected for the flowers to be printed on the fabric, but were embroidered with thread. It made it prettier and more expensive looking than I expected, but it looked very delicate--might rip/fray after washing???

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValleyCVT
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
8/8/2012

Customer review by Karnierose

4.0 stars 8/8/2012 by Karnierose
by Karnierose

The only issue I have with this comforter set was the color. The picture on website as well as on the packaging represented red and white colors which turned out as more peachy red and ivory.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karnierose
Mannning, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice but the colors are not as they appear
3/16/2013

Customer review by DE5151

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by DE5151
by DE5151

I really love this set, it is definitely worth the price. I had read in other people's reviews that the colors are not true to this picture, so I knew going into the purchase. The comforter color is more of a champagne color, the bedskirt matched up to Valspar paint "posh red" and the flowers are more in the coral/orange line. The comforter also has a shine to it. It would recommend this, as long as you know you are not getting a white comforter. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DE5151
Ellendale, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very poor material
9/2/2012

Customer review by MissusBee

1.0 stars 9/2/2012 by MissusBee
by MissusBee

This blanket is nice to look at, but is made of a very scratchy, very synthetic-feeling polyester. Some blankets made of polyester are still soft. This one is NOT. I returned it as soon as I opened the bag.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissusBee
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great comforter
1/8/2014

Customer review by misszottoz

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by misszottoz
by misszottoz

My bed now looks like those you see in the decorating magazines. It is stunning!!! Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misszottoz
Ocean City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2012

Customer review by ksp1

3.0 stars 7/15/2012 by ksp1
by ksp1

Bought this set thinking it would be an light ivory colored background but it is a light coppery color and shiny. The flowers are a very pretty rust color and the comforter is pretty but just not the colors I wanted so I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksp1
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
pupuquinha
7/27/2012

Customer review by Pupuquinha

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Pupuquinha
by Pupuquinha

I am very pleased with this Bag Bedding Set. It is very pretty, even prettier than I thought. I received it within the time promised and it came well shipped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pupuquinha
Simpsonville,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sexy
2/3/2015

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Donna
by Donna

This is so beautiful. the colors matched my existing style in my bedroom perfectly. It made what I already have just pop. Very modern looking and light. Right for any season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/6/2013

Customer review by kmjackson1

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by kmjackson1
by kmjackson1

This set is beautiful. I love it. It was the only one in the whole catalog that attracted my attention as being beautiful. the rest was, in my opinion, ugly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmjackson1
Jackson, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cream Color & Embroidery
7/7/2015

Customer review by SlimCee

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by SlimCee
by SlimCee

Very, very, very beautiful cream color and embroidery. Ordered the Cal Queen size to make sure the cover fit. Very soft & gorgeous set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlimCee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/20/2013

Customer review by TMZ123

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by TMZ123
by TMZ123

Love Love Love this comforter set. Based on other reviews, I knew the comforter was more of an ivory color as opposed to the white featured in the picture, thus the reason I purchased it. The set is absolutely beautiful. The colors are vibrant and really brightens up the room. The only downside that I have noticed is that the threading in the pattern has the potential for snagging so you have to be careful when handling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TMZ123
New Britain, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this set.
3/31/2013

Customer review by Lorrainez

4.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Lorrainez
by Lorrainez

Set is a creamy,light faint,yellow. Fits my Cal King bed perfectly. I needed to iron a bit, while on my bed, wrinkles come out easy. Shams in dryer...perfect. Brightens up my room for summer. And the Weight is perfect for warmer weather. Am glad I chose this, and it was so reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lorrainez
Redmond, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT WHITE
2/20/2013

Customer review by Dbust003

3.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Dbust003
by Dbust003

I really wanted a white bed spread but with small color detail. instead the color is off-white like goldish-biege color. Great bed spread but not the color i was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dbust003
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not same as in pics
1/20/2015

Customer review by TinaRC71

1.0 stars 1/20/2015 by TinaRC71
by TinaRC71

Doesn't look like what in pictures. It looked like a dirty white when I got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinaRC71
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not what I payed for
9/29/2014

Customer review by geico88

1.0 stars 9/29/2014 by geico88
by geico88

I wanted exactly what the pictured show of the bedroom set but instead I got something different. The colors was totally off. There was no white on the set and the material was shiny. Im returning the item. It was not what I expected at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geico88
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.