Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Looks Great. Low Quality
3/23/2014

Customer review by NOLApotato

3.0 stars 3/23/2014 by NOLApotato
by NOLApotato

Expected better quality. Lose strings all over the comforter when I took it out the package and if you pull too hard, it will rip a seam. Filled with cheap filling/stuffing which after two days of being on my bed has started to bunch into the corners. Looks very nice though. It's a chocolate, taupe and cream color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NOLApotato
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Where do you go wrong?
2/2/2014

Customer review by RachelKVietri

4.0 stars 2/2/2014 by RachelKVietri
by RachelKVietri

Everything fit perfectly & all the colors match well with just about any other color

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RachelKVietri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
if I could give a negative review I would
4/14/2014

Customer review by mountain1234567890drive

1.0 stars 4/14/2014 by mountain1234567890drive
by mountain1234567890drive

What ever you do do not buy this! I can not even beggin to tell you walmart shoppers how disappointed I am. The bedding I ORDERED off line looked great. I was very excited to receive my product however when I took it out of the package it was not even what I ordered. The bedding I received is completely different then what I ordered! The bedding I ordered was supposed to be just black and white, the bedding I got is black, white and tan?!?! Where did that even come from?? The picture on the outside of the package shows the bedding I ordered, but it's what on the inside that counts. Sadly though theirs more... the bedding is very poor quality. It had threads coming out when I pulled it out of the bag. ): save your money and spend it on something that is actually worth it. I would send it back but, you cant return something that you open. Lucky walmart folded iy so that I would have to open it to see the top of the bedding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mountain1234567890drive
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice comforter set
11/19/2013

Customer review by Inverheights

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by Inverheights
by Inverheights

Nice comforter and a great price. Looks nice and was what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inverheights
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for the price
1/27/2014

Customer review by Pinkrose61

4.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Pinkrose61
by Pinkrose61

The design and style of this set is nice but it lacks quality. The stuffing is thin and lumpy and the material wrinkles easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinkrose61
West Chester, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful, Fluffy Bed Set...like a hotel
2/21/2014

Customer review by SLOGirl

4.0 stars 2/21/2014 by SLOGirl
by SLOGirl

I love my set...my only issue is it's a dry clean only and along the seams I had to go around and snip all the hanging strings...I felt if my kids or I pulled them to remove it would come unraveled...so that made me suspicious of the quality. But I do love the style and color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLOGirl
San Luis Obispo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great look for a great price!
12/1/2014

Customer review by MIGC73

4.0 stars 12/1/2014 by MIGC73
by MIGC73

Looks great on the bed. Really catches your eye. Two of the decorative pillow cases (the ones shown in back of picture) are actually perfect squares so I was not able to use them as I did not have square pillows to place inside them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MIGC73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what we picked.
8/12/2013

Customer review by 36604me

2.0 stars 8/12/2013 by 36604me
by 36604me

Unfortunately, when we put it on the bed, after a long day of a move, it had several stains on it. Finger prints. Dirty finger prints. The boxes and all the paper work had been tossed during the move. It is a 'dry clean only' product. Very disappointing. It was in packaging!! So who ever packed it, got dark fingerprints on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
36604me
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the price
8/24/2014

Customer review by JayceJWU

1.0 stars 8/24/2014 by JayceJWU
by JayceJWU

This was a pretty expensive comforter set from Walmart. We bought it because it was similar to one we already had. After a week of using it, the stuffing on the top edge disappeared down into the rest of the blanket thus removing any cushion from the pillow side. We will be returning this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayceJWU
Commerce City, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.