Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Product & Price
1/9/2013

Customer review by Lovemyadrieneandgia

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Lovemyadrieneandgia
by Lovemyadrieneandgia

None of the bath tubs I tried were comfortable for my baby until I spotted this item at Walmart. I inserted it into the Safety 1st bath tub I was using and now my baby LOVES bath time. She is 3 months old now, but very long and it still fits her body. The sponge keeps her from sliding all around in the tub, and it stays warm even with most of her body exposed out of the tub. It's also a soft material so she isn't itchy and it doesn't scratch her skin. I end up bathing her every other day and the sponge is still intact and hasn't ripped. The water drains quickly out of the sponge for fast drying. The price of $7 is perfect for this item and I would definitely buy it for a baby shower item to insert into a tub.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovemyadrieneandgia
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/23/2013

Customer review by PhotoVirginia

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by PhotoVirginia
by PhotoVirginia

Is just perfect to use in my kitchen sink for my 7 week old grandson. Well worth the price!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhotoVirginia
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks to work great, haven't used it yet
1/26/2013

Customer review by GinWithAJ

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by GinWithAJ
by GinWithAJ

I ordered this for my baby due in May, so I haven't used it yet. It looks nice. I think that it will work just fine. It is thick and firm, but not too hard. I also like the thermometer that it comes with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GinWithAJ
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product for good price
1/22/2013

Customer review by NDNgram

4.0 stars 1/22/2013 by NDNgram
by NDNgram

a must for comfort for mom and baby

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NDNgram
Browning, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/5/2012

Customer review by Gidsmom2010

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Gidsmom2010
by Gidsmom2010

Was super happy with the item. It is great for the price and fits perfect with our fisher price baby tub.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gidsmom2010
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/6/2013

Customer review by yogachick56

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by yogachick56
by yogachick56

My friend got me one of these 34 years ago when I had my first child. Now I have a grandchild & gave it to my daughter in law. She got 4 different types of bath tubs and brought them all back because she and my son loved this so much. The baby will not slide and as they get older and start falling over, they have the sponge as a cushion. A must for every new parent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yogachick56
ruston, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy way to give a newborn a bath
10/7/2013

Customer review by Lucy4316

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by Lucy4316
by Lucy4316

I always got one of these with each of my kids but this time I couldn't find one until I looked at Wal Mart.com. This is the best way to give your baby's a bath. Doesn't take up space, hang it to dry, keeps them still so they are slipping all over the place. Plus it isn't very expensive and you can throw it away when they start to sit up in the bath tub and you don't need it anymore You won't have to try to figure out where to store a baby tub after you use it for the first 4 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucy4316
Powers Lake, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps hold onto slippery baby
3/27/2013

Customer review by Nancy918

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Nancy918
by Nancy918

We use this with our grandchild in a small portable bath or in the sink. It keeps her grounded and doesn't let her slip around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nancy918
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
11/3/2012

Customer review by saphire76

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by saphire76
by saphire76

I really like how this gauges the temperature and protects his precious little body. Plus this was only $7 thats a deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saphire76
los angeles ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
what a great idea!
12/5/2012

Customer review by nanak9

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by nanak9
by nanak9

this is a safe and easy to use, love the water temp safety and soft for baby's skin!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanak9
bellevue, n.e.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too thick
9/29/2013

Customer review by Bigonsavn

3.0 stars 9/29/2013 by Bigonsavn
by Bigonsavn

I bathe newborn baby in big tub. This turned out so thick I have to fill tub too full to cover baby. It's a lot of work to ring it out and the temp thing got ruined the first time we squeezed the water out. Still takes too long to dry! Also there is no attachment to hang it, so I had to create my own. I've cut the thing shorter and sliced it thinner to suite my purposes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigonsavn
Az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/25/2013

Customer review by JoGl

1.0 stars 9/25/2013 by JoGl
by JoGl

This product is much smaller than needed. My 2 month old doesn't fit on it well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoGl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.