Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So far so good
8/3/2012

Customer review by Shacque

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Shacque
by Shacque

Works great. Has seemed stable. Fits a good amount of bath toys. Has a little drain inside. Cute cause you can see the toys through the lid. Great idea. Space saver!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shacque
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not just for children :)
5/10/2012

Customer review by ramblinrose68

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by ramblinrose68
by ramblinrose68

I bought this safety stool for my old kitty so she can reach surfaces better. I have all wood floors and this never slips when she leaps on it. It has a great space for children's toys. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ramblinrose68
My daughter loves her step stool.
1/25/2013

Customer review by Tiffany55555

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Tiffany55555
by Tiffany55555

This step stool was the perfect height for my two year old to climb onto the toilet. She likes to feel independent and enjoys being able to go potty on her own now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiffany55555
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not great for a one bathroom home
1/10/2014

Customer review by MammaKit

3.0 stars 1/10/2014 by MammaKit
by MammaKit

I ordered this site to store and it was a lot bigger than I expected. I thought it may be too bulky and in the way when adults go to use the bathroom. Also the storage compartment does not go all the way down so you cannot store many toys in it and has a drain in the center so all the water from bath toys would drip all over the floor under it. This may be ideal for a kids only bathroom where space is not an issue but it was not for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MammaKit
Saint Charles, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great stool.
2/3/2013

Customer review by brittyy

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by brittyy
by brittyy

this was a great buy, but one drawback, i recieved the stool with only three of the four black grippers on the bottom making the stool tilt when stepped on. i bought this stool primarily for the grippers so it wouldnt slide on our hard floor. nope got three. should of returned it but im sucking it up. would buy again for our downstairs potty for our son but if i recieved it with a gripper missing i will return it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brittyy
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for short people to reach high closet bar
2/8/2014

Customer review by LiftingRestrictions

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by LiftingRestrictions
by LiftingRestrictions

Recently had surgery and can't stretch arms up high enough to reach top closet bar or top shelf of kitchen cabinets. This solved the problem. Very sturdy: not too high to become unstable. Only negative is I wish it had a groove or handle on side to make it easier to pick up and move. Present model requires you to tip it on side to grab bottom edge.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiftingRestrictions
College Station, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My granddaughter loves it.
8/5/2013

Customer review by tvaholic54

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by tvaholic54
by tvaholic54

I bought it for my 2 year old granddaughter so she can use the big girl potty and the wash her hands. She loves it. She picks it up and take it to the toilet to stand up on and sit down on the potty and then she picks it up and move it to the sink. The only thing is she is still to short to turn on the water but she can wash her hands without being lifted which is what I wanted for her. I am so happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tvaholic54
Los Banos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awkward
7/13/2013

Customer review by Chplhlmom

2.0 stars 7/13/2013 by Chplhlmom
by Chplhlmom

Grips on the bottom keep it from sliding - but also make it impossible to scoot out of the way. There is no hand grip or even indention to grab (the one in the front opens the lid), so to move it away from the potty to allow older children access, you must pick it up with two hands - every time, ugh! Just not practical.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chplhlmom
Chapel Hill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
8/15/2012

Customer review by JennyJay

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by JennyJay
by JennyJay

I purchased this step stool as a means for the little ones in our church to easier reach the toilet and the sink. It is lightweight but sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennyJay
Sunrise Beach, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Tiny D.
11/20/2013

Customer review by 987tropicthunder

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by 987tropicthunder
by 987tropicthunder

So far so good, I used this product in my bathroom when my toddler needs to wash his has or brush his teeth or turn on the light. I even sometimes used it for small things, like reaching an extra shelf. The most thing I like about it is that it has a cubby inside of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
987tropicthunder
San Leandro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my little boy.
2/15/2014

Customer review by tookachance

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by tookachance
by tookachance

This is the perfect step stool for my toddler. He just loves being able to go in the bathroom and brush his teeth all by himself now that he can reach the faucet. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tookachance
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/17/2012

Customer review by ttcool

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by ttcool
by ttcool

Perfect for my little one to sit or stand on when she comes to visit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttcool
Indianapolis IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.