Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 34 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
FINALLY ~ THE ONE!
4/3/2013

Customer review by DRIAM

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by DRIAM
by DRIAM

I FINALLY found the perfect tub that folds away for storage, after searching from store to store! I couldn't find another fold-away tub ANYWHERE! This tub is also the perfect size for my son and he can still use it at 4 months old. From Day One, he did not slide around and I love the fact that he is submerged in the water instead of sitting in a sling getting cold outside of the water. The capacity of the water is great also and it drains and fills up quickly. I appreciate the cushion protecting his head. Great, great, great, and the price is the icing on the cake. I had to have it shipped to the store, though, because many stores did not carry the blue one and the ones they had in the storage area of the stores were old-looking and dusty. Having it shipped to the store ensured a NEWER product for me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DRIAM
Gurnee, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/16/2013

Customer review by Devensmom87

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by Devensmom87
by Devensmom87

When I had my first child, in 2008, I wasn't looking to purchase a bunch of expensive baby stuff just for it to not be used much or not even at all, so when looking for a baby tub, I went for cheap and decent. That is exactly what I got here. I used this for my son until he was able to sit up himself, and then passed it on to my sister, who then used it for my two nieces. I couldn't believe how far $10 went, lol. Overall, I was very happy with this product, nothing came apart, lasted through more than one child, and didn't break the bank like other ridiculously overpriced products out there.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Devensmom87
Jax Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great tub for the price!
11/6/2013

Customer review by BusyMama6

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by BusyMama6
by BusyMama6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my favorite bathtub. I like it because it fits in your kitchen sink. This allows you to just pull the plug when you are done and the water goes into the sink. You can also fill it right from the faucet and use the kitchen sprayer if you want. Then when you are done, dry it, fold it and put it under the sink. I have used other larger tubs with all the accessories but none have been as convenient as this one. Other tubs state that they will fit in sink, but they must be referring to a large single sink and not a standard double sink. The price is great on this tub also. Even though you don't get all the fancy accessories, you can use your own accessories that come with your kitchen sink! I had one of these with my first 5 children and then gave it away. When number 6 came I went back and bought another one!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyMama6
Lenoir, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does its job, for a great price!
7/25/2012

Customer review by AdriannaMom

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by AdriannaMom
by AdriannaMom

I purchased this for my daughter when she was 2 months old. This was way easier then getting in the bath tub and trying to hold her. She is quite the wiggly baby. The only down side is that yes, sometimes a younger baby's hear can slip to one side. I ended up just putting the head rest from a carseat behind her head. That solved that problem. Its great that it has a spot for soap. Also it really has only a few month life span because by the time your baby can sit up on his/her own, they will not want to be reclined. Over all, worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AdriannaMom
Fitchburg, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's a so so for me.
4/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I like this bath tub because it lets my son recline & relax. No problems with it, except for that he slides around in it. He goes all over the place.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK for the price
7/5/2012

Customer review by littlemansmommy362499

3.0 stars 7/5/2012 by littlemansmommy362499
by littlemansmommy362499

This tub serves its purpose. However, it really needs a second drain on the other side for the water to drain faster. My baby slides around in it alot. I had to put a rolled up towel around the top so he wouldn't hit his head on the sides.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlemansmommy362499
Starkville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/20/2012

Customer review by simplefacts123

3.0 stars 3/20/2012 by simplefacts123
by simplefacts123

Exactly what I expected. The tub is cheap in price and quality. Still, it will do the job. It has a locking mechanism to keep it open while in use. I don't expect it to last forever, but for the price, I won't feel bad if it breaks.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
simplefacts123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
3/21/2012

Customer review by ValuedCustomer4Babies

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by ValuedCustomer4Babies
by ValuedCustomer4Babies

Love it!!! Affordable and very handy!!! Baby love it too =D

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValuedCustomer4Babies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for newborn thru 3 months
4/18/2014

Customer review by LoudNana

4.0 stars 4/18/2014 by LoudNana
by LoudNana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's perfect for the kitchen sink quick bath! Light, portable, very functional. Not all those bells and whistles that everything seems to have these days. Love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoudNana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome tub
2/11/2014

Customer review by Giti45

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Giti45
by Giti45
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used this tub before for my other kids it's super convenient that it folds I just stick it under my sink when I'm done. It's good for newborn until they sit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Giti45
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Tub!!
11/25/2012

Customer review by ParkersMommie

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by ParkersMommie
by ParkersMommie

I got this tub from one of my boyfriends cousins and it wasnt the one I wanted but I was glad to have one. I love that it folds up and it fits under our sink, we live in an apartment and we still have space to store our stuff under the sink as well. I like how there is a small spot to put the soap and washcloth your going to use. My baby is three weeks old and we have used this tub a handful times and the only the thing that I've found that I dont like is that it sits up to straight for a small baby. If it was reclined more this would be the perfect tub.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ParkersMommie
Kalamazoo, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
More useful than I anticipated
7/20/2012

Customer review by Psylvia

4.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Psylvia
by Psylvia

My sister in law got this for us even though we did not have one on our registry. I was thinking we would just bathe the baby in the sink until he got big enough for the tub. This is why we have family, sometimes they know best. It is so nice not to have to always clean the kitchen sink before the baby's bath or bend over the tub or use the sink in the cramped bathroom. We use this all the time and I am really glad we have it. The only drawbacks are that it does slide on the counter a bit and the folding latches are a little odd.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Psylvia
redlands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only To Be Used With Smaller Babies
1/2/2014

Customer review by l8dluck

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by l8dluck
by l8dluck

This is an excellent tub especially for the price. I agree with previous posts, your baby WILL outgrow this tub by around 3 months old. We stopped using this tub about two weeks ago because it was just too awkward and uncomfortable for him. He just made 4 months and is 14 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
l8dluck
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
As Expected
3/19/2014

Customer review by Ladybugs718

4.0 stars 3/19/2014 by Ladybugs718
by Ladybugs718
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great, reasonably priced folding tub that's perfect for our small apartment. The lining sticks when it is folded a bit, but other than that I have no complaints. Baby hasn't arrived yet, so we haven't used it at bath time, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladybugs718
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job....
3/4/2014

Customer review by Rhirhi913

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Rhirhi913
by Rhirhi913
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product does the job it was purchased for. It was a good value and was shipped and received quickly!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhirhi913
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the fact that it folds.
2/11/2014

Customer review by backcountrylivin

4.0 stars 2/11/2014 by backcountrylivin
by backcountrylivin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thanks for the great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
backcountrylivin
Hope, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best tub
7/30/2013

Customer review by WardenWife09

4.0 stars 7/30/2013 by WardenWife09
by WardenWife09

At my baby shower I received a Fisher Price 3 stage tub and this Safety 1st space saver. As much as I like Fisher Price I strongly suggest this one over the name brand one simply because my little one wiggles to much and he would slip around a lot in the Fisher Price tub and that made me nervous about him falling or it would just make taking our little angel a bath more difficult. My Safety 1st tub says it all.The tub has a soft mat liner that helps keep the baby in place from sliding around so much of course I still hold him.Cosmetically it's very plain but it serves it purpose well keeping in mind my baby's safety is very important to me.I use it everyday and when it's dry I like that I can fold it up and place it on the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WardenWife09
Deepintheheartof,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ii like it
4/13/2014

Customer review by mommaloving2

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by mommaloving2
by mommaloving2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mommy is happy cause I dont have to use a basin

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommaloving2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must have!
11/15/2012

Customer review by Kjoy23

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Kjoy23
by Kjoy23

Perfect tub! A friend let me borrow one when I had my 2nd baby. I fell in love with it. After 5 kidos this is the onlyinfant tub I will use. With my 4th, I used this tub until he was a year. With my first baby, I had one of those big, cute, overpriced, fun tubs. It just was big, in the way, & a pain to set up unless it was in the bathtub. With a newborn thats just hard to do. This tub fits perfect in a kitchen sink making it easy to fill, add more warm water, & drain. It folds & stores nicely under the sink. I can easily set it up one handed holding my baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kjoy23
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Uncomfortable..
3/18/2014

Customer review by Aquarius13

1.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Aquarius13
by Aquarius13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I found it uncomfortable for my child. It's too big to fit in sink including kitchen sink the water fills in even when the hose is open. It's not what I actually expected.too late to return :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aquarius13
Irvington nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews