Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2067 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

2067 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

2067 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1196
4 stars
310
3 stars
120
2 stars
102
1 stars
339
1-20 of 1867 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1867 total reviews
1-20 of 1867 reviews
this product is awesome
2/1/2016

Customer review by arie

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by arie
by arie

this product makes cleaning laundry easy it is very convenient for me

arie
connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? No
I have enjoyed tide pods for some time now
2/1/2016

Customer review by Tiny

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Tiny
by Tiny

Tide pods and downy have been my normal laundry aids for some time now.

Tiny
Buffalo New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tide is always No.1
1/30/2016

Customer review by DIVZ

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by DIVZ
by DIVZ

I love Tide whether it is tide pods or liquid detergent. It removes any kind of stains very well.I love the smell. Brightens the clothes.Even in India It is No.1.I highly recommend this Tide pods.

DIVZ
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
It is very awesome and it works fantastic!
1/30/2016

Customer review by Shanaynay

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Shanaynay
by Shanaynay

It is very awesome and it works fantastic! I am so excited have received this product. I hope to receive more of these samples in the future. Thanks!

Shanaynay
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product!
1/31/2016

Customer review by Polly374

4.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Polly374
by Polly374

Super easy to use just pop them in the washer, no measuring, no mess, fresh clean smell ...

Polly374
Quincy, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
This product exceeded my expectations
1/31/2016

Customer review by PRUAS

4.0 stars 1/31/2016 by PRUAS
by PRUAS

Never thought the outcome would make such a diference. stains completely removed and scent is superb. Definately recommend.

PRUAS
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice surprise
1/31/2016

Customer review by 192106

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by 192106
by 192106

Never bought before. Is definitely worth the cost. Clothes are visibly cleaner and brighter. I'm a convert

192106
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love the convenience of the pod
1/30/2016

Customer review by Sarajoyt

4.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Sarajoyt
by Sarajoyt

I love how easy it is to use the pod, and it's a lot less messy!

Sarajoyt
Lubbock
Would recommend to a friend? No
NO MESS - JUST TOSS ONE IN
1/29/2016

Customer review by Spydercooper

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Spydercooper
by Spydercooper

They are easy with no mess or measuring. I always had detergent dripping out of the spigot or down the side of the bottle. The colorful container fits neatly on the shelf above my washer.

Spydercooper
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
GOOD CLEANING POWER
1/29/2016

Customer review by JARA

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by JARA
by JARA

I NOTICED MY CLOTHING WAS VISIBLY BRIGHTER THAN THE DETERGENT I USED TO USE, BUT THE SMELL CAN BE A BIT OVERPOWERING.

JARA
NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? No
THIS PRODUCT IS PERFECT FOR ME
1/27/2016

Customer review by clau123

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by clau123
by clau123

this product is perfect for woman that are new in house keeping, I mean I don't know how much detergent use with certain amount of clothes, so I really liked it, because it has the perfect measure .

clau123
Natick
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it, quick and easy!
1/28/2016

Customer review by Carrie74

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Carrie74
by Carrie74

Love the smell the fact that it's quick and easy that I would trust our 11 year old to do laundry. The cost is more then I would consider paying.

Carrie74
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy to use
1/29/2016

Customer review by Nadin

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Nadin
by Nadin

Easy to use, clothes very clean and smells wonderful

Nadin
Russia
Would recommend to a friend? No
neat and no over use by measuring wrong.
1/29/2016

Customer review by cg5948

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by cg5948
by cg5948

The pods have cleaned my spouse's work clothes better than most products I've tried.

cg5948
grand island
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love the PODS!
1/27/2016

Customer review by yogachica

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by yogachica
by yogachica

It takes the guess work of how much of detergent, stain remover and brighter should be used! The fresh laundry smell lasts for weeks.

yogachica
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Convenient and easy to use
1/27/2016

Customer review by Sandy68

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Sandy68
by Sandy68

A great product. Convenient and easy to use. No measuring and cleans well. Represents the Tide brand well.

Sandy68
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
I'll never go back!
1/26/2016

Customer review by bkgirl35

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by bkgirl35
by bkgirl35

I was skeptical at first, I mean how much easier could Tide PODS make doing laundry? Well the answer is SO MUCH EASIER! I love not having to worry about measuring and messy drips.

bkgirl35
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
PODS leaving spots on clothes
1/26/2016

Customer review by Deb61

1.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Deb61
by Deb61

Too bad PODS leave oil spots on our clothes. I'm going back to using liq. soap & hope stains come out. Very disappointed clothes are worse than before I washed them.

Comment from - 1/29/2016

We wouldn't expect any issues when used as directed, Deb61. However, in the event our product would come in contact with garments and leave some type of stain its completely removable as we only use water soluble ingredients. If you'd like to share more and also hear a few tips to help please give our customer relations group at call at 1-800-897-8433.

Deb61
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product, but had a few issues
1/26/2016

Customer review by Audrey82305

2.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Audrey82305
by Audrey82305

Barely enough detergent to wash a single load. The smell is weak, they dont dissolve easily and can leave stains on light colored clothing/linens. The concept is a good one, but needs work

Comment from - 1/27/2016

Oh no, Audrey. We’re very sorry to hear that you’ve had this experience with our PODS®. Our PODS® are designed to provide a great overall clean when used as directed. We’d like to learn more about your experience. Please give us a call at 1.855.236.3353 when you have a moment.

Audrey82305
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
This product does a very good job
1/28/2016

Customer review by Valentinka

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Valentinka
by Valentinka

My clothes smelled very good after being washed, I liked it.

Valentinka
Rexburg, ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 1867 total reviews
1-20 of 1867 reviews