Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Adorable
2/28/2013

Customer review by edaggs

4.0 stars 2/28/2013 by edaggs
by edaggs

This doll bed is just precious! I love that it has wheels that roll so easy. My 3 girls all love to play with it and fight over who gets it first. I do wish that wires that hold the canopy fit more securely. When they get the dolls in and out of the bed they inadvertently knock one of the wires loose at the top and has to be constantly put back in. I plan on hot gluing it in place eventually. Overall very fun product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edaggs
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/6/2012

Customer review by DLHerendeen

4.0 stars 10/6/2012 by DLHerendeen
by DLHerendeen

The bottom base of the basket was very sturdy. I had a problem with the bottom skirt and two of the snaps and fitting correctly. I contacted the seller directly and they promptly sent out a replacement. The doll crib is adorable.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DLHerendeen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Cute!
11/22/2013

Customer review by tamianns

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by tamianns
by tamianns

Bought this for our 3 year old grand-daughter. Our five yr old grand-daughter and I put it together. The crib is adorable, solid, awesome and something that will be loved and played with for a very long time. YES...consider this item when looking to purchase a "wow" gift!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamianns
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter loves it!
7/18/2012

Customer review by californianana

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by californianana
by californianana

Sent this to out of state granddaughter for her birthday. She was thrilled! Good price and very pretty-perfect for a baby doll.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
californianana
salt lake city, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun and enchanting first doll bed!
1/3/2013

Customer review by Myspouseismythirdkid

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Myspouseismythirdkid
by Myspouseismythirdkid

My little girl was so excited when she saw this crib Christmas morning. Her crib is round just like it. She plays with it everyday! It isn't as sturdy as I hoped it would be and the sewing on the material could be a bit better but for what I paid it's great! If it lasts a year before it needs replaced I'll be thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myspouseismythirdkid
Dickson,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Doll Crip
8/20/2014

Customer review by Littlegirlstar

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by Littlegirlstar
by Littlegirlstar

My girl loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Littlegirlstar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my daughter enjoys it.
7/21/2013

Customer review by fbyers

3.0 stars 7/21/2013 by fbyers
by fbyers

My husband had to fix the poles because they were manufavtured wrong. That was a very hard task. We had to put them together with zip ties so I was upset about that since this was brand new.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fbyers
Farmington mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Christmas Present Ever
11/19/2014

Customer review by YaYaark

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by YaYaark
by YaYaark

This baby basket is the cutest thing. My granddaughter is going to flip when she sees it. Super easy to put together. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YaYaark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
6/29/2014

Customer review by 2veryhappy

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by 2veryhappy
by 2veryhappy

I got that doll crib for my daughter she loves it she has all her stuffed animals in it. The size is perfect. And the price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2veryhappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.