Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
Adorable but cheesy
8/22/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was pretty quickly assembled by my husband and his friend. Love the soft print and the look. It's truly a dream bed for a girls baby doll. The curtains tie back or they can be let down. The problem we have is that the canopy bars pop in and out of there slots. I'm going to try use hot glue to get them to stay in place. It's on wheels so it makes it very easy for my daughter to move around and it rolls on the carpet just fine. But again don't push on the bars too hard to avoid them popping out of their slots. I bought this bassinet and the matching swing for my daughters 16" Adora Doll. Overall I'm very happy, I think the product is well worth the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fun and enchanting first doll bed!
1/3/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My little girl was so excited when she saw this crib Christmas morning. Her crib is round just like it. She plays with it everyday! It isn't as sturdy as I hoped it would be and the sewing on the material could be a bit better but for what I paid it's great! If it lasts a year before it needs replaced I'll be thrilled.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My granddaugher Loves it!
9/5/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was easy to put together. The top bars want to pop out, but I think they just need tighten. A big hit with my granddaughter>
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Cute!
11/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this for our 3 year old grand-daughter. Our five yr old grand-daughter and I put it together. The crib is adorable, solid, awesome and something that will be loved and played with for a very long time. YES...consider this item when looking to purchase a "wow" gift!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/6/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The bottom base of the basket was very sturdy. I had a problem with the bottom skirt and two of the snaps and fitting correctly. I contacted the seller directly and they promptly sent out a replacement. The doll crib is adorable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Adorable
2/28/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This doll bed is just precious! I love that it has wheels that roll so easy. My 3 girls all love to play with it and fight over who gets it first. I do wish that wires that hold the canopy fit more securely. When they get the dolls in and out of the bed they inadvertently knock one of the wires loose at the top and has to be constantly put back in. I plan on hot gluing it in place eventually. Overall very fun product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Granddaughter loves it!
7/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Sent this to out of state granddaughter for her birthday. She was thrilled! Good price and very pretty-perfect for a baby doll.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my daughter enjoys it.
7/21/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband had to fix the poles because they were manufavtured wrong. That was a very hard task. We had to put them together with zip ties so I was upset about that since this was brand new.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Doll Crip
8/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My girl loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super cute!
4/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
As pretty as expected. Easy to assemble without any instructions. My 4 year old loves it "to the moon"!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Christmas Present Ever
11/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This baby basket is the cutest thing. My granddaughter is going to flip when she sees it. Super easy to put together. I love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
4/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Awesome and quick shipping
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good product
6/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I got that doll crib for my daughter she loves it she has all her stuffed animals in it. The size is perfect. And the price too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641738, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-