Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome for the enthusiast
7/31/2012

Customer review by KristiR

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by KristiR
by KristiR

We purchased this about 2 weeks ago for my sons 3rd birthday. My husband had it together in minutes and it has been a HUGE hit! He loves to play with it and since there is 2 tracks, we can play together making it more fun. The only drawback I have found is he initially had a hard time pulling the spring back to release the car... once it was done a few times, it loosened up and now he's a pro at it.. For a first race track, this has been perfect!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristiR
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
10/11/2012

Customer review by kimfrisbee

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by kimfrisbee
by kimfrisbee

Like another reviewer, this was a gift for my son's 3rd birthday. It's easy to put together, easy to use (after spring loosens a bit), and fun to play with. This was the perfect first set for my son. My 5 year old twin daughters also like it. The different ways to play with it make it especially fun and keeps attention longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimfrisbee
Sussex, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/22/2012

Customer review by princesskorena1

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by princesskorena1
by princesskorena1

I bought this for my 7 year old grandson he just loves it I love the prices and quality. I know where I;m christmas shopping this year

princesskorena1
Warren maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/14/2013

Customer review by anniest

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by anniest
by anniest

My son who is 7 years old has tons of fun with this one!

anniest
Montréa, Qc, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Racing
12/11/2013

Customer review by wheeldad

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by wheeldad
by wheeldad

Some cars that are too tall wont make it past the race equalizers, but with the right car this is hours of fun for my 2 and 5 year olds. 2 year old has trouble launching as fast as his big brother, but still loves it.

wheeldad
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
8/9/2012

Customer review by popstom

4.0 stars 8/9/2012 by popstom
by popstom

My grandkids love it. They are constantly playing it

popstom
north augusta, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
double dare snare
2/1/2013

Customer review by etoe

4.0 stars 2/1/2013 by etoe
by etoe

i was expecting the same stunt that was at the xgames was disaponted with the landing feature,the snare thing?? not impressed. i guess ai was thinking mongoose snake thing hot wheels had. you should have made it like the stunt really was. i wanted to hook it up to other tracks. with the landing on this immposible

etoe
vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Double Dare Disappointment
6/15/2012

Customer review by Bummed

1.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Bummed
by Bummed

We bought Team Hot Wheels cars specifically to run on this track in hopes that these cars were designed to successfully make the loop of this track. No such luck. My son and I are extremely disappointed because the cars barely make it up the loop before they fall to the ground. It's sad to hear your son playing and sighs abound when it won't work as promised. We've checked all the joints on the connectors to ensure proper setup. Believe me, we want it to work.

Bummed
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No