Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Eye Catching
3/11/2012

Customer review by MoneyMoma

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by MoneyMoma
by MoneyMoma

I got this necklace a couple a weeks ago. I love it. It is very shiny and eye catching. It is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoneyMoma
Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Connections from Hallmark Cross Pendant Necklace
6/10/2014

Customer review by afamilyof3

4.0 stars 6/10/2014 by afamilyof3
by afamilyof3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

I bought this necklace for my granddaughter. She is turning sixteen. She says she likes it but to me the necklace looks a little on the cheap side. It is cute but I think it would be more appropriate for a younger teen. It is just not what I thought it would be, based on a few of the reviews.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afamilyof3
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
my sister will love it
10/29/2013

Customer review by abigsol

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by abigsol
by abigsol
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this also as a gift and I think it's beautiful, I didn't remove it from it's box but from what I can see it sparkles amazingly and the pink is gorgeous. I think she'll like it, I just hope the necklace is not to short though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abigsol
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A+ Sparkle
2/27/2014

Customer review by CatandCoffeLover

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by CatandCoffeLover
by CatandCoffeLover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the fact it is stainless steel but you sure can't tell it. It's just beautiful. Someone compliments me every time I wear it and ask where I got it. They thought I was joking when I said Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CatandCoffeLover
Paducah, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent gift for my tween!
5/25/2014

Customer review by minuteman2

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by minuteman2
by minuteman2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We looked at the store , couldn't find anything for our daughter. So we checked online and this was the perfect looking cross for our tween. It is very pretty on her and she loves it very much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
minuteman2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sparkle in Faith
11/30/2014

Customer review by muncheroosMama

4.0 stars 11/30/2014 by muncheroosMama
by muncheroosMama

This is a very pretty piece of inexpensive jewellery. Looks more expensive. Nice size, nice value for the money. Good gifts for young girls , preteens and older, even Aunties or Grandmas. I thought they were very nice. Ordered one to review it and then ordered 4 more for gifts. Not disappointed at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
muncheroosMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
11/19/2014

Customer review by Sandyedw

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by Sandyedw
by Sandyedw

I like the pink heart in the middle of the cross. I bought this for my daughter who goes to daily mass, and she loves it and wears it all the time as her signature necklace. The cross is a substantial size, not too small, very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandyedw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes